Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Softspun All-season Queen-size Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and Comfortable but.........
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and Comfortable but the elastic banding broke on the bottom sheet. Purchased 3 pairs of sheets and elastic broke on each.

    Read More
    Lorraine D. March 31, 2017
  • Ms Wharram
    Verified Purchase

    Did not buy these sheets, has someone hacked my account?

    Read More
    Pamela W. April 13, 2016
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and warm I love these sheets they are perfect for winter because they are thick I love them!

    Read More
    sonja s. January 11, 2016
  • Besy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are amazing, soft,warm but never hot. The only drawback is lack of color choices.

    Read More
    jodbowrs December 11, 2015
  • Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best sheets I have ever owned!

    Read More
    rcovey December 9, 2015
  • Not my cup of tea!
    Verified Purchase

    Oversized and not that soft after 5 washes, wrinkle badly

    Read More
    juju37766 October 18, 2015
  • Well worth the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in red and love them. The fit is perfect and so is the feel.

    Read More
    michael1948 June 7, 2015
  • Premier Comfort Softspun All-season Queen-size She
    Verified Purchase

    I wash these sheets in hot water and on gentle cycle. They've held up great over the years!

    Read More
    buggdiva June 4, 2015
  • well made bedsheets
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good buy.I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    stateside May 22, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets have worn well and are so nice and soft!

    Read More
    neloh May 9, 2015
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift and my in-laws loved them.

    Read More
    mochanff April 23, 2015
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most comfortable, softest sheets I have ever owned. Everyone must own a set of these sheets.

    Read More
    Monica A. March 19, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    They sheets look great on the bed...little big for our normal Queen size. Had to tuck a lot of material.

    Read More
    gulfmermaid August 5, 2014
  • Soft and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my winter sheets instead of the traditional flannel. They are cozy and warm, great for cold New England winters!

    Read More
    gloomlurker June 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    auntorlie June 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sylviadreyer April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    azvettguy December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    missingitems December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alice P. September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links