Read All Reviews for Pointehaven Solid Chocolate Heavy Weight Flannel Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are made of synthetic material and we cannot sleep on them - too hot - and cause us to perspire - even on a very cold night.

    Read More
    OstkUser257754 June 9, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent flannel sheets! I have bought 2more sets.

    Read More
    Nola A. March 16, 2016
  • Great heavy-weight sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are our go-to winter sheets and after a few years of use we still use them.

    Read More
    njattymom November 12, 2015
  • Happy Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my daughter. When they arrived, they were much thicker than I thought they'd be. My daughter has used them for a full 2 winters now and they haven't pilled and they haven't shrunken. Next time I need some flannel sheets, I'll be getting these!!

    Read More
    bnb492 October 5, 2015
  • Excellent sheets.....
    Verified Purchase

    Flannel Sheet Set (Very Nice).

    Read More
    Ted G. September 8, 2015
  • Pill...
    Verified Purchase

    These are soft and snuggy, but they pill after a few washes. Not so snuggy then. :(

    Read More
    carlylmt April 23, 2015
  • nice, heavy, soft, comfortable sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these sheets for over a year and they're still like New. They'll probably last for several years. They're very heavy and could be used as a summer blanket. I think that I'm sheet picky. I don't like microfiber and only like cotton, these are as comfortable as my good cotton sheets; for the price these sheets are a great buy.

    Read More
    suem1958 January 30, 2014
  • Almost there.
    Verified Purchase

    These were not the best flannel sheets we've ever had, but they were not the worst. As with all flannel sheets, I washed them in cold water first. After a year, they are not super pilly, but they aren't (and never were) all that fluffy. They were not deep enough for our pillowtop mattress, though. I think as with many items here, there are different versions out. Some of the reviews I read stated that they fit deep mattresses and that they were super thick and fluffy. Others said that they were thin and serviceable. I got a shipment from the latter pile, apparently, but they have held up ok. I got what I paid for.

    Read More
    lmr78 December 31, 2013
  • Super cozy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these flannel sheets for my bed in the sleeper of my truck. I was looking for sheets made especially for sleeper beds and they were extremely expensive, so I decided to check here on Overstock and viola, I find these awesome sheets and they fit perfectly. They are good quality and priced right.

    Read More
    stinker1165 December 24, 2013
  • Pointhaven Review.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and very warm. Great quality so far. I haven't had them on since spring, but plan on buying another set this winter if they are still for sale

    Read More
    wgoodman September 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    osdcshopper December 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    draymond October 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    contenue June 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    preston j. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links