Today $109.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polka Dot Twin-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great comforter!!

    The colors are vibrant. It is soft and plush. My child loves it.

    Read More
    knurse1 February 14, 2012
  • match

    size, quality and color is perfect. Exactly what I had been shopping for

    Read More
    jennyan December 22, 2011
  • match

    i am extremely happy with my quilt the quality is excellent and color is great...it is so soft and cuddly

    Read More
    costomerlee December 22, 2011
  • match

    I really do like this comforter set. The color is bold as I wanted it to be! I did buy it a size larger and glad I did!

    Read More
    supporttily December 21, 2011
  • match

    This comforter is beautiful, fabric is very soft. It's bright and colorful. My daughter loves it! Great product!

    Read More
    modanova December 21, 2011
  • match

    The set was a great buy with an even better price. The quality is great and has a soft feel.

    Read More
    jerrylee01 December 21, 2011
  • match

    I purchased the comforter set for my future daughter in law. She loved it! The colors were rich and elegant looking. Just what I wanted at a very good price!

    Read More
    summerily December 20, 2011
  • Super

    The set was a great,Buy with an even better price ,The quality is great and has a soft feel.

    Read More
    152568516 December 20, 2011
  • good

    This quilt set is very cute with bright colors. Very well made and washes beautifully in the washing machine

    Read More
    wondei December 20, 2011
  • match

    My daughter chose this for her room. She's satisfied with it

    Read More
    vannelee December 20, 2011
  • very good

    The set was a great buy with an even better price. The quality is great and has a soft feel

    Read More
    qinglan December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links