Read All Reviews for Pointehaven Urban Safari Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors. Good quality.

    Read More
    Bonnie W. November 24, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This will make a nice addition to my African themed guest room. Skirt looks like it would be included, it was not. Still like it alot

    Read More
    Debra S. October 19, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who is obsessed with safari animals. This came in very fast and feels great. This is exactly what she wanted.

    Read More
    Kelly T. June 27, 2016
  • Ana
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable paired nice with the jungle animal print pillows I had and my animal print shower curtains

    Read More
    Ana M. February 16, 2016
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice duvet cover for the money. Looks nice with my brown/tan decor. The biggest plus are the ties on the inside corners to hold your comforter in place. No more unevenness or shifting around! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    xammy02 January 13, 2016
  • How should I know?
    Verified Purchase

    I rate this product as "average"out of fairness and out of total ignorance. This duvet cover set was one of five items I purchased through Overstock.com for my daughter's bedroom in her new home in San Francisco. I'm just a dad trying to help my little girl through tough times, and I figured to lift her spirits a little. I turned to Overstock.com, and I wish that I had not. I entered my daughter's address on their website as the intended recipient of my purchases, but as the order was being processed, I noticed that her address had been altered to delete everything but her name and the city and state. I used the website's form to correct this error, but five minutes later the same error was repeated. I corrected the error again, but someone at Overstock.com again deleted her street address -- and by this time, all five items had been sent out to UPS for delivery. I notified Overstock.com through their "chat" feature, only to be coldly instructed to take care of the problem myself. Here I sit at 3:00 a.m. waiting for the UPS office to open back east, wondering how they will contact five of their trucks, by now spread out across the continent, to change their destinations, and why they would do so at the request of someone other than their customer (Overstock.com). I am also wondering how no one at Overstock.com or at UPS realized that nothing was ever going to be delivered to a young girl known to them only as being lost somewhere in "San Francisco, CA." Two huge, successful companies who already have my money, and who now expect me to do the jobs I paid them to do. I suppose it's a good duvet cover, but it won't be covering my daughter.

    Read More
    fadedknight November 9, 2012
  • Would definitely recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this duvet cover. I was the one who asked if it would match with the brown and cream zebra patterned bedding I already have - it does have much more black in the design that brown, but because I have a few other black things in my room I think it goes very well. It is very soft and comfortable. I have gotten duvet covers before that are so cute but I stop using because they're not cozy enough. But this one is very cozy! It did fade a little after the first wash, but that's to be expected.

    Read More
    aande462 September 23, 2012
  • not so shint
    Verified Purchase

    its not as shiny looking at it looks in the pictures, in fact it is pretty matte. It is nice I just changed my mind about it.

    Read More
    tamira37 April 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanette H. March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lindie22 December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shamonica L. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links