Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Printed Satin King-size 6-piece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luxurious Satin
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets! The feeling of luxury at an affordable price.

    Read More
    bigdave105 January 1, 2017
  • Fab Animal Print Design Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Coming from Australia, its is hard to find satin leopard print sheets without paying over the top - let alone if they even exist. We are quite limited with variety here. I ordered the King Size sheets not really expecting much but when I received them I was extremely surprised. I really loved the colour of the leopard print - the picture does not due them justice. And the bottom fitted sheet was actually slightly bigger than my bed so there wasnt a tight fit. The 4 x pillowcases are actually very very long but that wasnt a problem either as you just fold and tuck them in to whatever size pillow you have. The quality of the sheets are OK but the leopard print design certainly makes up for that! Also the top sheet is only printed on one side but to me I got a bargain so I am not complaining. The only negative was not overstock's fault but the courier used in Australia to deliver my sheets - they took way longer than usual to be delivered but I used the online chat feature and could speak to someone direct from overstock. Overstock even refunded my delivery fee which was an added bonus.

    Read More
    dollbaby1962 February 7, 2014
  • Bet the Compete +++ up
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my grsnfdsughtrt. She say " They r Hot".

    Read More
    mediamema January 9, 2014
  • Poor material
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, thin material. Not the typical "slick" feel of satin. And they won't stay on the mattress. I've used satin sheets for 20+ years and these are clearly some of, if not the, cheapest sheets I've ever owned. I rate them 1 star only because zero isn't an option. Stay away! Overstock sells far better sheets for around the same price.

    Read More
    fastedz July 11, 2013
  • Printed sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Upon first review, they are beautiful. Vibrant colors, I loved them. I have never had polyester sheets before and we gave them a try. They are Very slippery! My Comforter just slid right off the bed! We did notice that they tend to be hotter than cotton. I was pleased that the fitted sheet fit my bed nicely. It said 12 " and I have a pillow top mattress so I did not think it would fit. My plans were to use them in our motor home. They are of good quality and have 4 pillow cases, wash nicely and very pretty sheets, we just don't care for polyester. I am going to make a quilt with the sheets since I really do like the print, just not for a sheet.

    Read More
    sdevore June 25, 2012
  • Premier Comfort Printed Satin King-size 6-piece Sh
    Verified Purchase

    made in China... need i say more... omg... what a waste.. absolutly garbage...

    Read More
    leapinlarry June 6, 2012
  • Exotic sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are so silky and feel wonderful. They look far more expensive than they are and launder very well.

    Read More
    mustique March 16, 2012
  • Belated Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sheets as a Christmas gift. Even though I was late giving them to her, she really liked them. Stated they were so soft and silky feeling. Really appreciated the gift. Thank you for having good quality merchdise.

    Read More
    minniemoe3 January 6, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the quality of the sheet set. Even though they are soft to the touch, they are not well made. The stitching at the top of the flat sheet was uneven and when you make the bed the sheet does not lay flat at the top. The leopard color is vibrant on one side, but on the back side it is white - very cheap looking. Also, we have a king size bed and ordered the king sheets. The sheets need to be longer on the sides, as they cannot be tucked in.

    Read More
    dolcejan October 14, 2011
  • PREMIER COMFORT SATIN KING SIZE 6 PC SHEET SET
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS LOOKING FOR A BARGAIN AND GOT MORE 6 PC SET IS EXCELLENT COMPARING TO MOST SETS THAT COST DOUBLE THIS AMOUNT GOOD DEAL ALL AROUND SPENDERELLA LOU KY 2011

    Read More
    readyred October 3, 2011
Sponsored Links