Sale Starts at: $26.54

Save $33.46 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Queen-size Satin Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great they are what a good set of satin sheets would be they only thing I don't like is they slide a lot

    Read More
    Christine L. January 7, 2017
  • Too Slippery
    Verified Purchase

    Way too slippery; ended up giving all of them away,

    Read More
    gedunlap January 3, 2017
  • Satin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. I will buy more

    Read More
    Karl M. January 3, 2017
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are great!!! I can't wait to buy my next set of sheets

    Read More
    Shafiqah F. November 4, 2016
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sheets ! Wash and wear good !

    Read More
    OstkUser654088 October 24, 2016
  • The red color bleeds.
    Verified Purchase

    Beware, the red color bleeds a lot. Were it not for this inconvenience, I would have given it 4 stars.

    Read More
    slachae October 18, 2016
  • No pills!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for years for a satin sheet that last longer then a month. I've had these for 3 months now and absolutely no pilling.

    Read More
    Ernest F. October 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very comfy

    Read More
    Karen P. September 28, 2016
  • hole in sheets
    Verified Purchase

    hole in sheetshole in sheetshole in sheetshole in sheets

    Read More
    Stephen B. September 2, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets feel great but get worn and the stretched after a number of washes

    Read More
    bp8100 August 30, 2016
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and feels good

    Read More
    fenny August 20, 2016
  • Holding up well, slippery!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets feel great, but are slippery (sometimes hard to make the bed if using top sheet due to sliding).

    Read More
    John Y. July 9, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these and they are very soft. The color was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    judyb1021 July 2, 2016
  • Got them for my bf
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for my bf, but ended up loving them as well. They are soft and fresh, fits the bed just right!

    Read More
    Alejandra V. June 7, 2016
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy sheets and very pretty. I bought the gold ones and have had no problem with colors bleeding. Unfortunately the fitted sheet has pilled so badly that they have become uncomfortable for even my kids to lay on.

    Read More
    Kelly S. June 6, 2016
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    They launder well, fit snugly, and keep my hair from frizzing up at night. They are quite luxurious. Things do slip on them, but not that big a problem. I'd definitely recommend. Bought another set.

    Read More
    Diana R. May 3, 2016
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for...

    Read More
    ontheroll April 30, 2016
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the off white ones and they're perfect. I'd definitely repurchase.

    Read More
    Carly C. April 16, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    are great fitting an feel wonderful

    Read More
    jmacn1 March 21, 2016
  • satin sheets....
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the sheets is not my issue, they are very nice! But, every inch of dry skin scratches the surface of the sheets and that is the worst thing in the world! Ugh, wish it wasn't so! But they feel lovely against your face!

    Read More
    marceike January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links