Sale Starts at: $127.79

Save $15.20 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prague Sateen Traditional Cotton 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this full set for my teen daughter's room. She loves all of the pillow shams! Looks great all put together in her room. The sheets are soft and fit well. My two complaints... #1 the pattern on the bed spread is off-center. If the overhang is even on each side, then the pattern is off-center. Instead, we center the pattern and have one side overhang more than the other. #2. The standard pillow shams have different parts of the pattern in the center, so they look mismatched. Not a huge deal since we put the regular sheet pillows in front, just like the picture. I love that there were so many pieces included! Great value!

    Read More
    constantprojects September 10, 2014
  • Lovely Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift and the ratings are those of the recipient who was very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    helgor August 12, 2014
  • Love This Set
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had this set long so don't know how durable it is - but it is exactly what I wanted. The fabric is so soft and comfortable and quality appears to be great. Looks beautiful in my guest room.

    Read More
    fromnevada July 25, 2014
  • very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set! I purchased the QUEEN SIZE. I was very happy that the sheets and comforter are extremely soft. It looks nice and really pulls the room together. its not as cream colored as it looks in the picture, more of an off white but still very nice. The sheets and comforter washed well and the comforter is oversized so it hangs off the bed nicely. I don't have euro pillows, so the euro shams are kind of pointless for me. And the sheets are black, which I like until my cat lays all over them. (so much clingy cat hair). Overall very happy with this purchase. I do suggest that for washing you either take to a laundry mat or you have an oversized front loading washer because the comforter is huge!

    Read More
    kdtdxr July 16, 2014
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    i loved this comforter its so soft and cozy. it is very heavy great for winter time. I would absolutely recommend this product

    Read More
    hhislope July 15, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    The color and description was exactly as listed. This was the first thing I had ever ordered from Overstock. The value was excellent and my daughter loved the set!! There were a few "pulls" and mis=stitches that I really wasn't prepared for but they are hidden well and the comforter set is excellent for a 16 year old!

    Read More
    sissy121 April 20, 2014
  • Nice quality, washes well
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in my son's room. Adds pizzazz. Washes well, keeps it's color.

    Read More
    pindabeijo April 17, 2014
  • Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern, great fit, bold black pattern with nice pillow shams, throw pillows and bed skirt. Wish it had the curtains to match!

    Read More
    tracy156 April 10, 2014
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is great quality and beautiful in person. The sheets definitely are not as soft as a higher thread count, but otherwise a great value for what you get!!

    Read More
    pdhicks79 March 8, 2014
  • Prague Sateen Traditional Cotton 12-piece Bed in
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for a guest room that is painted a gorgeous red color. This set looks stunning in my red guest room ! The quality is great, and the sheets that come with it are really nice, and so soft. I love it.

    Read More
    shumie March 6, 2014
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this bedding and I love it! Super soft and very classy.

    Read More
    robin1365 February 18, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set a year and a half ago and have waited to write a review to see how the product holds up. It still looks amazing today! The material is soft and the sheets are still the favorite set even after tons of washes. I also love the quality because I hate spending money on something that will just fall apart after normal use. This set maintains beautifully! Even after a year of lounging on the decorative pillows they are still as fluffy as the day i got them. The comforter is heavy - which is good in cold weather. I recently got a dog and the bedding has stood up to the dog 'pawing' at the fabric. A really great product that holds up over time.

    Read More
    julie425 February 18, 2014
  • Disappointed at quality of "cotton"
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, that's it. If its cotton, then it feels exactly like polyester. You get what you pay for, there may be a cotton liner in there, but to claim that it is all cotton is untrue. Very disappointed, I cannot sleep with this material.

    Read More
    senichka February 14, 2014
  • Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the quality fabric and price. Delivery was fast. No problems so far. Have not washed it yet.

    Read More
    parshotam January 4, 2014
  • Don't hesitate to make purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact that's it made of cotton and not silk--the only negative would be the wrinkles but maybe that will go away...overall this set looks exactly like the photos. For the price you cannot beat all what you get~

    Read More
    lilcutie09 January 2, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter: It's beautiful and has a nice loft to it - not thick like a down, but not too thin either. It's not as warm as a down comforter. There's a lot of pillow options! The sheets are very soft and have a great sateen feel. Very happy with it. I wish I could load a picture because it looks awesome!

    Read More
    dianne97 December 29, 2013
  • For all you get this is a good deal...HOWEVER
    Verified Purchase

    For all you get this is a good deal...HOWEVER, the description says the fabric is sateen. It is not. There is no sheen on this material. Just cotton. Nice but I was looking for a silvery sheen; therefore, I am sending back, From what I see the quality looks good.

    Read More
    drenhcer December 24, 2013
  • QUALITY QUALITY QUALITY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very apprehensive about buying a comforter set after buying the Jackson comforter set and then returning it (see review I left on Jackson) - so I ordered this and not only does it arrive in 2 days - EIGHT days faster than the other set, but it is also very well-made, looks gorgeous and chock full of quality material! I'm so happy I finally get to make my posh bed! :D

    Read More
    shoobiedoo December 20, 2013
  • Best purchase in a long time!
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews, wanted to try it, loved the pattern....... Received bag yesterday, opened, washed, put on bed - all of it was perfect! The comforter is the perfect length, covering the bed while going over the mattress just enough to see the bed skirting below. The weight of the comforter is light but super warm and cozy. Print is exactly what I expected and for the money, this is a GREAT buy! don't doubt it, just order it - you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    eg3000 December 10, 2013
  • Neutral
    Verified Purchase

    Just not the quality that I think it should of been for the price.

    Read More
    irishgolf November 29, 2013
Sponsored Links