Read All Reviews for Poppy Flower Plum 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Held color through many washes and is comfortable

    Read More
    Marianne B. May 14, 2016
  • Plum comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color and the style but after being washed the batting rolls up

    Read More
    hulaeffinger April 23, 2014
  • Sent back due to wrong color very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely comforter but not the color I was wanting. Very nice details etc. But sent back as it was the wrond shade.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 October 5, 2013
  • Poppy Flower comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Have been looking for months and finally found this one. Washes beautifully. Is so soft and not too heavy. Fits my queen bed perfectly. Plenty of room on both sides which most I tried aren't. Very happy!

    Read More
    calieangel August 14, 2013
  • Pretty 8 PC Bed Set at A Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set as a gift for our daughter. She loved the design and color and says that it is plush and "oh so comfy!" Really good value.

    Read More
    bebebenz July 23, 2013
  • Works well in a purple/grey design
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this set are beautiful! It has various shades of purple that have grey undertones. The material is very soft, and it isn't overly stuffed or thick. The accent pillows come in a variety of shades, which helps tie the whole room together. I love it!

    Read More
    cj969 June 24, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and design of the comforter. However, the batting inside the comforter along the top seems to be bunching up. Not sure how well it will wash.

    Read More
    punkiesnanny June 22, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the set! The color was exactly as shown and the fabric is super soft...like a brushed cotton. My only complaint is the fabric used for the underside of the comfort or feels cheap. Even so, I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    alliebear3 June 13, 2013
  • Set goes perfect with my decor
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! The one panel was almost a grey color when I put it on the bed, but after it was on for a few hours seemed to change to a purple color? Strange, but I love it! No loose threads or pilling. A good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    grannyannie063 May 15, 2013
  • Good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Color matched description and image very well. Nicely sized. Expected the fill to be higher quality.

    Read More
    diane2382 April 25, 2013
  • Really disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed with the batting used-not uniform-clumpy

    Read More
    ellen2448 April 21, 2013
  • Comfortable and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set looks and feels much more expensive than what we paid. It's soft, a great mix between not too warm and not too cold so you can use it year round and it just looks so luxurious! I'm convinced you don't always have to pay a high price for quality things and this comforter is a great example of that. I paired it with black sheets and pillowcases and it looks great.

    Read More
    bretagneee April 4, 2013
  • Super soft and Soooo pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with my purchase-- the bedding is just beautiful! It looks very well-made, and the embroidery is lovely. The embroidery is awesome, and includes different shades of purple and silver. Silver or grey will coordinate beautifully. The dark purple is a little lighter than it appears in the photo. The comforter is super soft, which is very important to me. The size is just perfect for my bed, which has an extremely deep mattress (21 inches) due to the fact that I added a memory foam topper to my bed. Since my mattress is so deep, I was very happy that there were no sheets included and that the pillows were there instead. The pillows are adorable.

    Read More
    autumnsings March 18, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Go this set today. It is absolutely gorgeous and rich in color and feel. I love the colors (better and richer than pictured). Fabric is really nice quality, and it's wamr too.

    Read More
    mystiquelady March 1, 2013
  • very nice lamp Great color and good size!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this the price and the plum purple my daughters favorite color. My painter got paint on it the first week.... then they were out of stock.

    Read More
    happyemptynest January 29, 2013
  • picture shows color as dark purple
    Verified Purchase

    returned item only because color didnt workout for me...it is more of mauve & dusty purple color

    Read More
    eimmmik November 5, 2012
  • As I expected they dress my bed very nicely!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I ordered this comforter set. Very happy because it looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    tigrlilyee30 October 22, 2012
  • Comforter set is a perfect color match.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very leery of purchasing an online comforter set. I was afraid the colors would be off. I'm extremely pleased with this set. It has added a touch of elegance to my bedroom and is a perfect color match as shown in the pic right down to the embroidered flowers. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    rosemlee August 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Audrey A. April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael L. April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links