Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Franklin Plaid King-size 3-piece Down Alternative Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light and Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    This set keeps us toasty warm and ads a nice decorative touch for switching out our bedding.

    Read More
    contessa1235 July 20, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but cheap material but holding up fine and pattern great

    Read More
    Beverly B. June 24, 2015
  • Lake House Look
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this because we were doing a camping themed room. It was a good choice because the plaid looks the same as sometimes found on a sleeping bag. ( Add a few oars, lanterns and neat little gadgets and your in the North Woods for fishing! ) It is on the lighter side, the color is exactly as pictured and the price is great! Better get exact bed measurements due to the thickness of the newer mattresses.

    Read More
    OstkUser34700 June 9, 2015
  • Masculine Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this comforter. I love plaid, they are a good masculine choice for our household. The comforter is a king size and I'm using it on a queen size bed for a long fall on both sides. It is light weight, but substantial and very soft to the touch.

    Read More
    Just Me May 13, 2015
  • Great quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    The microfiber is slicker than I had hoped, not cotton-like as suggested by the plaid design. But the items were quality made and I needed this plaid to match my spare bedroom wallpaper. (Yes, it is out-dated, but in 10 more years it will be retro). Seemingly warm comfort.

    Read More
    jackie96 November 8, 2014
  • Internet doesn't do this justice!
    Verified Purchase

    The internet did not do this comforter justice. On line the color looked nice, just what I needed for my husband who does not like the frilly fancy comforters. When it arrived, I was shocked at the vibrancy of the colors. It looked better than it did on line. The look and quality was just what the Dr. ordered for my husband and still make me proud each time I make the bed.

    Read More
    storehouse777 March 24, 2014
  • Love this comforter!!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not think this comforter could be warm enough because it was so light...and soft too. I stand corrected... it is perfect. warm and cozy without being heavy at all. I really like the plaid too. looked great after first washing also.

    Read More
    overjoyed14 March 18, 2014
  • Great Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. It's very soft and lightweight, yet it keeps me and mine exceptionally warm. The green plaid fits nicely into a bedroom with almost any theme. The size is just right for a Cal King bed. It's just about the best comforter I've ever owned.

    Read More
    gimpergirl November 1, 2013
  • Green plaid comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful !!!! Soft and puffy ! I love it and the price was incredible !

    Read More
    snowyinmaine October 16, 2013
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    it's EXACTLY what i was hoping for!! Comforter and pillow shams...no extra stuff...PERFECT!!

    Read More
    leo15 January 13, 2012
  • very nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    lives up to the Overstock description. very happy with it.

    Read More
    heatherdear January 3, 2012
  • alternative down comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, nice size and light weight. Seems to be just right for our cold Oregon weather this winter.

    Read More
    frogsrus December 21, 2011
  • Good quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have not washed this product yet,but I bought if for my college aged son and love it. It seems well made and plaid is hard to find. If fits the king size bed ok, not overly large, but adequate. The fabric is nice and soft and the weight is medium.

    Read More
    naturelover66 September 28, 2011
Sponsored Links