Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Luxtouch Full/ Queen-size Microfur Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift. Recipient really liked it Still using it all year long.

    Read More
    Barbara A. December 15, 2015
  • Super soft, machine washable
    Verified Purchase

    My brother loved my Berkshire blanket, but it was kind of expensive, so I found this one on Overstock for a ridiculously good price. It's super comfy, not to warm/cool, is machine washable, doesn't seem to pill, and I honestly can't tell the difference between mine and his. I got the cream color for him and it is safe to bleach. I highly recommend this blanket.

    Read More
    peepsickle April 22, 2014
  • Premier Comfort Luxtouch Microfur blanket
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this blanket. It is wonderfully soft and comfortable to use.

    Read More
    vcarolj January 29, 2014
  • Soft, but the fuzzies are EVERYWHERE
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed! I went by all the great reviews and thought this would be perfect for our bed. I washed it just like the directions said, but there are fuzzies all over the place. They are sticking to the sheets and it looks awful. If it wasn't for the shedding, this blanket would have been perfect. It's a great weight and softness to it. Such a shame.

    Read More
    kthmiles April 21, 2013
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the chocolate for my sister, and she said that this blanket is soft and luxurious.

    Read More
    auburnskai April 12, 2013
  • PLUSH microfur blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I ordered this blanket! It is soooo soft and warm. The look is very rich and expensive! If I had one request to make it better, I would like a few more inches to tuck in on the end. It is plenty big, but a few more inches would be nice. I have washed this blanket and it comes out the same way it went in...the same size, the same color, and no wrinkles!! I would definately purchase this blanket again and would encourage anyone who wants a very soft blanket to do the same.

    Read More
    gleaner46 April 3, 2013
  • Softest Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my "just got his first apartment" son for his guests to use. He said it was the softest blanket he has ever felt. Loved it! Time will tell if it will hold up to washing and general usage.

    Read More
    uhldog March 27, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    comfy and cozy ! best blanket ever bought well worth the price thank you overstock

    Read More
    beddingstock March 26, 2013
  • monalz6
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Microfur blanket for our spare bedroom, and I just love it! It is exceptional soft and warm. The only negative thing about getting this blanket was the shipping smell. I had to put it in the dryer with a Downey sheet to get the smell off.

    Read More
    monalz6 February 22, 2013
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very soft, the color I saw in the picture and fits perfectly on my be. Does not shed!

    Read More
    sseretis February 5, 2013
  • PILLS!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these specifically because it said "no-pill". I would never have spent this much on blankets otherwise. They are very soft and retain that softness after washing but have pills all over them. I bought the Chocolate and have Taupe couches - brown pills everywhere and on my clothes! I'm so disappointed - my 1st Overstock purchase and obviously my last.

    Read More
    bsanti February 2, 2013
  • Soft, Beautiful blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if I'd like this blanket when I orderd it. But it turned out to be so very extremely soft! It fits great on my queen bed and is so so so soft and cuddly. What a great price for such a nice blanket! I haven't washed it yet, so I'm hopeful it stays in shape after that.

    Read More
    cherylbas January 1, 2013
  • Soft as our golden retriever
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for Christmas. He was sitting in the family room enjoying the soft blanket my daughter bought for me. I looked at several blankets before deciding on this one, and the explanation of how soft it is sold me. This morning I told my son our golden retriever slept with me, and that she is so soft and comfy to sleep with. He is the one that equated sleeping with our dog with sleeping with this soft, warm, snuggle blanket. He can't stand to be cold, so if this meets his high standards, he is one happy guy. This perfect gift arrived earlier than it was promised by Overstock.com

    Read More
    gmof2 December 31, 2012
  • Soft and snuggly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my child's bed because I had a request for soft and snuggly. I washed it before use and no shedding--just soft and snuggly comfort! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    1gr8do December 9, 2012
  • Warm and Fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful blanket. I purchased the taupe color and it is true to the picture on line. This blanket is very soft and perfect for chilly/cold weather. It feels so warm and cozy against my skin. I washed it and it came out of the dryer just as soft and fluffy as it was before washing. After drying, I always clean out the lint trap and I was surprised how little came off the blanket. To describe it would be about a teaspoon full. It is generously cut and fits my queen bed perfectly. I would not hesitate to recommend this blanket to anyone.

    Read More
    pink1ststate December 1, 2012
Sponsored Links