Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Cozy Spun All Seasons Printed Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for my mattress and very comfy!

    Read More
    Mommyhundley November 13, 2015
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, and nice material.

    Read More
    met342mcb October 31, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought this for both beds in the house, and after several years they hold up excellently

    Read More
    sbackus September 21, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    great item! Would buy this again!

    Read More
    crystal L. July 9, 2015
  • Not Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These were a little to scratchy for us so we returned them. Sorry….

    Read More
    Jeana L. May 5, 2015
  • globee45
    Verified Purchase

    Gave them to my grandson for his 12th birthday, letting him pick the style. He loves them. I guess I should have know that "Printed" meant the pattern is only on one side. Other than tat, the quality is good & they wash well.

    Read More
    globee45 April 20, 2015
  • Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets, but I don't like that the opposite side of the top sheet is white.

    Read More
    dondebfries March 10, 2015
  • Solid Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are soft and comfortable. Have been through 2 washings and held up well. Not quite as soft as our flannel sheets but at the price are well worth the investment. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Phillip G. January 22, 2015
  • These sheets are terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Print is only on one side and the dye comes of on your skin even after washing !! Returning them now.

    Read More
    Deborah M. January 18, 2015
  • Review of Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Decent sheet set/duvet cover, price was a little too high though.

    Read More
    thelastzion July 23, 2014
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these sheets for my daughter, they are so soft. She loves them.

    Read More
    krish73 July 9, 2014
  • Not very deep at all
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are NOT deep pocket at all. I have a King size Tempurpedic and these sheets just pop off repeatedly after re-tucking under. On a good note, the sheets themselves are super soft and nice.

    Read More
    justreleased1515 April 8, 2014
  • Spun All Seasons Printed Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets! They are just so soft & comfortable against the skin. And they are of great quality.

    Read More
    taberlady March 2, 2014
  • ok product
    Verified Purchase

    Got these sheets for my 22 yr. old son's bed. Much thinner sheet then I expected but fit good very soft nice design I would buy again.

    Read More
    pitteo February 14, 2014
  • Beige/Ivory color is really grey
    Verified Purchase

    I needed beige sheets for our guest room. The Sand/ivory color looked perfect but when I received the shipment, the beige/ivory color turned out to be light GREY not beige as pictured! I had to send them back.

    Read More
    fbirks January 27, 2014
  • Really soft sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit the bed well and are nice and soft. So far, they are washing well and holding their color.

    Read More
    hiflysky January 16, 2014
  • Cozy Spun Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were not quite as thick as the previous microfiber set ordered previously. I ordered these to have an extra pair that had a pattern so as not to be identical. They are satisfactory, but do not have the "semi-flannel" quality I was expecting. No problem..i will use them more in summer.

    Read More
    honeyf January 16, 2014
  • Not Flannel But Warm and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't read the product information carefully enough and, having searched for flannel sheets, assumed they were flannel. Much to my surprise they are not! These are microfiber sheets but they're great. Plenty warm, soft, and similar enough to flannel that I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    cah0841 January 8, 2014
  • Incredibily comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are GREAT...love getting into bed...super soft

    Read More
    hoover131 January 4, 2014
  • Soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets- soft and not thick. They are almost like a high quality flannel. The advantage is that they dry in a reasonable period of time. I got the sage- very muted, almost dull in color.

    Read More
    ranchranger December 21, 2013
Sponsored Links