Sale Starts at: $222.29

Save $24.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Prague 24-piece Room in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Quality-Great Price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set for the summer set for my bedroom. The comforter, sheets, pillows, and curtains are fabulous. The set looks expensive. The comforter is soft and not cheap feeling. I would highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    raydell0205 June 24, 2017
  • Mid Range Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this comforter set for sometime. It is a nice mid range comforter set. It is a good value for the price. The only thing I did not like is that it wrinkles easily. Anytime I washed the comforter I needed to remove it immediately from the drier. If I did not it would be very wrinkled. I would just iron it and put it back on the bed. The pillow shams needed ironing after every wash too. It has held up very nicely though.

    Read More
    Denice J. June 14, 2017
  • Prague Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this new bedding. The colors are exactly as I expected them to be. This bedding is Great Quality for a reasonable price. All items arrived on the same day,

    Read More
    Sherri T. June 2, 2017
  • Prague 24 piece room in a bag w sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This 24 piece bedroom Set is awesome. It added jus the look we were going for to our bedroom. Bed spread is made from 100% EgyptIan Cotton.

    Read More
    Ashley B. June 2, 2017
  • Nice but after time clumpy
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the comforter and the shams. The sheet set is a little flimsy so I don't use it. The comforter lasted for a few years, but after washing it started to get clumpy where the inner stuffing would get into lumps. It was nice and light weight but warm and if there was a way to keep it from clumping up I would still be using it.

    Read More
    Donna B. June 1, 2017
  • Beyond Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked at so many sets but kept coming back to this one, so I finally ordered it. I amSO pleased with the quality!! Even my rough and gruff husband who never notices anything loves this set!!

    Read More
    affordablechic May 31, 2017
  • great set at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    love this set and the way it looks came out great.

    Read More
    Franklin m. May 31, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. This set looks amazing!

    Read More
    MamaH March 14, 2017
  • Fashionable and elegant, but beauty is pain!
    Verified Purchase

    This 24-piece has been on my wish list for two months. I finally decided to buy the queen size as an early Christmas gift for myself. Shipping was fast. Valences and drapes arrived first, in two separate packages. The bed-in-bag was delivered a day later. Unboxing and unzipping everything was like Christmas had arrived early. I was very pleased as I unwrapped one elegant item after another. The black and damask pieces were just dazzling in person. Admittedly, I feared all the black would be too over powering and momentarily considered sending it back. But after a second thought, I decided to hang at least one drape and valance to see if the dark color would negatively impact my feng shui. It didn't, so I took a trip to the laundry to wash every piece in the set. Removing all the pieces from the washer worried me because they all, including the comforter, were extremely wrinkled. I hoped that drying each piece would flatten most of the wrinkles. Drying the pieces did help loosen some, but they were still considerably wrinkled when removed from the dryer. So, when I was ready to hang the drapes and make up my bed, I had to first iron and take a lint roller to the drapes. This was a very tedious task given that the drapes are 74 inches long. For me, the easiest way, besides dropping them off at the cleaners for starch and press, was to spread them out on the spare bedroom floor. I had to get on my hands and knees to effectively press them. I turned the iron on the highest stream level, and though it took over an hour to press them all, it worked like a charm. The most difficult aspect of decorating my room with this set was hanging the drapes. Trying to get both hooks perfectly aligned on each window was very cumbersome; made harder because I had no help. But achieving alignment, though difficult, was possible with measuring tape and "eyeballing". I recommend you have at least one other person to help you to make it easier on yourself. And to significantly reduce installation time. Making the bed was considerably easier for obvious reasons. I was disappointed because I'd purchased a set of Euro pillows, (enlarged, and square), but they were surprisingly too small for the largest pillow shams. Nevertheless, the euro pillows slipped into the medium shams perfectly. And in any case I found that the largest shams weren't needed. Four sleeping pillows and two decorative pillows are more than enough. The wrinkles in the comforter fell away as I tugged on the four corners. I expect the comforter will become less and less wrinkles the longer it lays flat on my bed. The bed skirt really pulled the entire ensemble together though it was extremely wrinkled too. I had to take the lint roller to the sheets and black parts of the shams but it all came together quite nicely. When I finished, I was literally in awe of how this set completely transformed my room into one that could quite possibly be featured in a better homes and garden magazine. Overall, I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and the quality of the stitching. I give five stars and a high recommendation if your personal taste embodies unique fashion and distinct elegance. Also, if you're like me and prefer a dark or dim setting, I believe you'll find this set pleasing too. I'd like to add that you'll need a double rod curtain rod to hang the drapes and valances. I went to Home Depot in search for two sets, but what they had to offer was way too expensive. And, I discovered an expensive double rod isn't needed. The basic, inexpensive rod did the trick because after the drapes are installed, you can't see the curtain rod. I hope including the pictures below will help guide you if you're considering purchasing this set too. Happy Holidays, everyone. :-)

    Read More
    Lovely Rebel December 26, 2016
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, great quality,looks amazing

    Read More
    Stacey W. September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful..But 1 flaw.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bedding! Very Comfortable and beautiful! The only bad thing I have to say is 2nd wash, on delicate cycle, of the fitted sheet the corner came apart. Looking at it further the surge stitching didn't meet the material. We just hand sewed it.

    Read More
    Heidi H. July 9, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but wrinkles easily.

    Read More
    Loriwalrack June 21, 2016
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set was really nicely made. Held up well until a random washing where the black faded on the white had been previously washed successfully

    Read More
    heftycat04 June 13, 2016
  • Not shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I thought sateen was shiny, product is not. Not quite what I expected.

    Read More
    Pamela D T. May 14, 2016
  • Loving my bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked for several weeks for a set to match my new bed. I either couldn't make up my mind or I couldn't find one that caught my eye. Then I went back to Overstock and looked back through all of their sets and there it was, the perfect set. I had to make pillows for the large shams but it was worth it. I love my bedding set and everyone who sees it is in awe. Thanks Overatock!!

    Read More
    destiny101301 May 7, 2016
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. It looks great in our bedroom!

    Read More
    Darla T. February 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is exactly what I was looking for and I couldn't be happier. I got the cal King and everything fits perfect. Sheets have deep pockets and the comforter is amazing, soft and fluffy which I was afraid to order online cause I like to feel them first but, it's amazing and exactly how I wanted it to be!!

    Read More
    Jennifer I. February 11, 2016
  • Karen C From New Hampshire
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best bedding set I've ever owned. Fits great,looks great and is soft. I would buy this again. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Karen C. January 16, 2016
  • 24 pcs set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it, the sheets are over sized which is hard to find and the quality is excellent. Would love it in different colors.

    Read More
    zabir h. December 22, 2015
  • Prague? I'd say more like Paris
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic set! Great quality for the price point. You do need to keep your steam iron cleaned and ready but, that's the price you pay for looking so swanky!

    Read More
    Ashley M. December 5, 2015
Sponsored Links