Read All Reviews for Pom Pom 3-piece Duvet Cover Set with Optional Euro Sham Sold Separately

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this duvet set! Have had it for a while now and not only does it look beautiful on my bed but it has held up through several washes. It stays wrinkle free and my duvet has never shifted inside the comforter. More than happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Michele G M. July 13, 2015
  • inviting for guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    colors worked perfectly and easy to care for.

    Read More
    ronda h. December 24, 2014
  • Great Duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    The material for this duvet cover is high quality and makes me feel like I'm sleeping at a high end hotel every night! Although we've had it a month, it seems to be holding up well.

    Read More
    jennywisconsin August 28, 2014
  • Looks Nice But Does NOT Hold Up
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the way this looked, but I've not even had it 6 months and it already ripped. I bought it in March and it's not even the end of August yet. I rotate my duvet covers so I'm guessing it may have been washed maybe two times, three at the most. Cute but not worth it at any price. I have other duvet covers that have lasted years. This didn't even last a year.

    Read More
    yrewehere August 25, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The style is beautiful. Even my husband likes it. It could be a little softer, but for the price and style you can't beat it. I bought the king duvet for our bed and a twin to make curtain valances.

    Read More
    joyce04 August 7, 2014
  • Very Beautiful blue
    Verified Purchase

    First off, my favorite color is blue! I purchased this for my new king mahogany bed. I love the french blue color. This is more of a blue-grey, slate blue color. The flower motif is black and white. I paired this duvet set with medium grey sheets. I added an alternative goose comforter for a little warmth. Overall, I think this is a great value for the price and I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sexxyvoice July 14, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning this item because my wife did not like the dark blue color. It appeared more muted blue in the picture.

    Read More
    rengew1 July 4, 2014
  • Lote this set!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just right for our bedroom.....crisp, nice cotton and colors.

    Read More
    wewer July 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Color & Design
    Verified Purchase

    I have it for 2 weeks so far and love it! The color is pretty true to the picture, maybe a slight bit brighter blue. It fit well over my down comforter and the buttons are good quality so it doesn't come undone. The comforter shifts slightly inside but nothing bothersome. It's soft and it looks great with the tan and green walls (super hard to find something that matched). I didn't need anything too fancy so for the money I paid I am very happy.

    Read More
    alowishus25 June 23, 2014
  • Really Nice Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I am always anxious when ordering online. So often you get products that are not what you had hoped they would be and then there is the issue of returning (not to mention the expense). But this duvet is pretty much all that I had hoped it would be. Love the colors. The duvet is oversized if it is anything. Hate it when you order something that is skimpy and made cheaply. This is not one of those products. It is pretty much all that it claims to be. I am not out shopping a lot so not aware of up to date prices but this duvet seems fairly priced. I am happy with my purchase !!

    Read More
    jannwilliams May 15, 2014
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time ever buying a duvet cover. I purchased it with a king sized down alternative comforter that I found on here, and it fit wonderfully. The only problem I had was as I was researching what size to get, (I have a full bed) a lot of reviews recommended getting one size up so that it hangs over the edge of the bed. Therefore I got the king sized duvet cover and comforter. The problem with that is that it obviously comes with shams for king sized pillows. So now I have to buy a couple pillows for the shams to sit right. Overall its a great product.

    Read More
    puppybutts May 9, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is everything it's cracked up to be . . . color, size, etc. I'm delighted!

    Read More
    ehnts May 9, 2014
  • Pleased with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product. The colors are just as in the photo and it is pretty much what I wanted. Goes wtih white sheets. light blue, grey or navy. I used it all winter ( in the South ) with a duvet and now that it is warmer have put a light blanket inside it for the warmer months.

    Read More
    cookingkate April 28, 2014
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet over is so comfortable and not too hot. I really like the look of it. Even my husband likes it, and most things I buy he says are too "girly".

    Read More
    hclark1972 April 28, 2014
  • PRETTY, BUT NOT GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is very pretty, but the fabric is not the softest. If you're used to Pottery Barn quality, there is no comparison. Of course, the price would be considerably higher as well! I also purchased 3 euro shams. While I'm keeping them and am trying to work with them, I was surprised to see that the whites do not match. The white in the duvet is a very pretty off-white. The white with the euro shams is a stark white, not matching at all. Perhaps I'm being too picky, but it is a distraction for me. That being said, after sounding so negative, I really do like the look of the duvet and am happy that I bought it. It was very reasonably priced and gives me options to change my bedding around.

    Read More
    cyninmichigan April 25, 2014
  • Nice duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice duvet cover. Color is beautiful. Only wish it had corner ties to keep the duvet in place.

    Read More
    actionarctic April 12, 2014
  • Love my new duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to the picture. After many purchases, I bout the Pom Pom duvet set and am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    erinm22 April 3, 2014
  • Beautiful duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover. The color is so rich and looks just as it did online. It is light weight but not flimsy. I only wish there were ties in the corner to secure my duvet. Otherwise, this is a great find!

    Read More
    teresar004 March 11, 2014
  • Very nice duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product very much. I think it is a good value. The only problem I have with it is the top, which has a turned over button attachment, however I put safety pins to attach the blanket in the duvet cover so it didn't shift around too much. I am satisfied with the quality of the cover.

    Read More
    cindiw2 March 8, 2014
  • was exactly what was represented. Really like it.
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover was exactly what was described. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    groundhog55 March 7, 2014
Sponsored Links