Today: $31.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polyester Euro-size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PERFECT FOR EUROSHAM CASES
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows from Overstock after trying 2 other "stores", and they worked perfectly. Sturdy, without being hard, the right "Euro" size, and looked great with my bed comfort set--finally!!

    Read More
    pita2u April 1, 2017
  • Good quality, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pillow for a good price. A lot less expensive than other places. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Amy C. November 12, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This pillows are great. Much better/fuller than others I have bought from other stores.

    Read More
    Nicole C. September 29, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This are perfect for our bed they fit the euro shams perfectly!

    Read More
    Robin C. June 26, 2016
  • 5feet2
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size European pillow to fit into a sham set I purchased.

    Read More
    5feet2 May 27, 2016
  • Rsh2
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. They are as described.

    Read More
    rsh2 February 2, 2016
  • Save Your $
    Verified Purchase

    These Euro pillows are flimsy. I should have returned them, but it was for the guest room so I didn't care so much.

    Read More
    Janel C. December 21, 2015
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Full pillows be care they take up the entire bed

    Read More
    overstockaddictedtoo November 20, 2015
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for these pillows.

    Read More
    Jeanette M. September 5, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows weren't filled and kind of squishy. But for the money they will be great on my daughters bed. Goes great with the Lorna multicolored reversible 8 piece comforter set

    Read More
    Danielle G. September 3, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy, does what it needs for decorative pillows

    Read More
    Kelly P. March 25, 2015
  • Perfect addition to our bedcovers
    Verified Purchase

    My eyelet European linens fit perfectly on these thick square pillows.

    Read More
    ruthles January 17, 2015
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These fit my set perfectly. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    Elsa Z. January 15, 2015
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and was a little hesitant about buying them. However, once they got here they were good quality and filled my shams perfectly.

    Read More
    rld298 April 28, 2013
  • my first diappointment from overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough fill in these pillows. I used them in a pair of 26 inch shams, and they are not full enough. I could do better at a discount store for the same price.

    Read More
    shoppinginva April 20, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pillows. They were just the right size to complete my bedding set.

    Read More
    qualityshopping April 5, 2013
  • Euro Shams Now Included
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase a new comforter set and it included Euro shams. At first I was not going to use them but the set required them to complete the look.Order these and was very pleased with them.They stand on their own without support and the look is great.

    Read More
    eindesoto March 16, 2013
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, and great pillows. Very soft and comfy

    Read More
    jjjjjesss March 16, 2013
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to order these because of the cheap price, but I'm so glad I did. They feel WONDERFUL!!! So much so that I ordered another set the day I received them for my daughter's room!

    Read More
    tgswife2004 February 19, 2013
  • BIG pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were a bit oversized for the shams but look nice once I hand stitched the back to keep it from gapping open.

    Read More
    lynngamm February 19, 2013
Sponsored Links