Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Monterey Down Alternative Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this for a spare bedroom. The guest that have slept in that room and used this throw (for sitting in a chair and reading, etc) have commented on how warm and comfortable it was along with the silky feel.

    Read More
    charws June 5, 2017
  • sherpa
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a couple of them and didn't end up liking them at all. Especially after washing.. not soft and everything sticks to the sherpa lining! I went instruction by instruction on the washing and drying tag... was very disappointed! :(

    Read More
    Cathy F. February 9, 2016
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and cozy and warm. The blue is a little purplish, but nice.

    Read More
    smj319 December 28, 2015
  • terifromcoldmichigan
    Verified Purchase

    I have now ordered about 14 of these in the past year because everyone goes crazy over them. They are so comfy and cozy and I take them to our little cabin in the woods when we go north.

    Read More
    Teresa D. December 14, 2015
  • Great blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great throw blanket! Warm and cozy with great quality at a reasonable price!

    Read More
    Lindsay B. April 21, 2015
  • Team Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very pleased with these. Very soft. Seem to be well constructed. The color was just not quit what I expected. But like I said, overall I would buy them again. Great for the price and arrived promptly!

    Read More
    Michael S. March 28, 2015
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    This was not what I thought I was ordering. I ended up sending it back...which was unfortunate as I had to play the shipping! :(

    Read More
    Karen D. March 10, 2015
  • Beautiful and warm
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our living room after having bought a similar one (different color) from a store. This throw is much better quality than the other one we have. It is nice and thick and very warm. I haven't tried to wash it as we have been very careful to avoid spills so cannot comment on ease of care. It is a wonderful throw.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. March 1, 2015
  • J Roush
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the brown. Not true to color shown on my screen. Rather a light milk chocolate color. When I got it in my husband and the dog immediately confiscated it and called it warm, soft and awesome! So I ordered another, in gray. (Color exactly as pictured) I used the gray one and ordered one for all of the kids! :)

    Read More
    b4ihurtu February 3, 2015
  • Nice quality blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husband. He really likes it. Good quality, Not to heavy, but keeps him comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser18238 February 2, 2015
  • Light and fluffy warmth
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave this in the brown to me as a Christmas gift. It may look heavy, but it is surprisingly light and fluffy. The color is like hot chocolate made with milk. Very pretty! It is big and soft and covers me from head to foot when stretched out in my recliner. Cloud-like comfort, very nice!

    Read More
    joanne1938 January 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first opened it, it seemed thin and light and not as brown as it looked online. But I love it. It is super plush and warm. Would make a great gift.

    Read More
    Monte January 14, 2015
  • Cozy and Warm Throw
    Verified Purchase

    Love this throw! Keeps me warm while watching TV in our cold basement.

    Read More
    Ivette H. December 30, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift to my wife and she loves it... Soft and warm and not to big to handle..

    Read More
    John B. December 30, 2014
  • love this throw
    Verified Purchase

    I received one of these last year for a gift and loved it so much I bought 6 of them to give as gifts this year. They wash up nicely, too, which I wasn't too sure about. They are so soft and snuggly and warm. My favorite throw for the winter.

    Read More
    mc685 December 12, 2014
  • love it...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the chocolate brown. Little lighter color than I saw on the screen. Blanket washes well. Very comfy..

    Read More
    betz007 November 6, 2014
  • Soft throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of them for Christmas gifts. Two in gray and one in blue. I loved the gray ones but the blue looks kind if purple so I mailed it back for a cream one. Love these blankets!

    Read More
    Mother of 4 October 14, 2014
  • Snuggly Throw Perfect for Future Hibernation
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made and the perfect weight for a throw to watch television. I'm trying to keep the thermostat down and this made for a very comfortable alternative to jacking the heat. Might be a little skimpy for a big person but the size works me. I haven't washed it yet but it seems ;like it will machine wash and dry well.

    Read More
    patrick2468 October 9, 2014
  • COZY BUT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice throw, very cozy and soft. But it isn't so good in terms of quality control. Many loose threads that must be snipped off. So it is borderline in terms of cost given the quality. Nevertheless a comfortable and soft throw. I would have liked a lower price or more quality control. Haven't washed yet, and will update if there are surprises.

    Read More
    lizapie February 11, 2014
  • Best Blanket Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Literally the softest and warmest throw blanket i've ever had, and i've had a lot of them!!!!

    Read More
    jayalyse February 6, 2014
Sponsored Links