Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Polished Brass Toilet Paper Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    not quite the same color tone as our kingston brass polished faucets but looks great. not sure it would be better if it was the exact same color....

    Read More
    rhodena November 20, 2016
  • Sherry
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Looked a longtime for polish brass stand. Nice quality. Very happy!

    Read More
    Robert J. August 8, 2016
  • Polished Brass
    Verified Purchase

    High quality item, well made

    Read More
    denim44 June 6, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and looks great in our powder room.

    Read More
    Debra S. May 15, 2016
  • QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    High quality finish and good design.

    Read More
    David S. April 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Bought this item in chrome finish, also.

    Read More
    Morris S. January 10, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    We just remodeled our bathroom. Thie polished brass toilet paper holder gives the bathroom the final touch. It looks great on the new floor tile. I recommend this item to anyone who is wanting to upgrade their bathroom.

    Read More
    Barbara H. August 24, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The polished toilet holder is beautiful and very sturdy. Very pleased with the holder and item arrived in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Patricia S. June 13, 2015
  • Bathroom addition
    Verified Purchase

    We are very satisfied with this item. It has a rich looking deep brass finish, and is heavy enough to function as it should.

    Read More
    Kimberly J J. March 19, 2015
  • Excellent in all aspects
    Verified Purchase

    Upon opening my parcel, I am SO PLEASED with the high quality in finish. design and weight. I did my comparison shopping in local retail stores, and this product surpasses what I was able to find there, by far! I could not be happier with my purchase from Overstock.com, and I will definitely be shopping your site again.

    Read More
    1wismomma January 31, 2012
  • GREAT DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRODUCT WAS WELL WORTH THE MONEY. IT LOOKS GREAT IN MY BATHROOM AND GOES WELL WITH THE OTHER BRASS HARDWARE

    Read More
    buster5697 December 13, 2011
  • Perfect,exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Weighted so it does not tip. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    momgeo September 29, 2011
  • Well-designed, heavy toilet paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    Product is well made and very sturdy. Brass finish is very nice.

    Read More
    feha September 21, 2011
  • Great quality great price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a polished brass toilet paper holder and couldn't find the color in any store. As usual, overstock had just what I needed for the right price. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    econv June 28, 2011
  • polished brass toilet paper holder
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the item was fine, however I felt that it was overpriced.

    Read More
    ravenwayne January 15, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Polished Brass toilet paper holder matches the faucets and towel holder. Has a very solid base and does not fall over. Especially good when grandchildren come over.

    Read More
    gerryhs November 29, 2010
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED Polished Brass Toilet Paper Holder AND I LOVE IT. IT LOOKS AWESOME IN THE BATHROOM AND IS VERY STURDY, JUST WHAT I WANTED. THE COLOR STANDS OUT AND LOOKS VERY RICH LOOKING AND EXPENSIVE AND IT WAS VERY REASONABLE TO BUY. THANKS AGAIN OVERSTOCK FOR A GREAT PURCHASE AND I AM VERY PLEASED.

    Read More
    telephone7 September 3, 2010
  • why I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping for this item for some time. I have checked this item at higher prices, but yours is just what i have been looking for. Its very heavy, good finish and has a very nice ridge design on the pole, easy to replenish. What else could you ask for.

    Read More
    manekeno April 19, 2010
  • Paper Holder
    Verified Purchase

    wow! I searched extensively at local stores for polished brass bathroom accessories, and found nothing except a few very cheap plated items which weren't worth a dime! Overstock has a great selection of solid brass accessories, and I was very pleased with this free-standing toilet tissue holder! Not only is it beautiful in appearance, but it's solid, and weighted perfectly to prevent tip-overs. The price was comparable to the cheap looking *chrome/plated* items that I found in the local stores, so for a solid brass item, it was a great bargain! I would highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    bbpatter November 28, 2009
  • Over Priced
    Verified Purchase

    This is cheap imitation of solid brass. Buy the cheaper model, it is the SAME thing.

    Read More
    rlbmcd October 1, 2009
Sponsored Links