Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Cozy Spun All Seasons Printed Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughters bed. We got the queen size zebra print sheets. They are a great quality sheet. I was a little concerned because the price was so reasonable, but they have been washed a couple times already and are very comfortable. I would purchase another set if they had the style we needed in stock.

    Read More
    flem72 April 8, 2013
  • So snuggly!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I was looking for flannel sheets I chose these. They are incredibly soft and warm, without being oppressively hot. I'm gonna buy more in a different pattern!!

    Read More
    suemamalou January 18, 2013
  • Premier Comfort Cozy Spun All Seasons Printed Shee
    Verified Purchase

    Premier Comfort Cozy Spun All Seasons Printed Sheet Set--Would buy these again.

    Read More
    tina1721 December 5, 2012
  • Really like them
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what spun sheets were, so thought I'd try them. Was really looking for same print in flannel sheets, but can't find ANYWHERE. So I settled for these. They are very nice, soft, but still not flannel. But I do like them anyways.

    Read More
    roxanne60 November 29, 2012
  • worth every cent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my son and he just loves them. A great buy and well worth the money.

    Read More
    goosebay1 November 22, 2012
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    These sheet are soft and are wearing well.

    Read More
    Karen M. August 27, 2017
  • Kay M
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this sheet set! Would purchase again!

    Read More
    Anita K M. June 5, 2017
  • Annb
    Verified Purchase

    Elastic does not hold up! Material feels great when sleeping on but the elastic on the bottom sheet just does not last long at all.

    Read More
    nclady2 May 13, 2017
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Our guests just love these sheets.

    Read More
    Judith R. November 9, 2016
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft and comfy! I bought the red plaid sheets and I want more. My only problem, they are warm so I would use more in the colder seasons than I would summer. Other than that, I love!

    Read More
    OstkUser75284 August 20, 2016
  • Premier Comfort Cozy Spun All Seasons Printed Shee
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE these sheets for the winter months. So soft, smooth, and warm. They are light weight, but really keep one warm. I highly recommend them and am crossing my fingers that they will be available again SOON. Changed size of mattress and need to replace these with a different size. Hope fully, they will be available again. NOT TO Overstock, if you read this review, PLEASE get these sheets back in stock.

    Read More
    nonicknamehere August 3, 2016
  • soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfy and keep me warm without an electric blanket

    Read More
    lhart May 19, 2016
  • good quality flannel
    Verified Purchase

    so soft and the designs are nice

    Read More
    weylin1993 May 3, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are incredibly soft and loved the animal print option for my teen step-daughters room. Great purchase, wish they had more solid/print options as I'd love additional sets for the rest of the family.

    Read More
    Ashley M. March 14, 2016
  • Wonderful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, soft comfortable sheets. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    redandelion March 10, 2016
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are nice at first but then get the little bumps of fiber that ball up on the fabric. I didn't care for that.

    Read More
    Carolyn Z. January 28, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    We love these when are all colors going to be available again.

    Read More
    April H. January 1, 2016
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit the bed well, do not creep out of the corners. And they are so SOFT!

    Read More
    leukon7 December 24, 2015
  • Neutral Plaid Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft texture generous fit on queen bed.

    Read More
    SHAYNA B. December 20, 2015
  • Good for college dorm
    Verified Purchase

    Held up ok. Fabric is cheap poly. Ok for college student who is just going to wreck them.

    Read More
    kathi02 December 1, 2015