Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Ribbed Microfleece King-size Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the color, very soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase, so far! Have not had the need to wash yet, so I'm not sure how well it will wash, but seems of good quality, so I do not anticipate this to be an issue. **UPDATE** I've had this for almost 5 years, and it's still being used today!! Been through many washes, needless to say, and color and quality are still holding strong!!

    Read More
    bluemagnolia August 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality blanket. Perfect!

    Read More
    granny1104 April 25, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    great product...soft and warm!

    Read More
    Wendy D. February 3, 2016
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect blanket for our beds!! Overstock is my GO-TO shopping‼️Prices can't be beat & quality is amazing‼️

    Read More
    stretchinoc December 11, 2015
  • Nice light blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great blanket and washable. It fits a standard king very well if you put it on so the ribs are sideways.

    Read More
    hofmk April 21, 2015
  • microphat
    Verified Purchase

    Good size, quality workmanship of material and nice price!

    Read More
    Manuel L. March 25, 2015
  • Good quality, cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this blanket a lot. It is warm, soft and washes well.

    Read More
    Maria S. March 4, 2015
  • lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is thinner than what i had expected. Might be good for hot summer nights

    Read More
    aaaaaaa October 1, 2014
  • I love it..!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new blanket and was used to a "thermal" type of blanket,light and airy,warm enough,but also cool enough,so took a chance on this one. I've had it a couple of months now. It's very light,and seems almost too light at first,but it does keep me warm without all the weight,and is light enough to keep me cool enough if needed. It's plenty big enough,I ordered a king size and it drapes enough over the sides of the mattress to touch the box spring,and from head of the bed to the foot,there is also enough blanket with plenty to tuck in at the foot of the bed and turn a good sized "cuff" at the head of the bed. I ordered mine in the sage color, a very nice soft shade.It's very thin,so it feels kind of cheap,but it definitely does its job well,so I won't call it a cheap blanket,you just have to get used to it. It also has a small ribbing effect on one side,and is flat on the back side,I'd say there is a definite right side and wrong side to it,but that's not really important to the function.So far I've had no trouble laundering it, and it dries up nice. I'm very satisfied with this blanket.

    Read More
    moonbaby53217 May 2, 2013
  • okay, just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Others reviewed it as lightweight. I couldn't agree more. It's VERY thin and light. Thinner and lighter than I anticipated, hence the average rating. Useful only in the summer months. While it's reasonably plush, it does not have that 'snuggly' feel one tends to associate with micro fleece. Originally purchased to use in the master bedroom, it was downgraded to the guest room where it's fine. Would recommend for occasional use: guest bedroom, extra blanket in the closet for sofa-bed overnight guest kind of thing. The friendly price got my rating up from 2 stars to 3.

    Read More
    13kate April 19, 2013
  • Perfect lightweight blanket for Spring/Summer
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned at first that the material was too thin, but upon use I was pleasantly surprised. Very soft and has held up to my dog's nails so far.

    Read More
    cmj1968 April 5, 2013
  • smells like a petrochemical factorynot recommended
    Verified Purchase

    fortunately we bought 2 king blankets, we have washed them, aired them out in the sun and everything else but these blankets are so smelly we can't use them, smell like they we soaked in kerosene or gasoline

    Read More
    fagong March 29, 2013
  • Ok blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Ribbing on one side only. Very short on sides but very long overall...kinda weirdly sized. Is soft and cozy though. Took off our king bed and put on full kids bed because of short sides.

    Read More
    barnic2900 February 20, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    OK for the price. If you want something really plush, this lightweight blanket is not for you.

    Read More
    helenepihl January 16, 2013
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    We use this on the bed in our spare bedroom. It's soft and seems to be pretty warm.

    Read More
    stich6819 December 16, 2012
  • This blanket is super soft and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an everyday blanket for the bed. I wanted something that had some weight to it, was soft, and looked nice as well. The quality of this blanket is outstanding, far beyond what I would expect at this price point. It is very soft and has the look of a far more expensive fabric. I will be purchasing more of these because once you find your favorite blanket, there's no turning back.

    Read More
    rervolina December 4, 2012
  • warm but not heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is light weight but warm. Color is exactly as described. I love it. Bought another one for my extra bedroom.

    Read More
    Ashlander November 1, 2012
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    A nice inexpensive light weight blanket............Can use year round.........Nice

    Read More
    mmfarr51 September 19, 2012
  • Very soft and seems high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, nice texture, very soft, a little warm for me right now (but it is summertime in Florida) but I think this work well as a year round blanket on our bed. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    tiki456456 September 13, 2012
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. washes well and very soft. Great buy for the money. This is my new go to blanket for light weight comfort!

    Read More
    Peace and Love August 13, 2012
Sponsored Links