Today: $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polyester Euro-size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very flat, unfilled pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set of these pillows a month ago and the quality was to be expected for the price- not great, just okay. Ordered another set for a different bedroom and the set that came was VERY flat and unfilled. Not at all a match to the set I'd previously received. I sent the unsatisfactory set back to Overstock- completely unused, never removed from the plastic covering- and was told that it was not returnable because of the condition. Horribly displeased with Overstock and this product.

    Read More
    unhappycustomer2011 January 4, 2011
  • Lost shape
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were underfilled and lost the little shape it had within a month.

    Read More
    neenbean March 8, 2011
  • Good pillow fillers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to fill 26" square pillow shams. They did a very good job of filling the shams. All of the information said to order 2" larger than the sham but I decided to go with these as they were more economical than the 26" squares and there were no 28" ones to purchase. Also, they have a woven cotton fabric shell, not the flimsy lightweight non-woven fabric that you find on so many of them. My advice would be to go with the 30" forms to fill the 26" pillow shams. They did Great! They arrived in good condition in the amount of time they were supposed to arrive. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is that they were not heavily stuffed so it might be a problem for someone looking to fill a 28" square sham. For my purposes they were 5 star!

    Read More
    kenots October 23, 2010
  • bad idea
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows. They are hugh but I can't find a sham to fit them. I've checked everywhere...even overstock.com. I'm sending them back.

    Read More
    tinytobi1 January 21, 2011
  • Euro Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows worked great for my 26 inch Euro Shams. The check out process was uneventful. The pillows arrived quickly and intact.

    Read More
    mariecheek January 5, 2011
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    First time I ever needed to buy European pillows. Read the reviews for these and people were pleased. The quality and plumpness are excellent. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    foodsafe December 28, 2010
  • THESE ARE AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are worth 4x what there selling for EACH! I ordered another set just to keep in my "might need" decorating closet... Quality, soft, and so made so well

    Read More
    veniceitalytarot August 28, 2009
  • PERFECT FOR EUROSHAM CASES
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows from Overstock after trying 2 other "stores", and they worked perfectly. Sturdy, without being hard, the right "Euro" size, and looked great with my bed comfort set--finally!!

    Read More
    pita2u April 1, 2017
  • Good quality, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pillow for a good price. A lot less expensive than other places. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Amy C. November 12, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This pillows are great. Much better/fuller than others I have bought from other stores.

    Read More
    Nicole C. September 29, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This are perfect for our bed they fit the euro shams perfectly!

    Read More
    Robin C. June 26, 2016
  • 5feet2
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size European pillow to fit into a sham set I purchased.

    Read More
    5feet2 May 27, 2016
  • Rsh2
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. They are as described.

    Read More
    rsh2 February 2, 2016
  • Save Your $
    Verified Purchase

    These Euro pillows are flimsy. I should have returned them, but it was for the guest room so I didn't care so much.

    Read More
    Janel C. December 21, 2015
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Full pillows be care they take up the entire bed

    Read More
    overstockaddictedtoo November 20, 2015
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for these pillows.

    Read More
    Jeanette M. September 5, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows weren't filled and kind of squishy. But for the money they will be great on my daughters bed. Goes great with the Lorna multicolored reversible 8 piece comforter set

    Read More
    Danielle G. September 3, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy, does what it needs for decorative pillows

    Read More
    Kelly P. March 25, 2015
  • Perfect addition to our bedcovers
    Verified Purchase

    My eyelet European linens fit perfectly on these thick square pillows.

    Read More
    ruthles January 17, 2015
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These fit my set perfectly. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    Elsa Z. January 15, 2015
Sponsored Links