Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Medium-firm Down Alternative Pillows (Case of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I needed pillows for a rental unit. Price was great and they freshened up the condo bedrooms along with new bedding.

    Read More
    MELANIE G. February 23, 2016
  • Fluffy! Great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal! We replaced all our old pillows in the house. It's pretty fluffy. Been 2 weeks and hasn't flattened out yet.

    Read More
    emi321 March 12, 2013
  • Good Value Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These "good value" pillows are just perfect for my intended purposes - some will be doubled-up in special decorative pillow sets for unusual floor tosses (perfect for stretching out on the floor at movie time) -- some are going to be used to refresh the pillow-tops on studio-chair seats, and remaining 4 are being used for their "polyfill" effect in a bedroom headboard. These are a great value for the price!

    Read More
    mygoldwyn September 1, 2012
  • not what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    pillows are cheaper quality than I thought they would be, a bit disappointed.

    Read More
    anonymous987456123 June 20, 2012
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these in shams and as extra guest pillows. They are thin and do not give enough support for everyday use.

    Read More
    twentyfiveandout March 22, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for a while. They are great and I would purchase again.

    Read More
    zray December 6, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter recommeded these to me. They are great value for the price.

    Read More
    bobbie07 November 2, 2011
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are soft and comfortable. Seem to be a good price for the quality.

    Read More
    dlcpa September 7, 2011
  • Worst pillows ever
    Verified Purchase

    Even at the low 'per pillow' price, these are not worth it. Uncomfortable, hot, lumpy. Get these if you feel like filling a landfill.

    Read More
    javagoddess1 March 30, 2011
  • Not Worth The Money
    Verified Purchase

    These were a HUGE disappointment. They are no better than pillows I have picked up at discount stores for under $5.00. They are too soft, and very cheap - and very lightly filled with polyester. The only use I can see is for pillow shams on the beds. They are not anything my family or guests would sleep on. VERY VERY CHEAP quality.

    Read More
    altavise July 12, 2010
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are not the best qualitiy but for the amount of pillows you get, its worth it. These make good guest pillows.

    Read More
    krystal34 March 31, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    great value, great price. quality ok for the price. I would like to buy king size i available

    Read More
    savalotmom December 27, 2009
  • Below Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously purchased the Set of 2 Premier Down-Like pillows and loved them! Since the photo and title are the same, I assumed that the Set of 10 would be the same pillow. They definitely are not! A huge disappointment. No better than a $5 pillow at the local discount store. Lumpy, uncomfortable. Don't be fooled like I was. I am going to return these, and go with the Sets of 2 instead. Hopefully, those have not changed since I last bought them.

    Read More
    notgood23 April 10, 2009
  • I hate these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for replacing a household of pillows. They are very soft and I've been suffering with a crick in the neck for a year since I bought them. Comfort is an individual's preference. I bought them because of the great reviews but I would advise you against them unless you like extremely soft pillows.

    Read More
    techmommie March 20, 2009
  • Soft and Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying the pillows. We put 8 of them in our new vacation home and the other 2 went to our master bedroom. So far they are retaining their fluffiness. They arrived quickly and in great shape. I am so pleased with all of my Overstock purchases.

    Read More
    mtnlizzie July 14, 2008
  • Nice cheap pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have luxury vacation homes and only buy for comfort and quality. I have purchased literally thousands of dollars from Overstock in pillows, blankets, comforters, mattress pads, towels and mostly sheets. These pillows are great to stuff the accent cases with. They hold their shape very nicely. They, however, are very uncomfortable to sleep on. They will last you about 1 year if you are using them to sleep on. Once the fibers break down they are pretty much useless and you can't "squish" them to a comfortable position. They will just keep popping back out.

    Read More
    mj830 July 9, 2008
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Had a big sleepover and this was just what we needed

    Read More
    namey June 11, 2008
  • Disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are no better than I can buy at any discount store. For the $ I did not expect much more but these were not even there. Came out of the box lumpy and uneven. Nice cover but I wouldn't buy them again.

    Read More
    wintr June 2, 2008
  • Soft but small
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice but although they are soft and squishy, which I like. They are quite small and swim in a standard pillow case. They aren't as fluffy as the picture. Good pillow but you almost need two side by side if it were possible to make it a great pillow.

    Read More
    jfamwy March 21, 2008
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these are nice pillows. We have had them about a month and they are standing up well and comfortable to sleep on. They are soft, but I'd rather sleep with two soft pillows than one hard one.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 17, 2008
Sponsored Links