Sale Starts at $43.64

Save $68.40 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best pillow I've ever had. Though it's only been a month, so far it has adjusted to my head and neck perfectly. I'm a side-sleeper and i used to use two pillows scrunched and folded just so, but just this one works great. I'm sleeping much better than I have in months.

    Read More
    zack1912 February 11, 2010
  • side sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    I wondered if this pillow would be too thick for side sleeping but it is not. Perfect level of support and alignment.Great product.

    Read More
    flashop34120 January 31, 2010
  • Great Neck Support
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these pillows and one is perfect and the other is too full and too firm.... ? So, I'd give the perfect one (in my opinion of perfect) a five star rating but I don't understand why, when buying two of the same supposedly identical pillows, how one can be so different from the other. The one that is too full and firm is very uncomfortable and hurts my neck because my head is at an uncomfortable angle. I would send that one back but I didn't want to go to all that trouble and be sent the same too full/firm pillow again. BUT I'm very happy with the one that is perfect......

    Read More
    pamela35601 January 29, 2010
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best and most comfortable pillows ever. I bought two and then went back for two more. Great price as well.

    Read More
    lisamj January 28, 2010
  • Excellent with conditions
    Verified Purchase

    I love latex pillows but they are hard to find. Latex keeps it's shape for years and breathes more than other fillers. My condition though is that these particular pillows are pretty firm. The pillows I have bought years back were not this firm and since I often sleep on my back, that is a problem. My husband loves his though. So if you usually sleep on your side or like firm pillows, then these are perfect.

    Read More
    charleysfarm January 27, 2010
  • great pillow!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i love, love, LOVE these pillows,, had them about 8 yrs.,, husbands big ole head does wear it out, and make it only about 10% flatter,, he wanted a new one, so ordered several for future!! I just love these!!i've even thrown them in the washer, but over time, that does effect them.. my own pillow hasn't been washed, but husbands was occasionally, which made the pillow crumble after 8 years,, it just started flacking off, pillow felt sandy.. but i put 3 pillow cases on it, which lasted til I could get a new set-- and pillow was feeling the same, but didn';t want sand in my bed.. LOVE these,,

    Read More
    espz January 14, 2010
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow for my son who loves the latex type. These pillows are hard to find in the stores and was pleased Overstock sold them at a great price.

    Read More
    mmskar January 13, 2010
  • love it, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow, first latex and its very soft but supportive. But, its too high for me - I would say great for a guy but too think for most women. I sleep on my side as well, and its still to high, no way I can use it laying on my back. But, its a great pillow for the right buyer.

    Read More
    tzehr January 12, 2010
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My son is very picky about his pillows so I've been buying and trying pillows over the years trying to find something he really likes. After reading customer reviews, I took a chance and bought two of these. He absolutely LOVES them. He even asked if I would get two more so he could have two for his room at school and two for home.Unfortunately when I went to reorder they were unavailable, so I ordered two others that cost a bit more and they were so ridiculously big and heavy I could hardly lift them from the box. I am returning those and when these are available again I will order 4 more. Two for him to use now, and two spares to have on hand.

    Read More
    jalby55 January 11, 2010
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my wife a latex pillow about 5 years ago, I think it was even from Overstock. It was a fantastic pillow and still is in the same shape it was when we received it. I expected this one to be the same quality, but it wasn't. My wife's is denser, thicker, and heavier. Don't get me wrong, this one is comfortable and a nice pillow, but when compared to my previous purchase, I'm a little disappointed.

    Read More
    matt1111 January 9, 2010
  • Consistent!
    Verified Purchase

    Initially it's size and weight created wondering, my wife questioned it's cost. Use of it is excellent with adjustment from MOST pillows in the past. I love it's consistency and firmness. Never a reason to miss my sleep based on a King size pillow! My wife and I think normal or queen size would be best for the 'few' without King size beds :>)

    Read More
    jpannunz January 8, 2010
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a pillow of this type for months. It is almost as good as my VERY OLD one that I needed to replace.

    Read More
    niklee January 8, 2010
  • latex pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow!! Maybe just a tad too thick, but overall very comfortable and just the right amount of firmness. A bit expensive but I'd buy again.

    Read More
    spottyhorse January 6, 2010
  • Hubby's favorite pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband because he wanted to try latex out. He loves it! I like it too but he likes his pillow a little flatter so I bought this one based on other reviews. I would have stole it had it been a little thicker!

    Read More
    nixm0m January 6, 2010
  • good pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow, seems well made. Because, I was undecided about firmness I bought one of these and one of the bamboo covered memory foam pillows. I like both, the latex is more soft than the memory foam but I am happy with both. I like having a choice at night. This pillow seems well priced compared to most latex pillows. If I had it to do over again, I buy both of these pillows again.

    Read More
    cahoys January 3, 2010
  • Best Pillow soft and supportive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four of these for our bedrooms. Two for my husband and I, and I hate to be without it. My husband loves it too! I put my head down and out I go, no shifting, pushing pillow in place it fits yourhead perfect. Yes, go get it! This is one year after I have used it. Great Buy!

    Read More
    docquinn December 28, 2009
  • Firmer than Thought
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2; have purchased exact type of pillow previously, or so I thought, but not from Overstock. These we are going to have to "break in" longer. I know people out there understand completely what I'm mean by this...so what we're going to do is to use these as kitchen chair "cushions" to break in sooner as we are now doing....LOL! I think this will shorten that amount of time, do ya think???? Other pillows won't work for us so we have no regrets in our purchase.Thanks, I hope this doesn't stop somebody from purchasing this pillow.

    Read More
    juniorboy December 27, 2009
  • Latex pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have slept on latex pillows for several years, and just ordered another one from overstock.com. It was everything I wanted in a pillow, except for the pillow cover. Thats my only complaint. It's very rough, and noisy. I took it off and washed it, hoping I could make it soft, but it didn't help. I will have to look for a cover at a another store, except for that, I love my pillow. Good value, good price.

    Read More
    book1 December 27, 2009
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using a foam pillow for over 40 years because of allergies, initially, when I was a child. Each time I have needed to replace it over the years, finding another one took some time and effort. I have two foam pillows currently, purchased prior to purchasing this one from Overstock. They were both big disappointments to me. One is so thick it makes my neck hurt and the other one is not only thick, it is also so dense it weighs a ton. It takes me both hands to pick it up, that it is unreal. I paid $90 for that one! However, this one from Overstock is indeed a great find. It is truly Natural Rubber Latex because the foam has stayed white now for 2 years. Synthetic foam will turn yellow, and crumble, getting flatter and flatter. My pillow is so important to me it travels everywhere I go. This one is just the right density to be lightly springy without being hard like memory foam....oh yes, I have had those too. My daughter has been asking for one of these for months. I got back on in the hopes that Overstock still had them, but didn't expect to find it. I am so happy! I am happy about the price too! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    stonerollers December 26, 2009
  • My Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for years for a pillow that was similar to an old brand of pillow named blue heaven. Well..let me tell you...this is about as close as you can get. This is a fantastic pillow. I would recommend it to everyone. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    lillady25 December 24, 2009