| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Poppy Vine 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this comforter and want to buy it again. It has been out of stock for a long time.

    Read More
    Jean H. September 4, 2017
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for more than 3 years now and it still looks good. We've used it continuously. It's machine washable and the flowers have maintained their color. It's not too thin and not too thick. So works round the year. We live in Oregon.

    Read More
    kutties June 3, 2017
  • White bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this but it does wrinkle a bit which is obvious on the mostly white surface.

    Read More
    Derrith S. April 7, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price a nice summer change...

    Read More
    susieq8 February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this set. Very unique and pretty.

    Read More
    lvtammyp77 January 23, 2017
  • paulapoo34
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter I have had this over a year now and it washes Great! Beautiful

    Read More
    paulapoo34 August 12, 2016
  • Clemmie123
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty just as pictured.

    Read More
    Clemmie123 April 29, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking but will not last

    Read More
    Yardeley P. April 9, 2016
  • Loved it at first
    Verified Purchase

    Just don't wash it - I just had to throw it away because the lining would all gather up so it became unevenly lumpy - :0(

    Read More
    ssazz March 11, 2016
  • Nancy V.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in this comforter set. The material looks cheap and wrinkles easily. The shams are both the same meaning the flower is on the right side and so one ends up in the middle of the bed and one on the side and is not a pleasing look. There were a lot of loose threads and the stitching isn't very nicely done. Size is adequate. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Nancy V. January 31, 2016
  • MMS
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter set for the spare bedroom.

    Read More
    Margaret S. January 19, 2016
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. Washes nicely

    Read More
    RYAN C. January 6, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    OK is all I can say. It is what the picture looks like. I guess if you love the color you are set.

    Read More
    tnvols3 January 4, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Too puckered up even after it had been on the bed several days.

    Read More
    Donna R. November 2, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Warm set for bed.

    Read More
    Donald H. E. September 25, 2015
  • francine
    Verified Purchase

    was not happy with quality of fabric

    Read More
    francine c. July 7, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful, but gets dirty easily & it's really hard to clean!!

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 21, 2015
  • Miss. Cheek
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but the wrinkles never really came out. When it was washed, the same thing. Too many wrinkles.

    Read More
    panamaln25 April 1, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Displays beautifully, looks elegant on the bed. I have laundered it and was pleased with the way it looked afterwards. 3 stars because after a while, the cotton lining started bunching (even before laundering).

    Read More
    Marilyn T. March 16, 2015
  • Poppy Vine Comforter seT
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the photo, of this comforter set, Yes its White, and embroidered flowers were well done. But the best part is I cab wash the entire set and pillow covers in my washing machine, and the color didn't run. I bought the King size for my Queen Bed, it drapes perfectly on my bed. Highly recommend for South Carolina warm seasons, in fact it's the End of October, and it's the right comfort level for me.

    Read More
    Thalia October 29, 2014
Sponsored Links