Read All Reviews for Poppy Vine 2-piece Twin-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    BOLD poppies! This is a very nice comforter set!

    Read More
    love1kabuki December 29, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL AND COZY

    I bought this last year, was well pleased when I opened it. Looks just like the picture, very pretty. I was a little concerned that it would not be very warm, since it was thinner than expected, but it is actually quite warm and cozy.

    Read More
    twoshop December 9, 2012
  • Made by bed look beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these comforters on my beds. They are very wrinkly but I hope to be able to smooth them out with my steam iron. Especially the shams.

    Read More
    baxtercat November 30, 2012
  • love it....but....
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, good quality, two things that I didn't like. One, hard to get smooth even with an iron and two, no dust ruffle to matched offered.

    Read More
    4evercooking September 21, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty set. Goes perfectly with my decor. Very pleased with the purchase. I bought the last one, too! :)

    Read More
    2sweet2b4gotten September 13, 2012
  • Poppy Vine 3-piece
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful! Almost too pretty to sleep on :)

    Read More
    jemlopez810 July 10, 2012
  • Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful. I change my daughters sets all the time and this is a beautiful summer set.

    Read More
    lagrange66 June 4, 2012
  • Comforter set matches descriptionl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a guest room. I am really pleased with the quality. They have not been laundered so I can't say how they hold up but don't anticipate any problems. The poppies colors are really very pretty and the sets make the twin beds look especially attractive and cheerful.

    Read More
    dee1940 March 26, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this comforter for my mother's bed in a nursing facility. I wanted something that would be classy, yet easily washable. This fit the bill exactly. Well made and tasteful.

    Read More
    jabit December 31, 2011
Sponsored Links