Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.97

MSRP: $49.99

Save $17.02 (34%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Down-like Personal Choice Density Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice pillows at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Medium firmness with good comfort to start. We will see how they hold up with age. No telling but happy now.

    Read More
    scott s. August 20, 2017
  • Medium firm is not firm at all
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for these since there were so many great reviews. We chose the medium firm and they do not offer support at all. The quality felt cheap so I won't bother with trying the extra firm.Not bad for guests but would not work for every night

    Read More
    Ashlyn C. August 17, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great. I have had them for three years and they are holding up nicely.

    Read More
    Denise C. August 14, 2017
  • Awesome like the Great Wall of China or the Pyrmai
    Verified Purchase

    Okay Terrific!!! Seriosuly, the best.

    Read More
    Andrew G. August 11, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    like sleeping on a cloud, fabric a bit noisy

    Read More
    OstkUser1304760 August 11, 2017
  • Love these pillows - so fluffy and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    These were well reviewed on theSweetHome.com - so glad I got them!

    Read More
    llemoine August 10, 2017
  • Good quality and a good value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these pillows in medium density. My husband and I are side sleepers and these pillows work well for us. Compared to a luxury hotel pillow, the medium density is comparable to a soft in a hotel. Pillows are personal, however, and each of us has our own idea regarding the "perfect pillow."

    Read More
    msuebd August 5, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like these very much. Hold their shape and don't get flat. Will probably order couple more in the future

    Read More
    otnip August 5, 2017
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    i like my pillows slightly more firm - super fluffy and soft

    Read More
    Courtney O. August 4, 2017
  • Soft and Cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cuddly pillows .. need I say more. These are exactly what you expect. They are very soft so I'm curious (and hopeful) they will keep their shape as advertised. Fingers crossed!

    Read More
    Maritza P. July 29, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are my absolute favorite! They're essential for a good night's sleep. Super comfortable (I like the soft kind) and they stay cool through the night.

    Read More
    RMC1230 July 26, 2017
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these pillows for over a year. Before these I always bought cheaper pillows but had to buy more often because they would go flat. I will never go the cheap route again. These aren't that expensive and totally worth it. They haven't lost their shape at all!

    Read More
    Laura L. July 25, 2017
  • Luxury at a bargain price
    Verified Purchase

    After a once-in-a-lifetime stay at the Ritz Carlton, I decided to duplicate the luxury sleeping experience as best I could on my retired teacher's budget. One problem was the goose down pillows, which were priced far beyond my means. Besides, keeping down pillows clean is a problem. You can't just put them in the washer and dryer. I found these on Overstock and ordered two of them. They're not down, but these are the closest thing I could afford and the closest thing in comfort also. I like the fact that I can put them in the washer and dryer from time to time, get them clean, and fluff them up as if they were new again. I highly recommend these pillows.

    Read More
    bpb8 July 25, 2017
  • Great Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl N. July 25, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows with good support

    Read More
    Aurelie M. July 24, 2017
  • sleep pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very good sleepy time pillows

    Read More
    JOHN V. July 24, 2017
  • Almost too soft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the firm but still sink into it a lot. Not too bad though.

    Read More
    Ben C. July 21, 2017
  • SO COMFY!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows took my sleep from 5/10 to 10/10. I sleep so great now. I love them!

    Read More
    Kiera C. July 20, 2017
  • Repeat buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Third time I have purchased these.

    Read More
    roxcia July 15, 2017
  • Pillow not supportive causing neck pain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it on positive reviews but did not work for me. The pillow is not supportive and causing neck pain. Wish I could return it, but the return shipping cost is way too high.

    Read More
    Jeff.R July 15, 2017
Sponsored Links