Starting at $44.99

Save $25.00 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Foam pillows that don't stay dented
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect. Not too fat and not too flat. Plus they keep their shape.

    Read More
    Cindy R. December 8, 2016
  • Retired Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. I had a similar pillow that I slept on for about 20 years. I'm using these pillows in a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    pla1 September 27, 2016
  • Amazing soft and wonderful COUCH back pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My 15 year old couch cushions had completely gone squished and flat. I ordered firm Dunlop latex custom cut I found on another site and realized while measuring the back cushions that they were just larger than a queen size pillow. I bought 3 and wrapped them in thick wool batting before re-stuffing the pillows. Wow these are amazing. They are quite soft but as you lean against them they cradle the back and give you arch support in the lower part of the spine. There was zero odor. I did sleep on one of the pillows before the couch redo and I found it to be quite soft. Best for a side or stomach down sleeper.

    Read More
    wigglebutt January 22, 2015
  • Glad I bought these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a neck problem, had surgery about one year ago. Pillows were a major problem ;fiberfill polyester was not working and neither was the memory foam!(Too hard) I remembered that my famiily had had latex foam pillows in the past and that they were wonderful!! That's exactly what I received when I ordered and they are perfect!! I reccommend them to anyone! They cost more but they are worth it!

    Read More
    karen600 August 26, 2014
  • Latex is the best pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with a pair of the "all-natural Talalay latex pillows" sold here, thinking from the description that this one woud be unique from the other two with a foam core or something. Nope. Exactly the same solid natural latex pillow except with a white pillowcase. It just happened to come from "Queen Cavity #1" instead of "Queen Cavity #2." To me that kinda sounds like maybe a step up in quality, but the pillows are all EXACTLY the same, even the product numbers in the mold are the same. I have a feeling that the same latex plant makes pretty much everything that is sold as natural latex here. Regardless, this is an awesome pillow that is high quality latex and feels just right. I always scrunched my down pillows up and never really got comfortable and they were hot, I thought they were supposed to be the best though. Wrong. These spring back and hold your head up, consistently. They are not too tall either, not for me. Just right and same as the others sold here, in every way. The vanilla smell thing is accurate, maybe a hnt of nutmeg and white chocolate. Not a bad smell but interesting it would smell like that. I am suspicious it is sprayed... A great pillow though at a great price. Just wish it was unique from the others like I expected.

    Read More
    biggbrother June 4, 2014
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Best pillow I've used. Keeps it's shape and doesn't flatten. Highly recommend For anyone with neck problem or for a good nights rest.

    Read More
    socallinda August 25, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just the perfect loft and density. Firm, but not stiff, and the best part: they're never hot. The natural latex seems to "breathe" more than any others I've tried, including other natural fibers like wool and cotton. I've reordered these twice, and given them as well-appreciated gifts.

    Read More
    broos July 19, 2011
  • Latex Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pillow to help with some of my neck pain. I've been using a memory foam formed pillow, but it is getting old and too soft to comfortable hold my head in the right position. I'm having a little trouble getting used to a regular shaped pillow again, but it does hold my head up. It had a slight smell in the beginning which seems to have dissipated.

    Read More
    OstkUser1196925 June 29, 2017
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the ones I wanted but a little too firm

    Read More
    Ric L. June 9, 2017
  • this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure this pillow is perfect, but I could use one a bit skinnier. It is a schosh too thick. Not much just a bit.

    Read More
    Dona G. June 7, 2017
  • Not the same pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pillow in 2005. That pillow was great. My recent purchase of 2 more, not so much. This pillow is light and feels like shredded foam. The description says firm, but it's not. I wasted my money.

    Read More
    santonik April 11, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I only use latex foam pillows. This one is a HUGE disappointment! It is so flimsy and thin, no dense enough. Never buying a pillow online again!

    Read More
    Catherine T. January 12, 2017
  • great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    i went to the overstock storelooking for a good buy on a good solid foam pillow with lots of comfort for a sore neck, very very happy with this pillow and so is my husband. his comment on this pillow was i haven't had a good nights sleep in a long time and this pillow brings back the good old days. it is worth every penny. and thank you overstock for being there.

    Read More
    jeanette a. November 19, 2016
  • surprised & disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow had great reviews so I thought I'd give it a chance. Definitely not worth the price for the quality. Pillow is very thin, airy, and cheap material. I don't see this benefiting anyone struggling with their sleep, looking for good neck support. *** Returning the item is even a hassle, no surprise with Overstock, *** to ship back or do it on your own.

    Read More
    Victoria R. November 17, 2016
  • Starts Amazing, quickly looses firmness
    Verified Purchase

    The first two nights on the pillow were the best I've slept in a long time. New, it was on the softer side, but offered the perfect resistance to support your head and neck. After a few nights...its just another pillow. This is not "premium" as described.

    Read More
    Anthony Z. November 6, 2016
  • Lighter weight not very dense
    Verified Purchase

    These are an average pillow but not as dense as the ones I got had a big chain store but then they were half the price

    Read More
    Pam B. September 30, 2016
  • Still looking for the perfect pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Still looking for the perfect pillow. This pillow is simply a chunk of foam. The case the pillow comes in is stiff and every time you move your head on it and crunches like a bag of potato chips. I am more than disappointed in this purchase

    Read More
    Leslie K. September 22, 2016
  • Wasn't what I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly I returned the pillows as I was looking for more of a memory foam style pillow.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. September 13, 2016
  • Form pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are firm and as advertised but the cover makes it difficult to put a pillowcase on. Very nubby and pillowcase sticks to it.

    Read More
    kimco1 August 22, 2016
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Pillow but gets a little hot in the summer.

    Read More
    dawn0000 August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links