Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polyester Euro-size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Euro pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for an excellent price! I received the pillows quickly and they fit the euro pillow shams that I also ordered from overstock perfectly. They were the best price that I could find anywhere.

    Read More
    lori04aphi February 17, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase such large pillows and not being able to feel them but not anymore. I got them last night and I absolutely love them. They are perfect for sitting up in bed to surf the net or to read and look very fashionable in a Euro case. SOFT!!!!

    Read More
    pcola0210 February 17, 2010
  • Perfect for my bed
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a new duvet cover for my bed but couldn't find 30 inch pillows to fit the shams without spending a fortune. It was overstock.com to the rescue again, giving me not one but two pillows for less than the price of one pillow in the shops. The pillows are fluffy, fully filled & a joy to snuggle with! A must buy for a polished look in your bedroom.

    Read More
    lady714 February 16, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows fit perfectly in my 26 inch shams. They look so comfy and overstuffed. I tried a few other pillows before finding these - love them.

    Read More
    jalpm February 13, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am soooo happy to have found oversize euro pillows and found them with a great price!!!!!!!!!!! Using Overstock.com I saved tons of money and I got a great product. The oversized euro pillows really make the bed look great. I cannot say enough good things about the entire order. The pillows are very well made and just wonderful.

    Read More
    kstone2010 February 12, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    these euro size pillows were a very good value, very plump and soft. They are a little overfilled, though, I have yet to put them in my euro shams and I hope they have a good fit without having to remove some of the filling! All pillows I have purchased from Overstock have exceeded my expectations- you would spend much more- even at white sales- in department stores. A very good value and a very good product!

    Read More
    jam115 February 10, 2010
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them. Did not want to buy, but glad I did. They looklovely on the bed.

    Read More
    52835283 February 10, 2010
  • my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 Euro style pillows and they were delivered fairly quickly in great condition. I love them!

    Read More
    ilmhair28 January 30, 2010
  • Perfect Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    O my god, these are the pillows I have been hunting for. Everytime I would go to the department stores to purchase a set of Euro's I would be so disapointed! They were all so small and flat. It seamed that they were swimming in my Euro pillow cases. So I decided to give these a try since the price is unbeatable and the ratings looked really good. Well that's right these pillows are big and full and they fit perfect in my cases and look great!! So happy I took a chance and found exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    extremeshopper25 January 28, 2010
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pillows for the price. The are stuffed full of the fiberfill, so make sure your shams are as generous as the pillows! I bought the poplin ruffled shams to go over them and it is perfect! They look great on a queen bed. I had intended to put these on my King size bed, but I needed a third pillow and sham to make it look right. I took these and put them on my Queen guest bed and they are perfect. At least my guests will enjoy them!

    Read More
    tillie01 January 17, 2010
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    My wife plans to use these as mostly decorative as part of a new bedding set. One pillow alone was nearly $30 at Bed, Bath & Beyond. Good value.

    Read More
    need2ride January 16, 2010
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of these pillows for a daybed that I redid, and couldn't be happier. In most major department stores you would pay this for one (and I have in the past, but no more). You will not be disappointed and I plan on ordering another set in the near future.

    Read More
    flower24incali January 13, 2010
  • Happy Bird
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are large, full, and fantastic. Great value, a must have!

    Read More
    bpandrews January 13, 2010
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are super soft and very overstuffed. I love them!!!!! Great product!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    gakharra January 13, 2010
  • Euro pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Needed some Euro pillows for a new bedroom set we got. Bought one at a local bed store and these two through Overstock. The Overstock ones were bigger and fuller. Most of the ones I found at stores were smaller than these ones at 30 x30. They are firm so they hold the look for the pillow covers we had. And the price was better than at our local stores.

    Read More
    plumcitee January 9, 2010
  • 5 stars for sure!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! I was surprised by the thickness and weight. These are very substantial pillows--not flat, but very fluffy and dense, in fact. Overall, I got more than my money's worth!

    Read More
    ncshopper87 January 7, 2010
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows look great

    Read More
    1suzanne2 January 7, 2010
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    30" Euro Pillows are hard to find! I was very pleased when I found this great deal on two 30" euro pillows Overstock.com

    Read More
    nattym January 6, 2010
  • huge euro pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very plump and comfortable. The only slight problem is they are a bit too large for the euro shams I bought. They fit, but the back of the sham "envelope" doesn't quite close up tight.

    Read More
    mamacita1974 December 30, 2009
  • Firm & Plush
    Verified Purchase

    My mom and I are so happy with this purchase. My mother just purchased a new bedroom set and the European size are so hard to find, yet they are almost standard with any quality bedroom set you purchase. We went into three stores and even on sale the cheapiest ran about $45 in price for 1!!! This is a steal and very good bargain, I couldn't pass it up and bought two sets!!!

    Read More
    cholag December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links