Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Franklin Plaid Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Down Alternative Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. I would not buy this again

    Read More
    bjku September 13, 2016
  • Very good comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Fast Shipping Highly Recommend!

    Read More
    Connie W. August 15, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Ample size. Soft and comfy. Loved it.

    Read More
    elaine m. June 2, 2016
  • Great for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great comforter. Masculine, but still stylish.

    Read More
    Melissa P. August 16, 2015
  • cj
    Verified Purchase

    nice fabric - accurate size - queen true colors

    Read More
    chacar67 January 1, 2015
  • Great boys room comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt set-not real heavy but not real thin-I did not wash it yet - so I cant speak to that. I had no issues with snags or pills yet. I think this a good purchase.

    Read More
    paw12 July 3, 2014
  • Lots a fuzz
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bright and just what I wanted. However, the comforter is extremely lightweight, not offering a great deal of warmth for a "cabin style" motif. As well, the microfibers keep leaching out so comforter always covered with white fuzzies.

    Read More
    catherineq January 8, 2014
  • Colors true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as Christmas gift for my niece, when it came it was much thinner than I expected but I didn't pull it out of the package. Colors were perfect for what she was looking for and they were clean and crisp lines. I got a note from my niece and she said she loves the set, she also said it was warm, even with me thinking it was a little thin. I have always loved overstock deals, I was shopping for this color bed covering for a while and as always the best price is at overstock

    Read More
    moclipsmary January 4, 2014
  • Perfect comforter for my son
    Verified Purchase

    Masculine fabric. Fits the queen sized bed. Haven't washed yet so cannot assess durability. So far so good.

    Read More
    janis1229 October 4, 2013
  • Plaid Crazy! :-)
    Verified Purchase

    I really glad to found it which I look for exactly what I want..... I have always love plaid! Remind me of my hertiage of Alba!

    Read More
    marele27 September 25, 2013
  • perfect comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set did not come with beadskirts so I bought 2 navy skirts. The comforter & sham are just as pictured & I love them. I bought 2 twins. They are long enough & look great in our mountain ski condo. Easy to wash.

    Read More
    marym8070 July 16, 2013
  • Great Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter is a great value. I love the plaid. I bought it for my son's room. It has a slight sheen which I think improves the appearance. And the added shams make for a very pulled-together look. I don't have anything negative to say about this comforter. It's not super high-end looking, but it is a great value. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    rockfordmom June 1, 2013
  • Comforter without the weight. Washes well.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this alternative comforter set. The size is exactly as advertised and fits the queen bed wonderfully. The check colour is exactly as shown and my adult son loves this warm set without the weight. The feel of the fabric is luxurious.I washed the set before I put it on the bed and it washes beautifully. I have a 8kilo washing machine. I have recommended it to a friend who has a child allergic to other fibres. Good price and delivered promptly.

    Read More
    fussygirl May 9, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, image is representative of what we ordered and received. Product was a good value for what we paid and it looks great in the room. I would recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    nhlakehouse March 19, 2013
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    The good: Microfiber fabric has a good feel. The printing and colors are what I wanted. The reverse side is dark green, not the color I recall seeing online. All the better. The not so good: Very thin and not at all warm. No shams included as promised. Stitching is a cotton or nylon thread (at least its not fishing line, which I have seen) but the stitching doesnt look like it's going to last that long.

    Read More
    1giraffe1 March 18, 2013
  • LOVE this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this for my husband for Valentine's Day... he LOVES LOVES LOVES this comforter!!!!!!

    Read More
    13deb13 February 23, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My son is enjoying his set, it made a great Christmas gift.

    Read More
    skyy1927 January 21, 2013
  • Great quality. Good price.
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I needed for a futon that opens into a double bed. No feathers or down, so this works for allergies. Soft and durable material. Lightweight, so good for Florida temps. Love it.

    Read More
    bonlang January 9, 2013
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great comforter for a boys room. I bought it for my grandsons room and it looks and feels great. It fits the queen bed great, not to small like some comforters.

    Read More
    acres5 November 6, 2012
  • Plaid Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping - love the comforter! It was exactly how it looked in the picfure. I am very satisfied!

    Read More
    sherrylou3 May 25, 2012
Sponsored Links