Starting at: $22.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Softspun All-season Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not a good value
    Verified Purchase

    I used these sheets twice before they started developing holes. They are very thin and do not fit a deep mattress. I would not recommend these or purchase them again. They have been moved to being plant covers in the winter.

    Read More
    kpienta February 5, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Though I'd prefer this set I the cooler weather, it's extremely soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser373162 July 13, 2016
  • feels nice
    Verified Purchase

    The purple, looks more like plum...

    Read More
    kdeagano June 29, 2016
  • Soft and comfortable...
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these sheets three times for guest beds. They are my go-to purchase because they're soft and comfortable. Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    nancystaylor June 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful sheets and so soft. You snuggle right into them.

    Read More
    Martha D. February 15, 2016
  • Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable, good purchase.

    Read More
    Jeanne P. February 1, 2016
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    too much polyester and difficult to stay on the bed

    Read More
    Barbara H B. January 31, 2016
  • The Sheets were good for a month
    Verified Purchase

    Within about a month the sheets were pilly; after another couple of months,they got to the point that we turned them inside out so they would not be so scratchy. I will not buy them again.

    Read More
    duvall5 January 29, 2016
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these sheets, they are so soft and cozy and fit the bed perfect.

    Read More
    pamelaaviles January 29, 2016
  • Very soft, no problems.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a few weeks ago and have switched to them as one of my main sheet sets. I normally get very hot at night, so I was a little leery of purchasing something in this type of material, but I haven't had trouble at all staying cool and comfortable on these sheets. The underside of the top sheet felt kind of rough out of the package, not soft like the bottom sheet or the topside of it, but again that turned out to be very comfortable in bed and my arguably sensitive skin hasn't been bothered at all. I would buy more of these in the future if my current set wore out.

    Read More
    Jessica K. January 19, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are soft and cozy and warm. Love them!!

    Read More
    M R. December 28, 2015
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are really lovely - so soft and seem very durable as well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Heather U. December 16, 2015
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Will order another color for other room.

    Read More
    Carole S. November 23, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    The top sheets are narrower than I like.

    Read More
    sue123130 November 16, 2015
  • These are Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The side that is intended to touch the skin is extremely soft. I love these. I bought them to be anti-allergen. The reason is that the artificial fabric cannot be food for dust mites, aiding in my efforts to keep my bed clean.

    Read More
    Matthew V. October 5, 2015
  • Comfy but sometimes still sweat
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty good sheet set but I suppose nothing is perfect. My husband tends to sweat quite a bit and these sheets do not prevent all sweating but it does help. The sheets are super comfy too. I am glad I bought two sets.

    Read More
    anniemark99 September 3, 2015
  • Very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my kids and they absolutely love them. So far they seem to hold up well and the kids say they are very happy with them.

    Read More
    Jessica H. August 20, 2015
  • Very nice sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, well made. Nice color.

    Read More
    3Horses August 11, 2015
  • Soft & Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Washed sheets in cold water and dried on delicate. Just like the label instructed. The sheets came out nice and felt great. They fit the bed perfectly.

    Read More
    mij5 May 28, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened the zipped bag the sheet set looked like a thermal and I was scared it'd be too warm. It wasn't too warm and it's nice and soft.

    Read More
    Morgan C. May 27, 2015
Sponsored Links