Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Softspun Twin/ Twin XL-size All-season Animal Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awedome
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren love them.

    Read More
    myraphillips March 14, 2016
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets were stiff. Very durable. Are ok for younger children.

    Read More
    wayfarer4u January 5, 2016
  • Niece loves them.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm told they're "really soft and awesome". Not too warm, and soft.

    Read More
    garrettlaw2506 July 26, 2014
  • Soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets & so fashionable! Thanks Overstock.com

    Read More
    sgl295766 February 19, 2013
  • Did not care for these
    Verified Purchase

    These felt awful to my skin. Polyester all the way. I used them for two nights and got rid of them.

    Read More
    sscheide January 29, 2013
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I just gave my 10 year old daughter's room a make over and she chose zebra prints as her theme. I am so glad I bought these sheets because they are so soft and perfect for her room!

    Read More
    juliesal July 28, 2012
  • Soft Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for my daughter to bring to college. The sheets are perfect for a college dorm. They are very soft, easy to lounge on. They have held up in the wash. I was concerned about pilling but there hasn't been much.

    Read More
    cakat21 July 19, 2012
  • Premier Comfort Softspun All-season Animal Full-se
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are breat and the shipping time was realy fast.

    Read More
    grassymtarts May 9, 2012
  • The sheets launder well, no wrinkles!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase of the zebra sheet set. It looks great in my window seat and they wash well.

    Read More
    dean10 March 3, 2012
  • So soft!!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so soft. My 12 year old loves them!

    Read More
    valchav March 3, 2012
  • Just what she wanted
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves them. they are very soft and wash well

    Read More
    tk61 February 26, 2012
  • Great buy very soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and fun! I was surprised how nice they were for how inexpensive they were. The pillow cases are a little small and the sheets tear kind of easily.

    Read More
    rachel81napaca February 15, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. They wash well. Disappointed in that the print is only on one side of the sheets, that looks cheap. My daughter has been very warm since we put these sheets on her bed.

    Read More
    rhodeslm February 7, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets wash perfectly and are super soft!!! You can't go wrong.

    Read More
    georgia89 February 3, 2012
  • Super Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and super soft, excellent pricing too!!!

    Read More
    chinchin01 January 30, 2012
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These were for my daughter and she loves them--very soft and cozy and warm!! They seem to be holding up well, but they haven't been washed much yet.

    Read More
    juliejor January 26, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with theses sheets they are so soft and so comfortable I would recommend them to anyone!

    Read More
    vivilouu January 11, 2012
  • print sheets
    Verified Purchase

    nice feel to teh sheet- . smooth. much beter than what i had

    Read More
    corax January 7, 2012
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, the softest sheets I've ever felt!! Highly reccommended.

    Read More
    danielle431 January 7, 2012
  • PERFECT SHEETS!
    Verified Purchase

    do not even hesitate! these sheet are awesome! i got the zebra stripes to match the comforter i got my daughter from overstock (The JoJo's designs zebra with pink border). PERFECTO! i might have to order some for our bedroom.

    Read More
    2presidents January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links