Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Softspun Twin/ Twin XL-size All-season Animal Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for my daughter and want to steal them! They are super soft, almost like felt feeling, but not too thick. We really love them!

    Read More
    karenmommy October 13, 2011
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the Cheetah print sheets for my daughter to take to college. We loved the print, material. We had to exchange them because it didn't match her other bedding. But great quality, softness and not to mention the cute Cheetah/leopard print.

    Read More
    tsc131 October 4, 2011
  • Super soft and deep pockets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are a dream to sleep in. Just make sure you take care of those rough feet first or you'll find your feet not sliding as easily as the rest of your body. After 2 washes, I can already tell these are going to age nicely! We absolutely love them.

    Read More
    melsysan October 3, 2011
  • twin sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and feel of the sheets. Haven't used them yet. Haven't washed them yet.

    Read More
    mrperl October 3, 2011
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft and comfortable. Will probably order more.

    Read More
    bajomi September 23, 2011
  • Soft thick & warm
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, warm nice sheets,nice colors.nice deep pockets. would order again.fair price for quality=-======================

    Read More
    cindyapplegate September 7, 2011
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft to the touch. Did not feel like flannel, more like thick cotton.

    Read More
    collegemom5522 September 5, 2011
  • Nice Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son who was going off to college. He loves them and says they are very soft and cozy to sleep in.

    Read More
    djw65 August 30, 2011
  • Super Soft Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with appearance and feel of these sheets.

    Read More
    jkaymatson August 27, 2011
  • Zebra sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft. They are microplush polyester which can be warm in the hot summer, but will be great on the cool autumn and winter nights.The color is so vivid and did not fade with washing.

    Read More
    junepom August 23, 2011
  • GORGEOUS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with these sheets!!!! They are so beautiful and my husband even likes them! I got the cheetah and the print in flawless! My bedding is the envy of my friends!

    Read More
    aubrey88 August 22, 2011
  • soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter loves them...they are so soft. they go with the decor she chose.

    Read More
    memawsharon August 19, 2011
  • animal sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set seems very soft. I have not used them yet so I'm not sure how they withstand a few trials of washing.

    Read More
    slimzim August 18, 2011
  • Nice sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft...feel great on the skin!

    Read More
    caleggs August 10, 2011
  • Love these!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great The color is exactly as pictured. They are soft. My daughter came to visit, saw them, wanted them, didint get them :). Of course I told her where she could get hers. Am thrilled with them.

    Read More
    barby01 August 4, 2011
  • Animal Queen size sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are very soft and a good fit. I've laundered them twice already and they come out very nice. They are wonderful to sleep on! I am very pleased with the quality. I was very pleased with how quickly my order arrived.

    Read More
    lv2blde August 4, 2011
  • Shheets
    Verified Purchase

    they bring out the "tiger " in us LOL...........!!!!!

    Read More
    dretired August 2, 2011
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing sheets!. Very comfortable, and the color doesn't bleed when you wash them. The material is just right - not too thin nor too thick. I bought the queen size for my futon.

    Read More
    nismogirl July 23, 2011
  • Sweet Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about trying these sheets out. I never slept on microfiber sheets before and was not sure if I'd like them. They were great! Super soft, striking patterns and easy to wash.

    Read More
    whindy July 3, 2011
  • very nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit our daughter's pillow top mattress. They are very soft and comfortable. We are all very happy with them.

    Read More
    kel01 June 22, 2011
Sponsored Links