Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polyester Euro-size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows weren't filled and kind of squishy. But for the money they will be great on my daughters bed. Goes great with the Lorna multicolored reversible 8 piece comforter set

    Read More
    Danielle G. September 3, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy, does what it needs for decorative pillows

    Read More
    Kelly P. March 25, 2015
  • Perfect addition to our bedcovers
    Verified Purchase

    My eyelet European linens fit perfectly on these thick square pillows.

    Read More
    ruthles January 17, 2015
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These fit my set perfectly. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    Elsa Z. January 15, 2015
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and was a little hesitant about buying them. However, once they got here they were good quality and filled my shams perfectly.

    Read More
    rld298 April 28, 2013
  • my first diappointment from overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    Not enough fill in these pillows. I used them in a pair of 26 inch shams, and they are not full enough. I could do better at a discount store for the same price.

    Read More
    shoppinginva April 20, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pillows. They were just the right size to complete my bedding set.

    Read More
    qualityshopping April 5, 2013
  • Euro Shams Now Included
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase a new comforter set and it included Euro shams. At first I was not going to use them but the set required them to complete the look.Order these and was very pleased with them.They stand on their own without support and the look is great.

    Read More
    eindesoto March 16, 2013
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, and great pillows. Very soft and comfy

    Read More
    jjjjjesss March 16, 2013
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to order these because of the cheap price, but I'm so glad I did. They feel WONDERFUL!!! So much so that I ordered another set the day I received them for my daughter's room!

    Read More
    tgswife2004 February 19, 2013
  • BIG pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were a bit oversized for the shams but look nice once I hand stitched the back to keep it from gapping open.

    Read More
    lynngamm February 19, 2013
  • this product was returned....thanks...too big
    Verified Purchase

    Too large/hard...did not fit my shams...they were returned.

    Read More
    dufner February 14, 2013
  • Very nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Measure carefully. These pillows are somewhat larger than what I'd anticipated, as I really had to stuff them to get them to fit my euro shams. It's my own fault for not measuring. Just saying if you have standard euro shams with your comforter set, or whatever, you might find these particular pillows a bit too large for your liking, although I still made them work. The quality is excellent, and they're soft and comfy for lounging against.

    Read More
    sharzy February 14, 2013
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great inexpensive set to fill our decorative shams.

    Read More
    kimsthoughts February 7, 2013
  • 2 Euro Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are very comfortable if you choose to use them instead of use them as decor. You will need pillow cases or Euro Shams. They are large and I was happy with the purchase. The will smash down a bit if you choose to use them as your pillow but that's understandable. That's why I rate them with 4 stars. If they are just for looks/decor I would of given them an excellent rating.

    Read More
    wildomarprincess February 6, 2013
  • Reasonably like infromation
    Verified Purchase

    Regular and with out sale not worth it. They are a lot mor squishy than I wanted. Another disapointment

    Read More
    adalynlee January 11, 2013
  • Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    I was happily surprised when these pillows were delivered. They're full, plush and soft. Just the thing to go with the new euro-shams I just got.

    Read More
    romancelady January 4, 2013
  • Really good pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are really good quality, especially for the price. I had bought a set from a department store for double the price, but the quality of the overstock ones is far superior. As some of the other reviewers mentioned, they are great when placed in a 26" or so pillow cover; not sure if they would be as good in a pillow cover that isn't as tight. However, the fill is plump, and I have had them for over a month. Very comfortable and the filling actually stays plump; what's really great about them is that they are soft while being firm at the same time.

    Read More
    squirrelysquirrel December 31, 2012
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pillows, they are just what I needed for my king size bed

    Read More
    baylie12 December 27, 2012
  • These pillows have a great shape and seem large.
    Verified Purchase

    My euro- size pillows came to me reasonably quick. I was afraid they were going to be too big for my shams. I was pleased to see they did fit and very full.

    Read More
    1kourtney December 13, 2012