Sale Starts at: $34.45

Save $35.55 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Solid Satin 6-Piece Sheet Set-King

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slick
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Very slick, but very comfortable! Worth every penny!

    Read More
    blusooner June 29, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    We were hesitant to purchase sheets without feeling them first, especially satin sheets... they couldn't have fit better! We ordered the King Size in black, we probably will end up ordering a different color in this brand soon just to have more options!

    Read More
    Lindsi June 14, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were for my mom, she loves them. Nothing to complain about. Will be giving a set to myself soon.

    Read More
    Vickey E. May 29, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    People seem to say they are slippery, D'oh. They are satin, and very slippery, that's why I like them. Have been using these for over 30 yrs. These are well made and wash well. Two sets of these last me for over a year.

    Read More
    Robert N. May 19, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    These satin sheets are the best, they are just as you said they were. I love them. Thanks

    Read More
    Mary C. May 10, 2017
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and feels fabulous. The fitted sheet is a generous size. The colors are rich and elegant.

    Read More
    Donna P. April 18, 2017
  • Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    Fingernails and toenails snagged a lot.

    Read More
    Chatty R. March 30, 2017
  • Very Silky
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets were pretty good! No issues yet.

    Read More
    Chequita A. March 5, 2017
  • Satin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. Very slippery so it's easy to turn.

    Read More
    OstkUser822572 February 24, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color but pillow cases coming apart just from sleeping on them... Bought them in the red

    Read More
    Suzanne L. February 21, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to cancel this order, due to the fact that it was not arriving before Christmas, however I was happy the return did not work out. Great product, really good quality

    Read More
    Clancy W. January 19, 2017
  • Satin sheetsThey don't
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets! They are heavier than most, softer than most, larger than most and don't snag like most. Great! Happy.

    Read More
    TJ W. January 7, 2017
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE they are so soft and comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser672843 November 1, 2016
  • Veronica
    Verified Purchase

    Excelente for an oversized king bed.

    Read More
    Veronica C. October 11, 2016
  • Too slick
    Verified Purchase

    I've nearly fallen out of bed because they are too slick

    Read More
    Melanie S. September 14, 2016
  • FABULOUS !
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like silk and washes well - Totally Luxurious ! Happy sleeping here -

    Read More
    askiba September 8, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and feels good

    Read More
    fenny August 20, 2016
  • Not Worth The Money
    Verified Purchase

    After one cycle through the gentle cycle in my washer and dryer, these sheets came out with snags and burn spots. Cheap material. Do not buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser363928 August 6, 2016
  • Love the sheets!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super silky and comfy, just like I wanted. I was hesitant after reading some of they reviews but so glad I bought them anyways. I really like that they send four pillow cases, since my two yr old fell in love with them so he uses the other two pillow cases. Definitely worth more than the price. Love them!!

    Read More
    Sabbathson April 28, 2016
  • Husband's Satin Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my husband. So far he likes them. I got two King sets, gold & chocolate.

    Read More
    OstkUser99066 April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links