Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $37.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pointehaven White Snowflakes Printed Heavyweight Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CarolynP
    Verified Purchase

    Flannel lost it's soft feel after many washings but still warm

    Read More
    Carolyn P. April 26, 2017
  • Excellent quality flannel!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality, heavy weight flannel. Perfect for the kids' beds in winter!

    Read More
    becca869 April 22, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Super thick and cozy! Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Alicia B. April 18, 2017
  • Great Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice deep pockets so the fitted sheet fits my mattress. Only washed once but they did not pill or loose lint.

    Read More
    Deborah M. April 12, 2017
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality cotton flannel, very thick and warm! They have brightened my Winter, love them!

    Read More
    Theresa B. March 15, 2017
  • So Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick - and soft. Note that it's tailored for a very thick mattress - so we have to tuck it in on the sides some.

    Read More
    Eric C. January 27, 2017
  • Good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets are attractive, good weight and warm at a very good price!

    Read More
    kathleeno13 January 6, 2017
  • Snowflake Flannels
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these sheets. Just in time for the holidays. The flakes are red (scarlet) and grey and just perfect for the holiday season for a Buckeye fan! The flannel is substantial and not at all flimsy. Very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    mommy2five December 4, 2016
  • nice weight and warmth
    Verified Purchase

    held color well upon washing and didn't pill

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. November 20, 2016
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    These seem warm and heavy weight - but they do not have the red and green snowflakes as noted in the picture. They are gray and pink - very, very pink. Not going to work for my Christmas room

    Read More
    Michael B. November 2, 2016
  • Flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the flannel sheets, they are really soft and warm.

    Read More
    Helene D. October 18, 2016
  • Flannel Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these flannel sheets. Pretty colors, nice and deep pocket set.

    Read More
    redheadgoddess50 October 13, 2016
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are fabulous. Soft to the touch and but top sheet is too short for the deep pocket mattress.

    Read More
    Jonnie M. September 22, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this set to make pajamas for my granddaughter and myself for the Polar Express. This set is exactly what was described. Nice set

    Read More
    Darlene D. August 30, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and cozy. Hopefully they hold up good.

    Read More
    Debbie R. August 4, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great , nice and thick fabric and fits the queen bed perfect. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Pam K. July 15, 2016
  • shawn m
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit my 15 inch thick mattress and the quality is excellent. Very soft and cozy.

    Read More
    Shawn M. March 28, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these sheets for 2 or 3 years - perfect winter sheets

    Read More
    summer19578 March 14, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality sheets flannel

    Read More
    OstkUser54049 March 14, 2016
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    So far we have washed the item twice. It still seems soft and fits our matress well.

    Read More
    OstkUser86530 February 18, 2016
Sponsored Links