Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Cozy*Spun All Seasons Queen-size Textured Cheetah Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    good material, perfect for college student

    Read More
    Adele T. October 29, 2016
  • Very Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    The Cheetah print is very pretty and the sheets are cozy. Fall is a good time to put them on the bed.

    Read More
    twood October 10, 2014
  • wonderful comfortable sheets,
    Verified Purchase

    I bought me a set of these sheets. They felt so good that I bought me a 2nd set. I've bought 5 more sets for children & the grands. Everybody loves these sheets. A must have in the colder months.

    Read More
    patc1943 May 21, 2014
  • Great print & Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for over a year and the sheets still look great. Wash and dry easily, fit my queen size bed perfectly. Comfortable and fun!

    Read More
    guinness93 January 4, 2014
  • soft, cozy and cute sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is great! Texture is so soft, and the print is cool! My daughter loves them! I bought the Cheetah hamper to go with the theme and they match nicely.

    Read More
    crazica111 August 11, 2013
  • Good for the cold or cool weather
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews say. These sheets are good all season long. But thats not true. In my case. These sheets look wonderful.And I love animal print. They are very soft. But they are not made out of cotton. So it feels hot. And you dont have to be under the covers to feel hot. I still like them. And its summer time now. I have my AC on.

    Read More
    sexysue81 July 6, 2013
  • Super soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets for the price. They are super soft, straight out of the packaging but even better after a wash with fabric softener. I am always cold at night and these sheets do the trick. I will say, however, if you tend to be hot when you sleep, you may not want to purchase these. For me, they are perfect.

    Read More
    mallydc July 2, 2013
  • Best Sheets Ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided on purchasing these after reading other positive reviews and I couldn't be happier - these are the most AWESOME SHEET!!! They are super soft, they don't wrinkle at all .... super deep pockets ... I wish they came in other color options, but I don't mind the animal print ... for the price ... I highly recommend these sheets to ANYONE!!!

    Read More
    elusivegem April 4, 2013
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped and delivered very quickly; product was very good quality and very reasonably priced. Will def order again in the futureCan u text Kate an tell her I can get her that perfume alone for 20. Or I can get two perfumes body lotion shower gel an a rollette for 40.

    Read More
    jamie62188 April 3, 2013
  • Premier comfort cozy spun all seasons sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 3 sets already because the sheets are soft and wrinkle free after taking out of the dryer. The best sheets we have ever bought. They look like you ironed them after washing. The softness after every washing is the same. You want quality you have them here with cozy spun season sheets. A must have for any season!

    Read More
    gabes1st December 11, 2012
  • Quality, Quality, Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fell in love with the sheets the day they arrived. I washed them before putting them on the bed and they came out feeling better than when I opened the package (if thats possible). They diffenetly have deeeeep pockets. Love the fact they can be used year round.

    Read More
    seadreams2 November 13, 2012
  • animal print sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these very fun sheets becauseI love animal prints. They look great and are very comfortable

    Read More
    rmblakeley September 11, 2012
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are Great sheets. Wonderfully soft and the print is gorgeous

    Read More
    jrdragsteru812 July 25, 2012
Sponsored Links