Starting at $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Softspun All-season Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • All-season sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well. wash well and are comfortable.

    Read More
    rene January 12, 2018
  • great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw some reviews which prompted me to try these sheets out, mainly that they keep you from overheating. Well, it's true--they do! Very comfy and fit well. I just got them so I haven't washed them many times but so far, no pilling so that's good. Highly recommend them. They aren't flannel and aren't crisp cotton--in between.

    Read More
    Susan E. January 12, 2018
  • Definitely worth the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets felt so good on my skin, I slept like a baby. Needless to say winter's in New York are freezing cold, therefore if you have sheets like this it will help keep you warm!

    Read More
    Dulene L. November 14, 2017
  • Sheet
    Verified Purchase

    Very please soft and well fitting sheets

    Read More
    Laura W. November 11, 2017
  • Great sheet set for a college student
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sheet set for my son and they held up well after many washes.....or at least I hope he washed his sheets;)

    Read More
    Denise D. June 5, 2017
  • Soft and Luxe
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what it is about these sheets but they are extremely soft and feel like what I imagine sleeping on a cloud must be like. I upgraded to a King bed and had to get sheets asap. I threw an expensive set in my cart and then just looked for something inexpensive to have as a back up. These were supposed to be my backup, but they are by far one of the best blind online purchases for my new home that I've made.

    Read More
    bigGIRLnow May 5, 2017
  • Not a good value
    Verified Purchase

    I used these sheets twice before they started developing holes. They are very thin and do not fit a deep mattress. I would not recommend these or purchase them again. They have been moved to being plant covers in the winter.

    Read More
    kpienta February 5, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Though I'd prefer this set I the cooler weather, it's extremely soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser373162 July 13, 2016
  • feels nice
    Verified Purchase

    The purple, looks more like plum...

    Read More
    kdeagano June 29, 2016
  • Soft and comfortable...
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these sheets three times for guest beds. They are my go-to purchase because they're soft and comfortable. Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    nancystaylor June 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful sheets and so soft. You snuggle right into them.

    Read More
    Martha D. February 15, 2016
  • Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable, good purchase.

    Read More
    Jeanne P. February 1, 2016
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    too much polyester and difficult to stay on the bed

    Read More
    Barbara H B. January 31, 2016
  • The Sheets were good for a month
    Verified Purchase

    Within about a month the sheets were pilly; after another couple of months,they got to the point that we turned them inside out so they would not be so scratchy. I will not buy them again.

    Read More
    duvall5 January 29, 2016
  • Pamela
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these sheets, they are so soft and cozy and fit the bed perfect.

    Read More
    pamelaaviles January 29, 2016
  • Very soft, no problems.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a few weeks ago and have switched to them as one of my main sheet sets. I normally get very hot at night, so I was a little leery of purchasing something in this type of material, but I haven't had trouble at all staying cool and comfortable on these sheets. The underside of the top sheet felt kind of rough out of the package, not soft like the bottom sheet or the topside of it, but again that turned out to be very comfortable in bed and my arguably sensitive skin hasn't been bothered at all. I would buy more of these in the future if my current set wore out.

    Read More
    Jessica K. January 19, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are soft and cozy and warm. Love them!!

    Read More
    M R. December 28, 2015
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are really lovely - so soft and seem very durable as well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Heather U. December 16, 2015
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Will order another color for other room.

    Read More
    Carole S. November 23, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    The top sheets are narrower than I like.

    Read More
    sue123130 November 16, 2015