Today: $13.39

At other retailer: $21.00

Save $7.61 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Poplin Tailored Cotton Blend Euro Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in several colors. Wish it came in a baby blue. I have washed and dryed these multiple times. They always come out nice and crisp.

    Read More
    glamgail April 25, 2017
  • Soft and good qulity
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, color, and soft.

    Read More
    missdiorchance April 24, 2017
  • Quality & Size
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and nice color. Very neutral. Read full details, I was expecting two pillow cases and not one. Great value and fits euro pillows perfectly.

    Read More
    heavenlyblue1920 April 21, 2017
  • beautiful and thick material
    Verified Purchase

    the white shams are pure white and had a nice quality and feel.

    Read More
    Angelica B. April 21, 2017
  • Cotton Blend Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this item, it is heavier than i thought it would be, soft to touch and the edge does not flop over when you stand the pillow up. Nice product I would buy again

    Read More
    Nancy G. April 19, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is nice and tgey are easy to pop on. Unfortunately, they really need two pillows to fill them out so they won't fall over.

    Read More
    Shanno M. April 18, 2017
  • a bit scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, and they look nice. The material is not very high quality, so they feel a bit scratchy. They seem to resist stains pretty well, so I appreciate that, and I don't sleep on them so I don't mind the scratchiness too much.

    Read More
    smsteve April 15, 2017
  • pillow covers
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality fabric. Nice color

    Read More
    OstkUser294657 April 12, 2017
  • Euro shams
    Verified Purchase

    Bright white is definitely the discription for these. Crisp, clean looking. The only complaint is they don't have a closure.

    Read More
    Nancy L. April 6, 2017
  • Nice shams
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised, washed up nice, I didn't need to iron. Fit Euro pillow well, very nice color. These are nicely made.

    Read More
    Jodi S. April 5, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    Patricia M. March 17, 2017
  • Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my son, works great

    Read More
    Alma S. March 14, 2017
  • These pillows are flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows just are firm enough. I tried to use them them decorative pillows on my bed but the fall over & slump down.

    Read More
    Sonja M. March 10, 2017
  • Nice pillow sham
    Verified Purchase

    The material wears well. Is a snug fit on my pillows--a good thing. Glad I purchased these for our master bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser120467 March 8, 2017
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase...white euro shams as expected.

    Read More
    MaCat March 8, 2017
  • Really a nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I returned, but unopened, as I decided that this wasn't what I needed. But it looked to be a very nice quality set.

    Read More
    Susan F. March 6, 2017
  • Perfect for new master!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome well made! Perfect match in color.

    Read More
    Annemarie H. March 2, 2017
  • Perfect Touch
    Verified Purchase

    These Euro shams are the perfect fit for the bed ensemble. I wanted something to accent the rest of the set which came with all but the Euro shams. The material is sturdy, crisp and they are white, white, white and will hold up for a long while.

    Read More
    stockboy60 March 1, 2017
  • Navy Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Way too hard material for me to enjoy, I thought the pre wash and bunce would help, but no go.. If you never plan on touching them, then fine, but my pillows were way too soft not to be able to touch and lay on.

    Read More
    OstkUser748970 February 23, 2017
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for covers for my two European Pillows and couldn't find them in any stores. I took a chance to see if Overstock carried them and there they were. I ordered them and they came a few days later. Thank you Overstock .com for coming to my rescue.

    Read More
    elliebabe February 21, 2017
Sponsored Links