Sale Starts at $141.29

Save $15.70 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prague Sateen Traditional Cotton 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what it seems
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product promises elegance and granger as far as style abc quality. It does disappoint. It isn't as heavy as you would expect. I assumed for the price one would receive 5 star hotel quality bedding. I was underwhelmed.

    Read More
    Nicole L. October 1, 2017
  • Perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for my daughters room. Good quality. Loved the extra pillows. Everything was very soft. The black sheets were a pain to keep clean and looking fresh but the comforter looks fantastic

    Read More
    Marie P. October 1, 2017
  • color runs a little
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It has been 3 years since I purchased this set. I loved everything about it the bright vibrant color was the main reason I bought it. The only complaint I have is that the black fabric in the pillow cases ran into the white trim after washing. I had the shams and comforter dry cleaned and they still great. Since the sheets were black I simply replace the pillow cases with solid black ones.

    Read More
    sarawat1861 September 18, 2017
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful oversized Cotton comforter, very soft to the skin - feels. Like your sleeping on a cloud

    Read More
    OstkUser1017628 September 16, 2017
  • Love my comforter!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's so comfy, durable, and goes with any furniture color. I had a dark dark brown, almost black bed frame & it went well with my black & gold themed room. Now, I have a white bed and it looks great on that too!

    Read More
    OstkUser637774 August 9, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely set. I love the combinations of black,grey, and Creme colors.

    Read More
    Carmen P. August 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Gorgeous! Highly recommend

    Read More
    Laurel L. June 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed spread is beautiful and the quality is excellent. I found it on Overstock for so much cheaper than other sites. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    KERRI G. June 23, 2017
  • Nicer than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The set was much nicer than I thought. Really adds pop in my room. The sheets feel really nice

    Read More
    Tina M June 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the look and feel off this set.

    Read More
    Bob S. May 29, 2017
  • Beautiful Design and Quality Materials
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The only reason I did not give this set 5 stars is because the material of the sheets and pillowcases is still stiff after a few washes. On the positive - the sheets/pillowcases have not shrunk or pilled and the color remains true. The comforter is soft and looks great on solid or pattern. It's washed very well and retains its shape and color.

    Read More
    OstkUser111724 May 29, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this feels against the skin. This is the perfect bedding to have living in warmer temperature areas. The comforter has enough weight to it while still allowing your body temperature to remain consistent all night. I compared prices of this exact set on three other websites before purchasing here on Overstock for the best deal!

    Read More
    Tara A. May 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a pattern person. But this is outstanding

    Read More
    overstockaddictedtoo May 7, 2017
  • Includes everything I need!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the color and weight of it so I can use it year round. The sheets are thin, but it's well worth the price. I put the king size shams in the back and euro shams in the front since it came with 2 euros. It looks grand!

    Read More
    Julie T. April 27, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich looking put together well , I've had it for a few years, I ready for a new one, just for summer,

    Read More
    Judy H. April 25, 2017
  • Stuffin sheds onto black fabrics.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality. But, the filaments of stuffing come through the fabric, Have to keep removing with lint brush from the black underside and black sheets. Too much trouble. Should send it back. The printed fabric wrinkles badly. Really should send it back. Black fabric always covered with lint from the comforter. Good look, but not so desireable.

    Read More
    Annette U. April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality. would recommend.

    Read More
    525sg April 5, 2017
  • More than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Usually I don't have high expectations from bedding I would buy online, but this was a nice surprise. The bedspread is a pretty sheen ivory & not too heavy. And I love the design on it. I used a different sheet set but the ones it comes with are nice. Overall, I like it a lot.

    Read More
    OstkUser1045862 March 24, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great! I love the way it looks, but it does wrinkle easily and requires ironing after laundering. The comforter provides a very fluffy/cozy feeling.

    Read More
    Lindsay W. March 11, 2017
  • Awesome combination
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of accessories, great deal. Mix and match

    Read More
    Sandra D. March 9, 2017