Sale Starts at: $40.04

Save $29.95 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Would recommend these pillows to everyone!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom had one of these type pillows for over 20 years. I have been looking for this pillow and FOUND IT!!! It will NEVER go flat and will be as comfortable as any pillow you have ever used. It has a springy type feel. Your head sinks in but it is also firm enough to give you good neck support. The pillow has a removable, washable cover also. You will not be dissapointed. I bought two, two years ago and they are like brand new, and I use them every night. It is almost comparable to memory foam without being "hard " like. A must have for anyone any age!!!

    Read More
    sue555 November 14, 2007
  • Best Pillow I've Ever Owned!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is without a doubt the most comfortable pillow I've ever had. After years of searching for the "perfect" pillow, this one by far comes the closest. It's neither too firm nor too soft and gives just the right amount of support in all the right places. I bought my first one over a year ago, and have never woken up with a stiff or achy neck since. I just bought a second one to have on hand as an extra. If you're looking for a good pillow, I don't think you'll be disappointed.

    Read More
    chriselaine May 20, 2007
  • best pillow I have ever had
    Verified Purchase

    There are not enough stars for this pillow. I have tried down, feather, memory foam, none of these compare. This pillow is soft enough to sleep comfortably, but firm enough to support your head. The memory foam pillows are tooooo hard, feather and down toooo soft to give support. This is the only pillow I will ever use again. It is like sleeping on a cloud, no more tossing and turning at night. Do yourself a favor and give it a try.

    Read More
    hopit August 13, 2006
  • Finally - no neck pain!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so tired of tossing and turning and waking with neck pain. After about a week sleeping with this pillow, my neck pain disappeared. I never have to toss and turn to get comfortable on my pillow, the material is hypoallergenic (a must for my husband), and the pillows don't lose their shape. Worth every cent!

    Read More
    Lori E. September 18, 2006
  • Absolutely the BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    This latex pillow is the best thing ever invented! I'm very sensitive to headaches from pillows that compress when you sleep on them- this pillow almost completely suspends my head. It's truly amazing and I highly recommend it. I bought 1 just to try it out- but now I'll be buying 3 more to complete the set!

    Read More
    sandiegoshop May 27, 2006
  • Too bouncy
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it's just me and not the pillow but this just seems to bounce too much and it is WAY to thick. It literally pushed my head down/forward so much that I could feel a double chin forming. (And I barely have any extra flesh to double up there - but it did.) I could only get through a couple of hours on this before I started feeling the sharp pains in my neck and back. And just so you know, I am a female in my thirties - 5'6, 123 pounds in good health. I have no idea who these manufacturers are targeting here but it's definitely not people like me. I really want to know why manufacturers keep making pillows for Yetis or giants. Is there such a thing as a nice, soft but flat pillow that a human neck and back can feel good on? If there is, I wish someone would let me know.

    Read More
    angartist March 24, 2012
  • Too high
    Verified Purchase

    I love foam pillows, but these were a no go for me. They were so high your chin was pointed down to your chest and when you turned your face you met a wall of foam. I wish they were flatter. If you want an extra high bouncy pillow, this would be great for you! But if you want to sleep on normal height, take a pass.

    Read More
    orangedrive May 26, 2010
  • too high
    Verified Purchase

    I've had latex foam pillows all my life- time to replace. They are hard to find, so I was happy to see Overstock had several options. Bought this one based on the reviews (and price) but I found it to be super uncomfortable. As far as foam pillows go, this is VERY firm, and the pillow was very high, so I actually got a stiff neck sleeping on my side or back. Back to the store it goes- for a much higher shipping price than O sends it to you for! Bummer. The pillow did arrive quickly and in excellent shape!

    Read More
    rkreilly January 25, 2011
  • Best pillow ever!
    Verified Purchase

    After months of trying out several different pillows I am so thankful to have found this awesome pillow! This pillow has all the features that make for the perfect pillow...1. not too firm, not too soft. 2. gentle support that feels like it's cradling your head on a cloud. It springs softly back to shape...no sagging holes or lumps. I'm an all over sleeper - back, side, tummy - and this pillow handles it all just fine. No odor and a nice, soft quality cover, too. I've ordered several more because I just cannot say enough about this pillow. Buy it before I buy them all :)

    Read More
    bettebargain November 18, 2010
  • FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a self-proclaimed pillow addict! Constantly on the path to find the perfect night's sleep. I've purchased top of the line down pillows, memory foam pillows, and other "trendy" pillows...all in the quest to sleep soundly and wake with a neck that feels intact. I recently remembered that when I was a child I had a soft foam pillow that was the coziest thing. I came across this pillow and read reviews, thought it worth a try and SHAZAM!!! I got is yesterday and knew the minute I opened the box that I'd found "the one". Sure enough, great sleep, no neck ache and happy as can be this morning!! Wish it came in King size.

