Starting at: $44.99

Save $25.00 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premium Natural Latex Foam Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    After 20 years I finally found the best pillows I have ever owned again.I have arthritis in my neck and these latex foam pillows are soothing on my neck at night and I am finally getting a good nights sleep.

    Read More
    Deb July 23, 2017
  • Good old fashioned pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have been trying an endless amount of pillows of all sorts, including orthopedic. I have herniated discs in my neck and back and this pillow has given me the best support and comfort.

    Read More
    Candace P. July 22, 2017
  • Latex pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. I bought several I like them so much!

    Read More
    kim d. July 14, 2017
  • Long-lasting pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's only pillow. Bought one locally for more $ about 10 years ago, but was time to replace. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Jill B. July 13, 2017
  • Light, yet firm.
    Verified Purchase

    I like these pillows. Unlike some other latex foam ones I have tried these are not heavy or bulky feeling.

    Read More
    Dralice July 13, 2017
  • A good night's rest!
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow remains cool all night long.

    Read More
    Rita W. July 9, 2017
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    One of the softest pillows I've used.

    Read More
    Jeff L. July 8, 2017
  • Just right size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sleep foam pillow that is just the right size to pack in you suitcase so you can have a great nights' sleep wherever you travel. Keeps it shape always!! Might have to buy another because I like it so much!!

    Read More
    allrosewood July 4, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is very comfortable.

    Read More
    jzlvr July 4, 2017
  • Latex Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pillow to help with some of my neck pain. I've been using a memory foam formed pillow, but it is getting old and too soft to comfortable hold my head in the right position. I'm having a little trouble getting used to a regular shaped pillow again, but it does hold my head up. It had a slight smell in the beginning which seems to have dissipated.

    Read More
    OstkUser1196925 June 29, 2017
  • Too flat
    Verified Purchase

    Too flat for a luxury pillow. Seems you got to spend around a hundred bucks to get a good latex pillow.

    Read More
    OstkUser875938 June 19, 2017
  • Great Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 and love them! They are not too thick, which hurts my neck, and keep their shape. Just the right amount of softness.

    Read More
    Donald M. June 15, 2017
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the ones I wanted but a little too firm

    Read More
    Ric L. June 9, 2017
  • this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure this pillow is perfect, but I could use one a bit skinnier. It is a schosh too thick. Not much just a bit.

    Read More
    Dona G. June 7, 2017
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This Pillow is wonderful. At first it felt strange and very different from our old memory foam pillows. Its softer but it provides even better support. It never runs too hot and I get the best sleep with them! highly recommend them!

    Read More
    OstkUser1165529 June 7, 2017
  • Latex pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for anyone with migraines or neck problems.

    Read More
    Kitty D. June 4, 2017
  • ocamacho
    Verified Purchase

    great product love it highly recommend

    Read More
    ocamacho May 29, 2017
  • favorite pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Latex is my go to for good support and restful sleep

    Read More
    jsnm13 May 27, 2017
  • Comfortable and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. It is soft and comfortable and great for my neck.

    Read More
    Carol B. May 26, 2017
  • Best Pillow Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I could not wait to review this wonderful pillow. I have terrible neck pain and purchased a cervical pillow and this just aggravated my neck pain . I was looking on Overstock and saw this on sale,read the reviews and ordered two of them,one for my husband and myself. Since the first night , Ihave been sleeping so very good. This pillow encased the head ,neck and shoulders in a wonderful softness that makes you feel rested and pain free.

    Read More
    Marye May 25, 2017
Sponsored Links