Sale Starts at: $128.69

Save $14.30 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prague Sateen Traditional Cotton 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheets dont exactly match
    Verified Purchase

    the design is pretty, and on the comfoter, the print is black. but thh sheets, pillowcases, and skirt are a deep, dark brown, not black. But its very comfortalbe, and a bit oversized, which is good, plenty of blanket to share with 2 people. Shipped very quick

    Read More
    stephfila August 31, 2011
  • More than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Usually I don't have high expectations from bedding I would buy online, but this was a nice surprise. The bedspread is a pretty sheen ivory & not too heavy. And I love the design on it. I used a different sheet set but the ones it comes with are nice. Overall, I like it a lot.

    Read More
    OstkUser1045862 March 24, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great! I love the way it looks, but it does wrinkle easily and requires ironing after laundering. The comforter provides a very fluffy/cozy feeling.

    Read More
    Lindsay W. March 11, 2017
  • Awesome combination
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of accessories, great deal. Mix and match

    Read More
    Sandra D. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set. It's beautiful and very comfortable. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    LisaMcD March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern and color were exact to picture and to another one we Had bought at retail store for *** !more til found it on overstock (returned otherone)

    Read More
    Ellen S. March 2, 2017
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you very much it is was super

    Read More
    Arman M. February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    True to color...great quality...love it

    Read More
    Patty A. February 11, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this - It's Beautiful!

    Read More
    willrich99 February 6, 2017
  • Qua;lity and style
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this comforter set for about a year now. It has been washed once. And looks still great. I change comforter sets throughout the year. This is the one I use the most. It can be matched with just about anything. I have a black bedroom set and it looks very nice together. The comforter is a heavy and full one. Which is what I like The pillows that come with it are excellent too

    Read More
    cathy s. January 21, 2017
  • Master
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for out master bedroom, love the look and quality!

    Read More
    Betty H. January 15, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was just as described! I love this bedding

    Read More
    Crystal B. January 12, 2017
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter love the way it looks on my bed!

    Read More
    lm1973 December 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was redoing my son's room to be a space for him and his new bride whenever they are home. This comforter set was perfect! It looks great, and was just as it appears:)

    Read More
    Karen E. December 1, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to purchase this set with my birthday gift card from my mom. However, within 3 weeks the comforter started to rip. It is not ripping on a seam where it can be repaired so its ruined.

    Read More
    shoshi68 November 21, 2016
  • Its OK
    Verified Purchase

    I like the set. I got a queen so it would fit my full size bed and its still narrow so I've had to turn it side ways to get it to fit so you can cover with it. then the pattern isn't running the right way and it looks funny. its warm and is holding up nicely.

    Read More
    Theresa R. November 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful I absolutely love it. I used the Euro shams as material for my dresser and I didn't even realize that this came with sheets so BONUS!!!! Well worth the price :)

    Read More
    OstkUser564144 October 23, 2016
  • Sarafin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful .... Gave my bedroom a new look!!!

    Read More
    kakuri123 October 21, 2016
  • best comforter set i ever purchased
    Verified Purchase

    what a great value and it looks so expensive!

    Read More
    chitownburbs August 30, 2016
  • beautfiul
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my master bedroom and i absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    Denise S. July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links