Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Ribbed Microfleece Full/ Queen-size Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good, serviceable blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, soft light-weight blanket---no frills, but does the job.

    Read More
    kristybelle March 19, 2017
  • Has stood up well to use and washing
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft, perfect weight under a quilt for extra warmth.

    Read More
    no1wishccr March 20, 2016
  • Best Light Blanket Ever. Can't Find More Though :(
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this blanket about a year ago and it is fantastic. I usually gamble and win when purchasing online blankets. I won the jackpot with this one. I loved it so much, I wish I had purchased more...I cannot find it anywhere online now. If it becomes available again, I will buy more. It is really soft and stretches a little. We use it on the full size gusts bed. I will get it for the king bed if I ever see it. The color holds perfectly (sage) and the quality has only improved with time. No low quality fabric here. Not too hot at night in the summer. I usually keep it at 68-70 in the house year-round.

    Read More
    aahaskinsnc June 3, 2015
  • A Great Light Weight Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be any happier with this blanket. It is perfect for year round use. Best of all, easy care. I pop in the washer then dryer. No pilling! It looks just as it when I received it.

    Read More
    prairiegrl June 21, 2014
  • Worked out great as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our grandson and his new bride . . . they love it.

    Read More
    deborahpalmdesert February 11, 2014
  • Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the blanket!! It is very soft and warm as well as attractive. It also washes up beautifully. My guests commented on it and asked where I got it!

    Read More
    lilysimone8 December 27, 2013
  • very nice lightwgt blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, very handsome light blanket. It is not what I would call 'sage', however ! it is a pretty, light green with too much yellow in it to be sage. So it did not go on the bed. I used the blanket to make a very comfy kimono for winter time and I am wearing it and washing it almost weekly ! So I can tell you that it is very sturdy and holding up well ! That also may tell you how light weight it is. I love the fabric.

    Read More
    essellar December 19, 2013
  • Not what I was expecting.
    Verified Purchase

    The material seems to be cheep and looks a bit like an old grandmother blanket IMO.

    Read More
    knowles3 December 10, 2013
  • Premier comfort microfleece queen-sized blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket fits my need perfectly. Its just the right size for my queen-sized Murphy Bed, which is used when visitors come. Since I live in Florida, my guests rarely need a heavier blanket, even though they come in the winter months. The color (sage ) works well with any color scheme. I'm planning to try it on my own bed when my guests leave.

    Read More
    rosemarie75 December 3, 2013
  • Re ribbed microfleece blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase of 2 pale green microfleece blankets for my over-sized twin guest beds. They are lightweight, but I knew that from other reviewers. I love the look of the texture of the blankets under the matelasse white coverlets. I also have plaid duvet covers folded at the foot of the beds. I might, at times, remove the coverlets and just enjoy the blankets as toppers. I washed them immediately and find that there is no odor lingering. They do resemble a soft corduroy.

    Read More
    deborahlm24 November 12, 2013
  • Great Value for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I have not washed this blanket yet but so far it has proved to be very comfortable and soft. It is in my guest room and my in-laws said it was great!

    Read More
    ellieheft August 6, 2013
  • blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this purchase. the blanket is very well made and very well sized. Looks and feels great.

    Read More
    speens June 22, 2013
  • soooo super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket! Got this for the full size bed that is in my baby's room. The green is a nice sage color, that matches her nursery décor. It is super soft and resemble a wide wale corduroy but much softer. The baby loves to lay on the bed with her face against it and rub over it with her hands. Great purchase.

    Read More
    JLNY40 June 11, 2013
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely blanket. It kept me warm when I was cold. I survived many nights underneath the freezing moonlight because of this blanket.

    Read More
    snailz June 10, 2013
  • Love this Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blanket. Liked the one I ordered for the guest room, so much I ordered one for our bedroom. It is light weight but warm. Great for cool Spring and Fall evenings. It does seem to stretch out a bit.

    Read More
    remy2s June 4, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered Sage and Overstock shipped "Natural". I contacted them - they sent a return UPS label for return of the incorrect color, and sent the correct color. The people at Overstock were very helpful to work with. Purchased this blanket for a full size bed. It fits generously and is so soft and attractive. Love the "Sage" color.

    Read More
    jojobees May 31, 2013
  • Nice summer weight for guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Came out of the dryer looking good. Light weight appropriate for summer use. Ribbing adds a bit more luxury to the look than ordinary cotton blankets.

    Read More
    bewyse May 25, 2013
  • dont' buy
    Verified Purchase

    You can buy a better product at walmart. Don't waste your money!! Very upset!

    Read More
    toyou May 22, 2013
  • Great lightweight blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 4th one, I have one for every bed in the house and they are loved by all. Lightweight, soft, and warm, they are perfect for Spring and Fall.

    Read More
    cmj1968 May 13, 2013
  • Nice light weight blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Refreshing my adult son's bedroom and purchased blanket in natural (a bit more tan versus ivory color). It washed well. Looks and feels good.

    Read More
    shundivi May 11, 2013
Sponsored Links