Sale Starts at: $24.74

Save $2.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Satin Full-size 6-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice satin sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Got these in black and they are nice and comfy. Also a bit slippery as others have said. Just tuck them in well and they'll be fine. 1/6/2017 Update - they really are too slippery and take the blankets with them! Gave them away...

    Read More
    Peggy H. January 6, 2017
  • Not great, not awful
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric feels soft against skin, however, it is a thin, low quality faux satin. Top band well done, indifferent hemming. Overall, looks fine at a distance and cheap upon closer inspection. Super slippery as mentioned in reviews.

    Read More
    OstkUser369611 September 10, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Wash and dry well. Look so pretty.

    Read More
    sopleaseitookachance June 7, 2016
  • bright,beautiful,shine
    Verified Purchase

    great to go to bed when you have these sheets you slide in.

    Read More
    Dorothea A. April 21, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets tear in the wash slip and slide around never buying this again

    Read More
    leisha a. April 1, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    They purchased these sheets for my sons bedroom and he loves.

    Read More
    Felipa A. January 5, 2016
  • Great Quality Satin Sheet Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found this lovely gold satin sheet set and it is great! Have washed multiple times, good wear. Definitely does not feel cheap like sets sold elsewhere!

    Read More
    mary d. November 30, 2015
  • Wish It Held Up Better
    Verified Purchase

    When it just arrived, it was almost perfect. The only thing I didn't like was that the underside of the top sheet didn't have the satiny feel. It was very rough, so I just flipped it over so the topside would lay against me instead. It felt devine, but it unfortunately didn't hold up. I have rough feet and so do my husband. By the end of two weeks, the bottom of the sheets were balled up and ratty.

    Read More
    OstkUser61370 November 24, 2015
  • Pile easily
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets show wear very quickly by piling. I hoped they would be cooler than cotton sheets in hot temperatures but they were not.

    Read More
    K. C. November 4, 2015
  • Very Nice Quality!

    We are really enjoying both the elegant color and quality of this set. Definitely feel comfortable buying this item as a gift with no worries. My daughter's full size set came with 4 pillow cases which was a nice treat. Thank you!

    Read More
    Mary D. October 31, 2015
  • Cozy Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and the comfort of this sheet set!

    Read More
    drake100 September 8, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Not top quality, but very nice. I like sleeping on satin sheets because I am disabled and they make it easier to turn over in bed.

    Read More
    4xgranny July 7, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a guest house - the price was so low, I thought they would be of a lesser quality, but I was very pleasantly surprised to see that they weigh and feel like sheets I paid much more money for.

    Read More
    Janet S. May 12, 2015
  • Caregiver For Husband
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets work excellent for Parkinson's patients that are not able to rolll over in the bed. It enables them to slide better at mobility. Very nice product and a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. March 27, 2015
  • Jenny Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas present for my son. He loves them. Wash well. Well made. Exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    jerseyma January 7, 2015
  • These sheets are super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very nice for the price. I've had smoother feeling sheets, but they cost considerably more. I'd definitely purchase these sheets again.

    Read More
    cbeglaw January 9, 2014
  • Premier Comfort Satin Full-size 6-piece Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Premier Comfort Satin Full-size 6-piece Sheet Set is a excellent product

    Read More
    wildssifontes May 9, 2013
  • Mom loves them
    Verified Purchase

    My mom said she loves the softness. I would buy these again.

    Read More
    sambo15 March 27, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast, and product was just as I expected. Its my first set of satin sheets, and I'm hooked! You can't beat the price for the quality. I got the full size set and it fit perfectly. After you adjust to the slippery-ness, it feels like you're sleeping on clouds!

    Read More
    tima2202 March 13, 2013
  • Well made and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using satin sheets for a few years now and having gone through several brands I've found that these have been the best choice so far. They have enough room in the corners to prevent tearing, which is where the others failed, and have a smooth and comfortable feel.

    Read More
    aditya137 February 18, 2013
Sponsored Links