    Read More
    spankypants December 15, 2010
  • High Hopes, Low Results
    Verified Purchase

    I have been on a quest for the perfect pillow for several years, so, when i read the reviews for this one, I was so excited about ordering such a highly rated pillow. I anxiously awaited my delivery, like a kid waiting for santa to deliver presents. I feel like I got a lump of coal in my stocking, well, a lump of a pillow anyway. You can imagine my disappointment when, after a night of sleep, I awoke with a stiff neck. I tried it for a few more nights just to be sure. I wanted to give it an honest shot. Each morning I woke up with a stiff and painful neck. After a full week, I gave up. I know I'll be hard pressed to find one that's perfect for me as I am both a back and a side sleeper. Ah well, the search continues. P.S. I'm keeping it; I'll use it for when guests come so they won't stay too long.

    Read More
    tbomb February 12, 2010
  • I love this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I was really skeptical about ordering pillows on-line because I like to feel them in my hands before purchasing them. I purchased 2 of these pillows and 4 pillows of another type to compare them all. I absolutely love this pillow. I have found I no longer wake up in the morning with headaches. A restful nights sleep has everything to do with a good pillow and this is a perfect pillow for me.

    Read More
    mysurpriselady February 27, 2007
  • At Long Last
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a pillow my husband and I both like. Thought we never would find one. I like soft and he likes firm. Believe it or not this pillow makes us both happy. We have bought so many different types of pillows and unfortunately most of them caused more pain than comfort. This pillow is soft yet supportive. It cushions your head and doesn't go flat. We have tried contour memory foam pillows. They seemed too hard and smelled horribly. They went out the door to the trash dumpster. I was learly of these but as soon as I got them I knew our search was over. Between these and our Serta 3" memory foam mattress topper, we never want to get out of bed.

    Read More
    tkckmnj July 9, 2006
  • Ruth
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the great reviews ,I decided to try these pillows.I too am pleased with my purchase.I find they have a cushy firm feel.My husband says his neck does not hurt anymore on arising.He is even allowing me to to discard his feather pillow.This is a very high endorsement indeed.

    Read More
    Ruth P. July 25, 2006
  • Don't feel the product is what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about ordering this pillow because I needed a nice pillow for better sleep. The pillow feels great to the touch but is way to thick for sleeping. I wake up with my neck hurting worse than before. I was very dissatisfied with my purchase and I have not said that about many items ordered online.

    Read More
    mightyoak78 January 17, 2013
  • Good Nite's Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    We have had these pillows previously and absolutely loved them. It was time for a new set and once I typed in "Foam pillows', we were immediately rewarded with our pillows. The shipping of course was fast and you can't beat the cost! The pillows are so comfortable and probably the best I have ever had. They guarantee us a good night's sleep and we feel refreshed in the morning. Our old pillows like this lasted for a good 8 years and are still in good shape, they have just been moved to the camper so we don't have to take our new ones camping! These are great pillows!!

    Read More
    nita101 February 10, 2012
  • Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I currently own a latex pillow that works very well and wanted to purchase a second for our queen size bed. The OC Premium Latex sounded good, was reasonably priced and had many good reviews. What a disappointment when it arrived. This pillow appears to be a blended latex and had a very bad chemical smell. The cover was stiff and harsh to the touch and sounded like sleeping on paper. There are many good latex pillows but this isn't one on them.

    Read More
    terraed November 4, 2011
  • At Last
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried all of them! Memory foam, Feather, Regular, Buckwheat; was looking at the latest "ambient" when I ran upon this pillow. I remember my mother had one many years ago, and it felt like a cloud, but she gave it to a grandchild years ago. I've never seen them in a store, so I took a chance. I usually won't spend $29.99 on a pillow, but I figured with all the good reviews, it might be worth it. I got the soft--planned to order another one, and of course, they are sold out. But, that's ok, I'm on the list when they get more. I'm a 52 female and having heat issues so the fact that it stays cool sold me!If you have trouble sleeping and want the best pillow you could ever want--BUY THIS!

    Read More
    finditcheap October 14, 2010
  • The best pillow ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this pillow. I don't know how I ever slept without it. I dont like feather pillows cause they are too soft and I dont like really firm pillows because they give me a stiff neck. This pillow is somewere in between. I'm ordering another one for my hubby. He tries to steal mine because it's so comfortable. This was some of the best money I've ever spent!!!

    Read More
    kriener6 March 20, 2007
  • Foam pillows that don't stay dented
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect. Not too fat and not too flat. Plus they keep their shape.

    Read More
    Cindy R. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links