Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Franklin Plaid Twin-size 2-piece Down Alternative Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT SELECTION
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my grandson in college and it worked out very well. Washes well, nice and warm and made well.

    Read More
    NanaJean April 12, 2017
  • :-)
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Queen size also.

    Read More
    marele27 September 21, 2016
  • posituve review
    Verified Purchase

    Even thpigh there was a delivery problem, your staff resolved it and I am very pleased with the product and service at Overstock. dpeirce

    Read More
    dpeirce1345 July 4, 2014
  • Cozy Comforter !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cozy Comforter - I love the size too. Much bigger than most twin-size comforters. Although I'm very happy with my 'Franklin Plaid, I suggest there be more colors and patterns available.

    Read More
    sammy605 March 25, 2014
  • CHEAPLY MADE / FLAWED

    Lightweight & PLAID is beautiful color with vibrant colors ....And that is where it ends. FLAWS: White line (no fabric color) appears near top on a dark green section. THEN ... Down in the MIDDLE of the comforter .. ANOTHER WHITE LINE apprears on the solid color part of the fabric & this time it has some loose thread sewing overtop of the area with the color loss. I am SO DISAPPOINTED because the PLAID & THE COLORS were just what I was looking for & it took me a month to find one. And the price seemed like a great bargain ... I got even less quality for what I paid. Overstock Terms & Conditions state they have the right to change 'reviews'. I do hope they are honest & do NOT change mine. If that is the case I will never order from OverStock again.

    Read More
    skydiver1 December 7, 2013
  • Good looking.
    Verified Purchase

    These comforters (purchased two) are nice looking with vibrant color plaid. They are lightweight, you won't be smothered under these, which is perfect for Arizona temps. They would not be sufficient alone in much colder climates. That was not my goal. It was decor and these look great in boys' cabin room.

    Read More
    pmla12 October 4, 2013
  • Premier comfort Franklin Plaind comforter
    Verified Purchase

    HOWEV ER, the colors are deceiving in this picture. It shows more navy blue than is actually in the spread. There is a bright green in the bedspread that does not show up on the picture.

    Read More
    mseaby July 19, 2013
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is cheap and very thin. I have bought other alternative down sets and they are much thicker.

    Read More
    charissak5 February 9, 2012
  • This is a nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product. Colors are deep and nicely depicted in picture and in person. Arrived nicely packaged in small box and the alternative down folds up very compact. Nice and warm. I'd say it is a very good value for the price.

    Read More
    njvtshopper November 19, 2011
Sponsored Links