Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Luxtouch King-size Microfur Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too "limp"
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this away. Too limp and stretchy for me.

    Read More
    jkboernetx January 12, 2017
  • Chris A.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft blanket and rich color. I bought the chocolate. It does have a lot of pilling. I have washed this three times and have given up picking out all the lint.

    Read More
    Chris A May 27, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    love this blanket, very soft and warm!!

    Read More
    Wendy D. February 3, 2016
  • Micro fur blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket is light weight yet warm. My favorite thing about it is its softness. I love it!

    Read More
    karmilovich March 4, 2014
  • warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    It is very large and has plenty of overhang on our king sized bed. My husband has to work harder to steal the covers! lol Very warm and fuzzy, falls right into the nooks and crannies around your body. I am enjoying it immensely.

    Read More
    debbiebf January 31, 2014
  • Ultra soft and fits the bed nicely.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and the color was as pictured. Very soft to touch.

    Read More
    myrag58 November 19, 2013
  • Son loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this blanket for my 16 year old son's room after it was remodeled. He loves soft blankets and this one was a big hit! He uses it year round with a blanket over it in the winter. We live in the Chicago area so it really is a nice year round blanket. Best part is that it doesn't shed, as other reviewers have reported. That is why I went with this one and haven't been disappointed.

    Read More
    joetjmom September 29, 2013
  • Warm and snuggly
    Verified Purchase

    Not too thick. Very warm and soft. Have it on king size bed. true to color.

    Read More
    nalapete April 17, 2013
  • Leaves fuzz, pills, and smells funny
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this. Spent more than I wanted, but thought what the heck, if it doesn't shed its worth it. I opened it and the first thing that hit me was the chemical smell. My next thought was wow so very soft! I love the feel. So I washed it hoping to get out the smell. Didn't work the first time and I noticed fuzz in the washer. So I did it again adding vinegar to the wash. Less smell, more fuzz. One more wash then into the dryer. Emptied the lint trap twice. I did follow the washing and drying instructions. Smell isn't as bad but still faintly there. Definitely pills all over the blanket. Hopefully with use/washings these will go away. I want to love it, I do love the feel. Not heavy but warm. Wish it didnt shed/pill like advertised and whats up with the smell??

    Read More
    honcho5859 April 11, 2013
  • SOOOOOO SOFT!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is the softest blanket I have ever used. It's warm and cozy I love it. Would definitely recommend this blanket! Going to get another one.

    Read More
    benikri April 8, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    it is a good quality, soft and is large enough for the bed; I would purchase it again

    Read More
    blueaussie April 8, 2013
  • So soft!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This the softest blanket I have ever felt. So cozy on a cold night. I would recommend buying a size bigger that your ben, mine is a king and I wish it was just a little longer on the sides, but I still kept is because it IS so soft and comfy.

    Read More
    sunnyg1rl April 6, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully soft and comfy. Fits my Cal King bed perfectly. Feels like a baby blanket. Love it.

    Read More
    bug1947 April 5, 2013
  • Awesome Blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket for our king size bed, so soft and obviously good quality!

    Read More
    ash0429 April 2, 2013
  • Soft, all weather blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket! It's so soft and light. It's larger than most of the king sized blankets I've bought over the years and it dries quickly in the dryer. Am absolutely pleased with the quality and comfort of this blanket!

    Read More
    kohl2 March 21, 2013
  • Super plush and warm
    Verified Purchase

    We got a new king size bed and I purchased this blanket. I couldn't be happier. It is so sofft and silky feeling. Keeps us warm, but not too warm. I have'nt washed it yet, but is shows no signs of pilling or shedding as other blankets have. I am very, very pleased.

    Read More
    shopnaddict March 13, 2013
  • SO SOFT AND DREAMY
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is soft and does not pill. I havent washed it yet, but so far I am in love with it. I have the yellowish color and it did not shed on my all white comforter. Feels better than a babies blanket...

    Read More
    sabrina1967 March 6, 2013
  • Great blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    I washed the blanket prior to using it to prevent pilling. Love the blanket. It is the perfect size and weight.

    Read More
    bindxr March 4, 2013
  • So Soft!!
    Verified Purchase

    My whole family loves this blanket! My daughter laid on it and made snow angels. It fits our Cal King bed great - plenty to tuck in and hang over on the sides. I'm in the process of buying another for my daughter's bed. Very happy!

    Read More
    cjgma February 13, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a baby blanket for a shower several years ago and commented that I wish they made blankets that soft for adults. A little time passed and I found a king size blanket as soft as the baby blanket. I bought it on the spot. It is a great blanket & has been my favortie for years, but after many turns through the washer & dryer, it's not as soft anymore so I started to look for another. I found this one. I couldn't touch it, but based on the reviews, I ordered and hoped. When the blanket arrived, I couldn't have been more pleased. If it is not the exact same blanket, it sure looks and feels like it, right down to the trim on the edges. I'm seriously debating buying a couple more because when I fall in love with a product, it seems that later I can't find it again. When my new one is years old and not as soft, I could just pull out another one. GOOD THINGS: SUPER SOFT, WARM, COZY. Bad things: haven't found any yet.

    Read More
    1970lara February 12, 2013
Sponsored Links