Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Shasta Micro Mink/ Berber Twin-size 2-piece Down Alternative Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these sets for my spare bedroom. They look lovely and my guests love them. They say they are the softest ever.

    Read More
    Thomas H. July 6, 2016
  • Very Warm
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter actually works well as a blanket. It doesn't look as good as a comforter as the picture shows.

    Read More
    dor2427 August 1, 2015
  • Soo SOFT and perfect. Keeps you really warm.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter and always get compliments on it. Love both sides!! It's as soft as it is beautiful and definitely keeps you warm in the winter (I'm from Wisconsin). I would highly recommend it. My sisters are following suit and buying their own.

    Read More
    sammy1984 November 12, 2013
  • Best comforter! EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    Soooooo incredibly soft and cozy! The only "bad" thing about it is that it doesn't come in other sizes!!

    Read More
    deenalv July 6, 2013
  • very soft
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is very soft not too heavy either it even out beats my Jennifer lopez sets. You could also use this on a couch just to suggle with.

    Read More
    22brittany May 10, 2013
  • Warm and Cozy Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The Micro Mink Comforter Set was perfect for my son's room. We all love the softness of the comforter and the fact that it is quite warm for winter use. The comforter by appearance and use seems to be quite durable and well made.

    Read More
    cindyap February 27, 2013
  • So soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this comforter to a grandson this Christmas and everyone in the family wanted to snuggle under it. Wish there were more sizes and colors available. Great buy.

    Read More
    bxa348 January 10, 2013
  • Dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is wonderful! It is so soft and quiet. Yes, quiet. Because of it's softness, you can't even hear the fabric fibers moving. Now when hubby comes to bed at 2 in the morning I don't even know. My kids cuddle and roll in it with envy. For a week after I got it I felt terribly guilty about it. My mom is in a nursing home and I had this feeling that she HAD to have one too. So I ordered again and got her a twin size for only $$$! Our king size is a great thing... we never experience hogging. We got it for a steal at $89! Anywhere else you would pay close to $200 for this quality.

    Read More
    bl9dsquirrel April 11, 2012
  • Good comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter looks great on bed and keeps you warm stays in good shape after washing! Soft and cuddly soft on both sides, , IT SO Oft!

    Read More
    gouveialnd April 4, 2012
  • this is soft***
    Verified Purchase

    My son,8, picked this out for his bed with his brown walls,& its the exact color shown,& SOFT!! my daughter is jealous.The quality is great!

    Read More
    colleenvl March 12, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a soft, warm, beautiful comforter, look no further. I wish I could buy these for all of my beds. I bought a similar one at xxxxxxx. This one was nicer and a lot better value.

    Read More
    mrawalker February 16, 2012
  • SOFTEST BEDDING EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my son's beds for the winter. They are by far the most comfortable soft, cozy, comfy comforters. The micro mink is super soft, the berber very soft and so very warm. By far one of the best purchases I've made in a long time!

    Read More
    ccrn59 January 27, 2012
Sponsored Links