Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $26.99

Save $33.01 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Queen-size Satin Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jewels tones That adds class
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a purple and a gold. set. The jewel tones are both very beautiful and adds so much class to the fining touches of my guest room.

    Read More
    54fan August 21, 2017
  • Not Satin.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets but they are 100% polyester. They are not satin. After washing the first time you will need to iron out the folds from being in the package. Very slippery. But if you're looking for real satin sheets, these are not what you want.

    Read More
    Jeffrey K. August 20, 2017
  • Shiny and soft as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, very slick, exactly what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Jason J. August 4, 2017
  • Shinny
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality beautiful.

    Read More
    Bobby A. August 1, 2017
  • easy care
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these. It has kept me cool during this summer.

    Read More
    Tracey S. July 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    Drew F. June 22, 2017
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Would NOT recommend. It was just such cheap quality and quickly came apart

    Read More
    Dorothy K. June 15, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these a couple years ago and they still look great.

    Read More
    Tara H. April 26, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This has become my favorite sheet set. The price was right and worth the purchase. I've had other satin sheet sets and I like how cool they are especially if you sleep with a fan. My negative has always been that satin doesn't seem to last, and to me, at least couldn't justify a more expensive set to have same results. I've had this set for a couple weeks now and so far no rips, runs or pilling. Past sets of similar price points have had corner seems rip day one or pill the first week. This one seems to be holding up better than expected.

    Read More
    jeff b. April 21, 2017
  • Satin Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I washed them before placing on the beds - I bought two sets for the guest rooms. They feel and look beautiful! The price is excellent!

    Read More
    Joanne D. April 3, 2017
  • Second Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Satin Sheets.. This Is My Second Set.

    Read More
    Amanda J. March 29, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great Great Great Great Great what else do you want me to say

    Read More
    zorro007246 March 28, 2017
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great they are what a good set of satin sheets would be they only thing I don't like is they slide a lot

    Read More
    Christine L. January 7, 2017
  • Too Slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Way too slippery; ended up giving all of them away,

    Read More
    gedunlap January 3, 2017
  • Satin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. I will buy more

    Read More
    Karl M. January 3, 2017
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are great!!! I can't wait to buy my next set of sheets

    Read More
    Shafiqah F. November 4, 2016
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sheets ! Wash and wear good !

    Read More
    OstkUser654088 October 24, 2016
  • The red color bleeds.
    Verified Purchase

    Beware, the red color bleeds a lot. Were it not for this inconvenience, I would have given it 4 stars.

    Read More
    slachae October 18, 2016
  • No pills!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for years for a satin sheet that last longer then a month. I've had these for 3 months now and absolutely no pilling.

    Read More
    Ernest F. October 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very comfy

    Read More
    Karen P. September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links