Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Silverton Fur Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • SO SOFT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter, definitely recommend!

    Read More
    mwells08 April 18, 2017
  • Nice and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice, is super soft. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    djstreet August 14, 2016
  • Beautiful, Thick Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome comforter. Bought this to go in my daughters bedroom and she loves it. Super thick, warm and covy. Just what she wanted.

    Read More
    John W. July 17, 2016
  • Soft and Beatiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and beautiful. Best of all it is washable.

    Read More
    mlbj May 12, 2016
  • Sooooooo Soft
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our guest bedroom and I would be lying if I didn't say that I don't hate when I'm sick and get thrown to the guest bedroom to sleep. It is super-soft and simple. Washes well too. This could end up in our master bedroom. I love it that much.

    Read More
    paigefrancis November 12, 2014
  • This comforter is really soft and cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the softness and lightweight of this comforter. It is cozy and pretty white. I prefer the other side, not the one that is shown....its way more peaceful looking. My husband doesn't like it at all.....

    Read More
    lovelove2011 March 29, 2014
  • Love this bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding! Great for year round use if you're like may family and keep your house cold at night in the summer! Just the right weight! My husband loves it!!! I received it quickly and it is BEAUTIFUL on my bed!!!

    Read More
    asmith123 March 28, 2014
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is amazingly soft! It's the perfect shad of ivory. The pattern is as shown on one side, then just plain on the other. I've never felt any comforter so soft before! My husband and I love it. We haven't decided if it will be too warm for summer yet, it feels cool to the skin, but is also very warm. We are very pleased!!!!!

    Read More
    christen032013 March 21, 2014
  • Cream soft & comfy comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    In love with this set! I bought for spare bedroom I thought it was just cozy looking & didn't expect it to be as soft & wonderful as it is! I ordered another one for the master bedroom for next winter! Love love love it!

    Read More
    queenofbitches1 March 8, 2014
  • This comforter is fabulous and gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase, reasonable price, cozy, with numerous compliments. i ordered a larger size to make sure it was big enough, by measuring first. I just love this comforter.

    Read More
    osborn123 February 17, 2014
  • best choice i ever made
    Verified Purchase

    went to many sites and overstock had the best value for what I was looking for. wanted something different and the softness and warmth can't be beat.

    Read More
    kyrieboo17 February 14, 2014
  • OMG!! wonderful! I never want to get out of bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself, then one for my son! Wonderful product! Quick delivery. Looks like the picture, but feels to good to explain. I love it!

    Read More
    yayaroo February 7, 2014
  • soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Love this comforter. My twin baby moves love it when I put them, it's so soft. It's in a basement bedroom and its really warm. It shedded a little at first but washed up wonderfully. Love it...

    Read More
    wagnerev February 7, 2014
  • Love, love love!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this comforter. It's so soft and cozy and perfect for all seasons - not too heavy, not too light. Also, you can just change throw pillows whenever you want a different look in your bedroom! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it has a tear in the seam about 2 inches long. Thankfully, it's in the seam, though, so it's easily fixed with a needle and some thread! I would buy it again and recommend it to ALL my friends!

    Read More
    amchacon February 6, 2014
  • the comforter set is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the comforter set its very plush. My only complaint is the size is not quite long enough.

    Read More
    ireever February 1, 2014
  • silky soft comforter
    Verified Purchase

    one cannot and will not order incorrect, with this luxury comforter..the fur and cotton quality of this item is g r e a t....and the price is lower than other sites..order soon for these winter months..

    Read More
    shopperforall January 28, 2014
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter feels and looks amazing! Very soft and warm. Does seem to be a little shorter on the sides than typical king sized comforters. Haven't washed it yet but very glad it is machine washable. So happy I made this purchase!

    Read More
    clc0702 January 25, 2014
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely soft. Fits my king size bed perfectly, couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    lovetobecomfy January 21, 2014
  • Great winter comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is not my usual style, but something about it called my name. It is wonderful. Soft, cozy and warm. I just love this comforter.

    Read More
    kitticruiser January 11, 2014
  • Very pretty, soft, and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very similar to photograph - just as pretty. it's extremely soft and cozy. Size fits my king size bed and shams perfectly. Although the comforter isn't very thick, it's plenty warm. Would buy it again!

    Read More
    julia320 January 5, 2014
Sponsored Links