Sale Starts at: $127.34

Save $14.65 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prague Sateen Traditional Cotton 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nicer than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The set was much nicer than I thought. Really adds pop in my room. The sheets feel really nice

    Read More
    Katina M. May 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this feels against the skin. This is the perfect bedding to have living in warmer temperature areas. The comforter has enough weight to it while still allowing your body temperature to remain consistent all night. I compared prices of this exact set on three other websites before purchasing here on Overstock for the best deal!

    Read More
    Tara A. May 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a pattern person. But this is outstanding

    Read More
    overstockaddictedtoo May 7, 2017
  • Includes everything I need!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the color and weight of it so I can use it year round. The sheets are thin, but it's well worth the price. I put the king size shams in the back and euro shams in the front since it came with 2 euros. It looks grand!

    Read More
    Julie T. April 27, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich looking put together well , I've had it for a few years, I ready for a new one, just for summer,

    Read More
    Judy H. April 25, 2017
  • Stuffin sheds onto black fabrics.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality. But, the filaments of stuffing come through the fabric, Have to keep removing with lint brush from the black underside and black sheets. Too much trouble. Should send it back. The printed fabric wrinkles badly. Really should send it back. Black fabric always covered with lint from the comforter. Good look, but not so desireable.

    Read More
    Annette U. April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality. would recommend.

    Read More
    525sg April 5, 2017
  • More than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Usually I don't have high expectations from bedding I would buy online, but this was a nice surprise. The bedspread is a pretty sheen ivory & not too heavy. And I love the design on it. I used a different sheet set but the ones it comes with are nice. Overall, I like it a lot.

    Read More
    OstkUser1045862 March 24, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great! I love the way it looks, but it does wrinkle easily and requires ironing after laundering. The comforter provides a very fluffy/cozy feeling.

    Read More
    Lindsay W. March 11, 2017
  • Awesome combination
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of accessories, great deal. Mix and match

    Read More
    Sandra D. March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this set. It's beautiful and very comfortable. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    LisaMcD March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern and color were exact to picture and to another one we Had bought at retail store for *** !more til found it on overstock (returned otherone)

    Read More
    Ellen S. March 2, 2017
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you very much it is was super

    Read More
    Arman M. February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    True to color...great quality...love it

    Read More
    Patty A. February 11, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this - It's Beautiful!

    Read More
    willrich99 February 6, 2017
  • Qua;lity and style
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this comforter set for about a year now. It has been washed once. And looks still great. I change comforter sets throughout the year. This is the one I use the most. It can be matched with just about anything. I have a black bedroom set and it looks very nice together. The comforter is a heavy and full one. Which is what I like The pillows that come with it are excellent too

    Read More
    cathy s. January 21, 2017
  • Master
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for out master bedroom, love the look and quality!

    Read More
    Betty H. January 15, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was just as described! I love this bedding

    Read More
    Crystal B. January 12, 2017
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter love the way it looks on my bed!

    Read More
    lm1973 December 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was redoing my son's room to be a space for him and his new bride whenever they are home. This comforter set was perfect! It looks great, and was just as it appears:)

    Read More
    Karen E. December 1, 2016
Sponsored Links