Sale Starts at: $29.68

Save $20.31 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Down-like Personal Choice Density Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Down Alternative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are the best thing since sliced bread! I never imagined I could find a pillow I love so much that I never want to lift my head off of it! I am tempted to order more to have for the future if heaven forbid my new ones wear out!!!!!!!

    Read More
    kimmired September 8, 2006
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair 3 years ago. Every pillow I've tried previously breaks down and becomes a hard lump. Not so with these pillows. You can still give them a shake and they fluff up perfectly.

    Read More
    southernsenior May 19, 2011
  • Anyone in need of a great pillow should definately consider these. I am a side sleeper and a back sleeper and this pillow was comfortable in either position. I've never knew what a great nights sleep was like until I got these pillows (I ordered the firm).

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • FRACTURED SHOULDER
    Verified Purchase

    I am recovering from a fractured shoulder therefore have found difficulty in finding a comfortable position when in bed.I decided to do some research and found your site and after having read the reviews decided that perhaps I would find exactly what I was looking for! My 2 pillows which have aided me no end in finding the correct position without too much discomfort caused from the fracture are just what I needed! The pillows mould into the shoulders and head giving me a comfortable support using either one or both pillows. Thanks to yourselves I am now managing to sleep more comfortably and would definitely recommend the pillows.

    Read More
    densaet7 November 26, 2008
  • Very cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are replacing my 10 year old polyester pillows (which are flat but otherwise clean and perfectly good) and wow! what a change :D. They feel like down exactly except without anything ever poking you or the crunchiness of new feather/down pillows. I really really like them and they were fluffy right out of the package with no smell. LOVE THEM and HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    starrylise June 27, 2009
  • MY NEW FAVORITE
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. I ordered the soft, and they are perfect. They have the moldable, soft quality of down. In fact, I like these better than my goose down pillow. I previously proclaimed the Angel Soft down alternative my all time favorite, but I have to amend that now that I've tried the Premier Down-like pillows. They have more support and substance than the Angel Soft, which quickly flattened to pancakes. I also ordered the medium Premier Down-like pillows -- at this price, why not? -- and found them to be good for reading and supplementing the soft ones. Also for the look of the bed. They are a little too firm for me as a primary pillow. But the overall quality and value of these pillows is superb. And the combo of soft and medium is just perfect. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    lizapie April 4, 2009
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very lofty and comfortable pillows! I have asthma so they are the perfect choice and were a very good value! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for new pillows.

    Read More
    Susan M. September 12, 2008
  • Very Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I'm one that always likes to feel, squeeze and inspect pillows before bringing them home. In the past, when I've ordered pillows described as down, I've not liked them because they're too soft and go flat once you put your head down on them. These pillows were a delight from the first night. I don't get a headache from them going flat, but they pleasantly go into any position you'd like without popping back out. They're soft and so comfortable, you need to try them.I got the medium.

    Read More
    utdihard September 22, 2010
  • Dangerously Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so comfortable the first night we had them my husband overslept and woke up an hour late for work. He has never overslept in the twelve years I've know him, so that's pretty impressive. We purchased the medium firmness and they are just right. I would often wake up several times each night removing or adjusting my pillow to alleviate neck and shoulder pain. Since we got these pillows I have finally been able to enjoy a full nights sleep. They machine wash and dry just fine. The price was excellent for the value you receive. I like the fact that they are not down, due to my allergies. I am going to buy a set for every bed in our house.

    Read More
    barringtonhall April 25, 2009
  • Not so great!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow fabric is stiff and it is noisy. The softness is good but I can't get over the rustling noise. Will keep because they will work fine for extra pillows or shams. I would not reccommend for any other customer.

    Read More
    njc087 July 9, 2008
  • Great pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow if you like yours to be fluffy but firm, soft but not flat. Wasn't sure about buying a pillow without touching them first, but these pillows are great. The price rocks!

    Read More
    standey May 30, 2007
  • Wish I'd ordered these sooner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the firm pillows even though I was worried that these would feel like rocks. They are perfect, hold their shape, and give great support. I don't wake up with stiff shoulders anymore.

    Read More
    jmg1122 June 30, 2006
  • These Pillows are down. (not really, bad pun)
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using these pillows for a year now, and they are still going strong. I chose the firm. I am a side sleeper, I am also a large man. Big, and Tall. I thought I would need 2 stacked to be supported, but 1 does the trick for me. Sometimes I like a pillow between the knees, these are too thick for me to use for that purpose. All in all good product, good quality, good price.

    Read More
    bigbaloo June 27, 2011
  • Don't buy these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are described as "down-like". They are not, at least what I received was a lumpy-bumpy mass of fiberfill. Spend a little extra and get something better. I didn't buy down because I was concerned about leakage from the pillow. These pillows leak fiberfill, it was floating all over the roon as I unpacked them. That should have been my first clue to return them, but I gave it a try and now they are going to the garbage bin. Don't waste your money! Overstock has much higher quality goods for sale.

    Read More
    kstcal December 11, 2006
  • Quality pillows; great value!

    I purchased a pair of the firm pillows because I sleep on my side. They are nice and plump with just the right amount of support for sleeping on your side or back. They spring right back if you squash them down. I feel a good night sleep coming on!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 7, 2006
  • Do not hesitate to buy these pillows - not only is the price fantastic - the pillows themselves are wonderful!! I bought the firm and they are very soft and puffy...I highly recommend Overstock.com!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Firm was too hard
    Verified Purchase

    While I prefer firm pillows, I found this one to be too, too firm. The first week I slept OK on my back, but as the nights went on I was waking up more while sleeping on my side and with my ears sore from the hardness of the pillow. It is also so firm that it doesn't mold at all to fit your neck more comfortably nor is there much cushioning for your ears. I give up. This pillow is just plain hard! Time to shop for another one......

    Read More
    mimbres2 April 18, 2013
  • great value for great product
    Verified Purchase

    this is 2nd time I've bought these pillows. I replace my pillows annually. last year I bought more expensive dept store pillows which went flat quickly, totally disappointed. So I came back to the O for my favorite pillows which wash beautifully & keep their loft with just a fluffing. I'm a side & back sleeper, for me the medium density is perfect.

    Read More
    flomax01 October 2, 2012
  • Ahhh
    Verified Purchase

    Really love these; I believe I'm even sleeping better.

    Read More
    anna700 October 1, 2008
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, these pillows are simply amazing. I got the firm ones and they never need fluffing--they automatically do that. A lot of bang for your buck.

    Read More
    z0obz0ob December 20, 2006
Sponsored Links