Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $44.99

Save $25.00 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Firm and Springy
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first latex pillow and it is too firm and springy for me. Each time I've used it, I've woken with a sore neck and shoulders, so it's not the right pillow for me. I am, however, keeping it as it is a great pillow to lean against when reading in bed.

    Read More
    ckcaldwell December 9, 2009
  • Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Foam pillows are not easy to find. This one is wonderful, just the right thickness for side and back sleeping. Was delivered as promised, and a good value, I felt, for a foam pillow. You can enjoy these for many years to come. I'm getting another for my Dad and myself .

    Read More
    di4tenn December 6, 2009
  • Restful Night
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchase the King size pillows and was pleasantly delighted. I am just as pleased with this pillow as they are just alike. I would say for being a standard pillow I expected it to be a little less in price. But, as long as I get the quality and good nights sleep I don't care anymore. This is a must buy for anyone who really wants a perfect nights sleep with good head support. :)

    Read More
    shesbettyboops December 6, 2009
  • Latex foam pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. I have purchased four of these and recommend it to all my friends. I have had neck problems for years and this pillow has completely solved my problem. If possible I bring it with me when I travel!

    Read More
    bambigirl14 December 5, 2009
  • latex pillow
    Verified Purchase

    i'm sure you can get a more comfortable pillow but it will cost two to three times as much as this one. these are a great value.

    Read More
    vtwinton December 3, 2009
  • BEST pillows EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one and then had to order one for each member of the family soon after because we were all fighting over it!When we have guests over, they fall in love with them, then I have to buy them some!The first one, I bought four years ago. It is still as comfy and fluffy as ever.

    Read More
    scrapfabulous December 2, 2009
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't slept on them yet, but they seem great. Great price, great quality.

    Read More
    molzhon November 30, 2009
  • Natural latex pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and great product. The pillow is so comfortable that we bought 3!

    Read More
    bassvivi November 30, 2009
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    We had this type of pillows when I was a child. My mom was allergic to feathers and this was before the days of polyfil. We used them and took them to college and when we married and started our own homes and used them till they were crumbled up inside.I was thrilled to find this type pillow again.I have bought them for our bed and the guest bed and sent some to my daughter when she got married and will send some to son next. they are a great pillow well made and just as comfortable as the original ones.

    Read More
    hollykimc November 29, 2009
  • Order more than 1 - these go fast!
    Verified Purchase

    They sell out fast and for good reason!!! I put my email address in to be notified when back in stock and they were within 24 hours. Be patient, check for availability daily and don't order any other pillow because this one is beyond perfect! It's so nice to know I'll never have neck pain again. This pillow is firm but soft and gave my neck excellent support throughout the night. My piIlow had no odor so I didn't have to air it out. I had one when I was a teenager and remember loving it and wish I had used one all my life. The price is excellent on such a high quality pillow so I ordered 3. Bye bye feather pillows and stiff neck...

    Read More
    metaluna November 25, 2009
  • Great buy

    I bought my first set of pillows in 1999. Now that my kids are older they keep stealing them off of my bed so I am here purchasing two more so they can have their own. My pillows have been washed and dried numerous times and are just as they were when I first got them over 10 years ago.

    Read More
    lisa1097 November 22, 2009
  • Latex Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the pillow was very nice, it feels nice yet could be more supportive. I am used to sleeping with 2 pillows and I tried putting another flatter pillow under this one but its not too comfortable that way. I have problems with my neck and I feel that if it were just a little more firm or higher I could sleep on it much better. Its a well made pillow and feels cool to sleep on, not hot. Overall its a nice pillow, but I am still looking for one thats just right for me.

    Read More
    debbiedaisy November 16, 2009
  • Natural foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The best pillow I have ever slept on. (And I have tried MANY). What more is there to say.

    Read More
    mmglees November 11, 2009
  • comfy pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comfortable pillow. I have several bulging discs and arthritis of my cervical spine, so I need good support for my head and neck. I sleep well and I wake up without pain. I am also happy with the price.

    Read More
    7890sho November 10, 2009
  • Natural Latex Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great! Very comfortable & attractive!

    Read More
    glor263 November 8, 2009
  • Best Sleep in My Life
    Verified Purchase

    I was having problems sleeping, and getting chronic headaches and even migraines for months and I couldn't figure out why. Finally a close friend of mine asked what kind of pillow I had been using, and suggested that I try a latex foam pillow. I have been sleeping significantly better. The pillow is so comfortable, and I have not had any issues with headaches or sleep problems since I purchased this product. I actually loved it so much that I ordered another one! If you are considering switching pillows, or trying out new ones- this is the way to go.

    Read More
    cheryl904 November 7, 2009
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these pillows because I had a stiff neck for a week and was desperate. I read others reviews and decided to try these. They came fast as Overstock items always do. I was expecting to have to air them out because of the smell but they were fine, no odor. These are the same size as a standard pillow and very comfy. My neck is better and I will be sleeping on these from now on.

    Read More
    mari9516 November 6, 2009
  • latex pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this latex pillow and received it quickly just like most of my other orders from Overstock. I have been a latex pillow user for many years and this is the 2nd latex pillow I have purchased from OS. Latex pillows are hard to find in regular dept stores these days. This pillow is firm, supportive, and comfortable. The pillow itself seems built well, the removable cover (which is a plus!) is a bit thin in comparision to other latex pillows that I have purchased. An extra pillow protector will take care of that just fine! Latex pillows last a long time and the last few that I have purchased have been for others or to add additional pillows to my bed! Well worth the investment!

    Read More
    shelleyaz7 November 3, 2009
  • Good for stomach sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    As primarily a stomach sleeper, I was in the market for a very squishable pillow, and this is the one. After a couple nights, it became more flexible and I was able to place my head/shoulders on it and sleep comfortably on my stomach. Note: it was not IMMEDIATELY comfortable for stomach sleeping, I had to wear it down a little first. It works well enough for back/side sleeping too, and I have not had any neck pains from using it. My one complaint would be the price, it doesn't seem quite worth the money I paid for it.

    Read More
    namelessw0nder November 3, 2009
  • Great Pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I was stunned at how quickly the item arrived. The shipping time was very fast. Secondly, the quality of the pillow was exactly what I had hoped for. For the price, this is a great purchase and a great pillow! I highly recommend this pillow if you are looking for a latex foam type.

    Read More
    carole424 November 2, 2009
Sponsored Links