Today: $31.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polyester Euro-size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Inexpensive pillows get the job done
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are pretty dense and little lumpy, but for the price, they're totally worth it. I only use them to fill my euro shams, which are for decoration anyway!

    Read More
    laurenm6 April 14, 2010
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I saw cheaper Euro style pillows after I purchased these and i have to say that my overstock purchase was much better in terms of quality. I am happy with my purchase !!! Thanks.

    Read More
    sweetlo March 25, 2010
  • Large Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Price was outstanding.Delivery Time/Service was amazing.Quality is fine - we use them for decor not to sleep.Fabulous deal

    Read More
    rockastle March 25, 2010
  • euro pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Actually so full they almost don't fit in my euro shams. using them for decorative purposes only, so not sure about sleep comfort.

    Read More
    intrntsppr March 25, 2010
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, they were perfect.Looks great on the bed and everyone now knows where I received them. Thanks so much

    Read More
    19ldf4 March 22, 2010
  • Super Size Euro Shams
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are enormous!!! They are 30x30 and super-filled! They do not fit in a regular 26x26 euro sham! I had to take out some of the fill in order to get them to fit. Plus, after removing the fill, they get lop-sided. If you want to work on these to get the right fit, go for it. Otherwise, find another pillow.

    Read More
    apazwife March 21, 2010
  • Super Fluffy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting to buy Euro pillows for a while, but have found all the ones I looked at would appear to "flat" in the sham, so I figured I'd give these a try. I've looked around and like one of the other reviews stated, these pillows are definitely much larger than the standard Euro size of 26x26. Even though they are larger I was still able to get them into a regular Euro sham. The extra "fluffiness" helped the sham look fuller and look beautiful on my bed.

    Read More
    dollieb March 21, 2010
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I never expected the size or quality of the euro pillows. They fit my new pillows perfectly and made my new bed lines look even better. They are full and luxurious.

    Read More
    gnorris March 19, 2010
  • euro pillows
    Verified Purchase

    never having heard of this type pillow before i took a chance and ordered a pair to fit the shams of my new bed set.... the quality is very good and they fit the shams perfectly.... i would recommend these pillows to anyone......

    Read More
    ammons March 17, 2010
  • perfect pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    these fit perfect in my euro shams.....the pillows are very fluffy and are holding up very good. the quality is great.

    Read More
    wilhelm193 March 14, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I had found many large Euro pillows for twice the price. These were within our price range, fit the shams my daughter had, so she is pleased, therefore I am pleased. Just wish they had been sold separately as we only needed 3 and have one left over. Other than that, they are great

    Read More
    jtho March 12, 2010
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic price and great product! Prompt service. These pillows really dress up my bed.

    Read More
    lanisue March 11, 2010
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best Euro pillows I have purchased. I even needed to cram them into my shams and they make the shams look terrific. I will order them again when i need more euro pillows.

    Read More
    ellenjw March 10, 2010
  • THEY ARE HUGE!
    Verified Purchase

    Actually haven't used them yet but they look great and just the right size on the daybed. Fantastic value! They are not the standard size European pillows, so make sure that you have larger pillow cases.

    Read More
    tamester March 10, 2010
  • Very Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    There pillows are even fluffier than expected. They overfill my Euroshams. Much better than any I found in other stores

    Read More
    santonini March 8, 2010
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows and a really great price!!! They are very big pillows though, probably would be best for a king size bed, rather than a queen bed.

    Read More
    melky02 March 7, 2010
  • Pillows that FIT shams
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when I received these pillows. They are marked 30" x 30" and my shams are marked 26"x26" but the last Euro pillows that I bought left the shams with "too much sham" left over. These are a tight fit - but- they fill out the shams. They are a very good quality. If you are having difficulty filling out a European pillow sham, I would highly recommend these pillows. As usual, Overstock shipping and delivery provided excellent service.

    Read More
    happyshopper14 March 7, 2010
  • European Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Pillows, I just did not realized how big they were, but I just have them on my bed as a decor. I guess the can be use too as a floor pillows for their size.

    Read More
    npsp59 March 3, 2010
  • Big!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice pillows for a great price!! They are a little large for the Euro shams that came with our comforter set, more of an over stuffed feeling than too large length and width wise.

    Read More
    taylora77 March 2, 2010
  • A bit lumpy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows will be fine as toss pillows to sit on and cuddle with in my living room, but I wouldn't use them in shams for a nice bedding set. They are quite lumpy and the stuffing is inconsistent.

    Read More
    xaltl February 22, 2010
Sponsored Links