Sale $34.64

MSRP: $49.99

Save $15.35 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Down-like Personal Choice Density Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, my arms feelmuch better

    Read More
    OstkUser2150672 April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    They were good but went flat after some months.

    Read More
    smlncsu April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Alittle harder than expected, but that’s subjective, may be perfect for some else

    Read More
    scruffy66 April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just the right thickness and very comfortable for side or back sleepers.

    Read More
    Christina K. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    very nice pillows.woud definatey recommend

    Read More
    avnisha P. April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with these pillows. They hold there shape well and give me the support I need.

    Read More
    Thomas T. April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and lightweight.

    Read More
    STEVEN M. April 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughters they absolutely love them

    Read More
    pbaker8763 April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Purchased these pillows in medium and am so glad I did. These pillows are perfect for a side sleeper. I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    OstkUser323227 April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Keeps shape very well. Washes great. Should get more.

    Read More
    kayleen April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great deal, quick shipping & quite comfortable. I'm sure my loser ex is still enjoying them!

    Read More
    Mindy B. April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order pillows without being able to feel the texture and thickness. When I opened the box, and handled the pillows, all my fears were relieved! The pillows are made with quality material and they are very comfortable! I will buy more again.

    Read More
    OstkUser2079329 April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love the pillows are purchased. Great quality at a great price.

    Read More
    Sandra W. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect alternative to down.. Feels exactly the same with out the shame or feathers poking u in the eye!! Would definitely recommend these pillows!!! They're a little on the smaller side but gives me an excuse to buy more!!!

    Read More
    Samantha J. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Have held up and are good quality.

    Read More
    janetal April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    If you like a soft downy pillow, these are a great choice!

    Read More
    Karen J. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These pillows work pretty well. I wish they were a little more firm, but they get the job done. They do flatten out during the night, but are easily fluffed again.

    Read More
    lfle3744 April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great Price. Super Fast delivery, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    leeniee April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Right firmness, holds up well, washed recently and did well in the wash

    Read More
    linda l. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very fluffy and silky smooth. They have great bounce back qualities and are cushy and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser2066473 April 7, 2018