Starting at $10.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Poplin Tailored Cotton Blend Euro Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stiff fabric good for accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The trim stands up nicely due to the stiffness of the fabric. If you’re looking for something soft to lay on, these may not be for you. They aren’t super bright white either, more of a soft eggshell white.

    Read More
    Ashley L. December 7, 2017
  • Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    A bit thicker than expected. I would think the material would suite better a family room as opposed to the softness desired for the bedroom. Nevertheless, it is well made and it's a beautifully neutral tan/mocha/coffee (with milk) color. For the price, I'm happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1382268 December 5, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow shams were used to add a little pop of color to my bedroom set. I love the feel of them and they are very well constructed. I would definitely recommend and I also want to try them in other colors.

    Read More
    TraDonna B. December 4, 2017
  • EURO SHAMS
    Verified Purchase

    I love that these are not linen or pure cotton as they do not wrinkle like my linen ones. They stay nice and neat!

    Read More
    Cristin R. December 4, 2017
  • 26 Inch Euro Shams
    Verified Purchase

    These 26 Inch Euro Shams are very nice, crisp edges and a good clean white. With the 28 inch euro sham pillows they are filled out to perfection and look wonderful on my bed. I am very happy to have purchased both of these items from Overstock.

    Read More
    sunshine1g November 22, 2017
  • Lovely Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the look and soft feel of the fabric. They are properly sized and easy to fit the pillows into. Easy to remove the pillows for cleaning too. I'd recommend them.

    Read More
    Lis November 12, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but elegant. Great for the price.

    Read More
    nursern000 November 8, 2017
  • Poplin pills easily
    Verified Purchase

    These are rough and pill after one wash. Don't recommend unless you're planning to never wash and only for decoration in a guest room.

    Read More
    Kelly s. November 8, 2017
  • Nice & Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love putting these on my bed everyday. Look great.

    Read More
    OstkUser674018 November 5, 2017
  • Nice for decorating
    Verified Purchase

    Love these for my euro pillows, great for decorating the bed. Fits perfect on pillow set I ordered, especially since it’s difficult to find some this size.

    Read More
    Tiffany A. November 4, 2017
  • PRISTINE!
    Verified Purchase

    These Euroshams are pristine and white and clean. Perfect for an all-white bed or to mix with colors and patterns.

    Read More
    lisa459 November 3, 2017
  • Dsham
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Use them everyday

    Read More
    Judy D. November 2, 2017
  • Perfect! Crisp and clean!
    Verified Purchase

    Great look! Holds up really well. I iron mine but you could do without ironing if you use it daily and need to launder regularly. Very minimal to no shrinkage with washing/drying.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. November 1, 2017
  • Euro sham
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks nice on the bed!

    Read More
    Concetta S. November 1, 2017
  • Poplin tailored cotton blend euro shame
    Verified Purchase

    I like the material of this pillow sham there very beautiful.

    Read More
    Glenis R. October 30, 2017
  • Huge disappointment!
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are NOT pure white! They are closer to an off-white. In addition, the fabric is stiff, rough, and is generally low quality. Definitely the worst product I have ever purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    Melissa A. October 30, 2017
  • Poplin Tailored Cotton BlendEuro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set in navy blue and the color and fabric are perfect; however the euro sham is much larger than 26" x 26" and to close sham over the pillow it's a fold, not a zipper or tie, which makes the sham loose fitting. It works overall, but could be better made.

    Read More
    MDeK October 30, 2017
  • Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, white, crisp, with clean lines. Fit my pillows perfectly and have held up after being washed. They are really a nice addition in the master bedroom.

    Read More
    Cassandra S. October 23, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are as described and I'm pleased with the purchase. The size it perfect and makes my bed look more polished. I would recommend these shams.

    Read More
    Lindsay P. October 22, 2017
  • basic Euro Sham- just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    these are great, very inexpensive, nice material

    Read More
    shelleyv October 21, 2017