Today: $13.29

At other retailer: $21.00

Save $7.71 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Poplin Tailored Cotton Blend Euro Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 17, 2017
  • Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my son, works great

    Read More
    Alma S. March 14, 2017
  • These pillows are flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows just are firm enough. I tried to use them them decorative pillows on my bed but the fall over & slump down.

    Read More
    Sonja M. March 10, 2017
  • Nice pillow sham
    Verified Purchase

    The material wears well. Is a snug fit on my pillows--a good thing. Glad I purchased these for our master bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser120467 March 8, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase...white euro shams as expected.

    Read More
    MaCat March 8, 2017
  • Really a nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I returned, but unopened, as I decided that this wasn't what I needed. But it looked to be a very nice quality set.

    Read More
    Susan F. March 6, 2017
  • Perfect for new master!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome well made! Perfect match in color.

    Read More
    Annemarie H. March 2, 2017
  • Perfect Touch
    Verified Purchase

    These Euro shams are the perfect fit for the bed ensemble. I wanted something to accent the rest of the set which came with all but the Euro shams. The material is sturdy, crisp and they are white, white, white and will hold up for a long while.

    Read More
    stockboy60 March 1, 2017
  • Navy Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Way too hard material for me to enjoy, I thought the pre wash and bunce would help, but no go.. If you never plan on touching them, then fine, but my pillows were way too soft not to be able to touch and lay on.

    Read More
    OstkUser748970 February 23, 2017
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for covers for my two European Pillows and couldn't find them in any stores. I took a chance to see if Overstock carried them and there they were. I ordered them and they came a few days later. Thank you Overstock .com for coming to my rescue.

    Read More
    elliebabe February 21, 2017
  • excellent service excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    excellent service excellent product

    Read More
    Carla C. February 19, 2017
  • Not soft to the touch
    Verified Purchase

    Decorative, functional, but not something you'd want to place your face against as the fabric is not poplin, but more abrasive like the texture of gauze.

    Read More
    Nate February 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price and style just like *** for a fraction of cost.

    Read More
    OstkUser949197 February 9, 2017
  • A good, solid color euro sham
    Verified Purchase

    The navy and khaki colors are good colors. The texture is good and the fabric is thick. I think they will hold up well. They came out of the first wash looking good. The sham is a poly/cotton blend.

    Read More
    Heather Haynes S. February 5, 2017
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Look nice and fit well.

    Read More
    OstkUser847182 February 5, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased several of these...Look good.

    Read More
    cjmystery January 30, 2017
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is fine but they are a solid beige. Nothing like the picture shows.

    Read More
    sherrim1006 January 28, 2017
  • Euro Shams

    These were a gift to complete a bed in a bag they are of good quality and enhance the look of the of the comforter . Very pleased with them along with the recipient .

    Read More
    OstkUser214488 January 26, 2017
  • Nice clean shams
    Verified Purchase

    I like these shams - they are what I was looking for. The only thing I would like to change is a zip enclosure because the pillow keeps slowly peeking out through the fold.

    Read More
    chelleys2004 January 20, 2017
  • Great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, functional. Not soft out of package, but does the trick for this size of sham used primarily as back rest and decorative

    Read More
    Marla P. January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links