Today: $23.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polka Dot Reversible Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • va
    Verified Purchase

    do not bother buying it. Poor quality.

    Read More
    Vensa A. August 18, 2016
  • NOT reversible
    Verified Purchase

    description said reversible. this is not reversible. the back side is solid back of material, not suitable for displaying. would send back but it's too late. will have to do. disappointed.

    Read More
    pcarpender December 14, 2013
  • Pretty thin
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected at all. Lighweight is an understatement. VERY thin

    Read More
    phoenixgirl123 July 10, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this versatile throw very comfy love that its reversible and so affordable!!!

    Read More
    jazzythomas1 March 21, 2013
  • polka dot reversible throw
    Verified Purchase

    Throw was true to color and made of very soft fabric. Have it covering a chair that my dog sleeps on every day. Even though he "kneads it" with his paws, fabric has not pilled. also, he is a jack russel terrier and sheds a lot. But when I shake the throw outside all the dog hairs falls right off throw (the dog hair stuck to my previous throw) Looks very pretty on chair.

    Read More
    luckycat2 January 15, 2013
  • Brought great comfort to my grandma
    Verified Purchase

    My grandma was unfortunately in the hospital after breaking her hip, and since I was unable to visit right away, I wanted to send her something that could bring her comfort, and at least let her know I was thinking of her. I saw this throw and knew this would be perfect for her! The polka dots gives it a fun and happy vibe, while the neutral colors allow it to go with any room or color scheme. When I was able to see grandma, she told me how she loved how the fabric was so soft and cozy. It kept her warm without having her become overly hot. The only thing that took me by "surprise" was that I did not know that when the description said "reversible" that it meant the throw was actually two different colors. I bought the cream colored version, which looks exactly like the picture, but the opposite side of the blanket is actually a darker cream color. It doesn't look bad at all, but when I saw the product in person, it was unexpected. Overall, I highly recommend this polka-dot throw. I think it will bring a smile to the face of anyone who receives it.

    Read More
    britt985 January 15, 2013
  • Year round blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, lightweight blanket. I think it would be nice to use year round, and I like the polka dots. It's pretty.

    Read More
    vnmillsaps January 5, 2013
  • Very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very cheap looking and has flaws all through it. I bought it for a Christmas gift and had to give it to her. She liked it, but what was her real thoughts?

    Read More
    ceitakay January 3, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Soft, not scratchy. Looks great.

    Read More
    girljb December 1, 2012
  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is beautiful and so very soft. You couldn't have too many of these throws, in my opinion.

    Read More
    seabet October 18, 2012
  • nice light soft throw
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for summer on the sofa! not to heavy, just right very soft fabric

    Read More
    dharw204 September 15, 2012
Sponsored Links